Ask that lazy negro why he called me an SOB insinuating that my mother was a bitch. I guess he gets by free.

Lazy negro is your worst nightmare.  You use uncivilized language hiding behind a keyboard.  Come unmasked and repeat your statements and I will show you who is a lazy negro.  You behave like a typical yellow belly.  

@Django posted:

Not so prevalent.

How can Skeldon man know the race of a person posting here?  He is a very insecure person stupidly attacking any person posting in favour of the Coalition as being a lazy negro (his words). This is the outpouring of a racist mind, a cowardly racist mind.  There is no place in civilized society for such behaviour. Those who prod him are no better.   

@Totaram posted:

How can Skeldon man know the race of a person posting here?  He is a very insecure person stupidly attacking any person posting in favour of the Coalition as being a lazy negro (his words). This is the outpouring of a racist mind, a cowardly racist mind.  There is no place in civilized society for such behaviour. Those who prod him are no better.   

You called the man insecure, stupid, racist, and coward. Which civilised society are you living in?

@Ramakant-P posted:

You called the man insecure, stupid, racist, and coward. Which civilised society are you living in?

....In a society that abhors his behaviour.  His behaviour is deserving of my description.  In this day and age he refers to people who disagree with him as lazy negroes .  I dare him to put his real name to his comments and I will make sure he pays the price.   

@Ramakant-P posted:

Good Luck!

Covidram talks pure maggot regurgitation. He talks about paying the price. He is just another PNC gutter rat who believes in bullying coolies. As long as I am on this board, at the discretion of the owner, and he spews hogwash about coolies, I will defend most Guyanese coolies at all costs. Blackman fuh blackman. Some coolies fuh blackman.

Covidram talks pure maggot regurgitation. He talks about paying the price. He is just another PNC gutter rat who believes in bullying coolies. As long as I am on this board, at the discretion of the owner, and he spews hogwash about coolies,

I will defend most Guyanese coolies at all costs. Blackman fuh blackman.

Some coolies fuh blackman.

Some Afro for East Indians ,you forget that ?

75 ballot boxes finished at start of third week of recount

DPI, GUYANA, Sunday, May 24, 2020

DSC_0109

The Arthur Chung Conference Centre where the recount of the ballots cast in the March 2, General and Regional Elections is ongoing

The commencement of another week of the national recount of the votes of March 2, 2020, General and Regional elections saw the completion of another 75 ballot boxes today.

This has brought the number of boxes recounted so far to 1,124 with a remaining 1,215.

Today’s process saw the completion of 15 boxes from Region Three, 19 from Region Four, 14 from Region Five, 20 from Region Six and seven from Region Seven.

More than halfway into the national recount process, counting agents for  the Coalition Government continues to report discrepancies in the ballot boxes.

In light of  allegations of dead and migrated voters at the elections, Chairman of the Guyana Elections Commission (GECOM), Justice (Ret’d) Claudette Singh, has asked the APNU+AFC to provide its evidence to support the objections.  particularly as it relates to deaths and migration.

Party officials have already stated that the evidence for their claims and have already presented some to the Chairman.

Justice Singh said the evidence provided will inform deliberation at the level of the commission.

Vish M

Covidram talks pure maggot regurgitation. He talks about paying the price. He is just another PNC gutter rat who believes in bullying coolies. As long as I am on this board, at the discretion of the owner, and he spews hogwash about coolies, I will defend most Guyanese coolies at all costs. Blackman fuh blackman. Some coolies fuh blackman.

You talking to me?  You yellow belly redneck coolie!  You can't defend your plate dal and rice much less defend coolies.  Put your real name and I will make you pay. 

There are good and bad people in all races, it's just the saying. I have some black American friends that I go fishing with. They are frank about some of the attitudes of the blacks.

This redneck coolie gat black friends?  Dem know you does call dem lazy negroes?  Come on yellow belly coolie put you real name on your posts and I will make you pay.

@Django posted:

How about Indos are they frank about attitudes of their kind ?

Negroes are the same, even nastier than the coolies. How can you make a statement like that when you see on social media all the bullying, pissing on PPP flag, negro women raising their dresses showing their big black asses to the cameras, negro men showing their dicks to coolie women asking them if they want to taste it, negro women getting boisterous in public when cussing out coolies? Something is not right with how you see politics in Guyana.

Negroes are the same, even nastier than the coolies. How can you make a statement like that when you see on social media all the bullying, pissing on PPP flag, negro women raising their dresses showing their big black asses to the cameras, negro men showing their dicks to coolie women asking them if they want to taste it, negro women getting boisterous in public when cussing out coolies?

Something is not right with how you see politics in Guyana.

Both races are GUILTY ,that's how i see it. I have noticed you lean on a few incidents to make your conclusion.

What do you have to say about recent incidents of burning a school bus and attacking school children.

@Django posted:

Both races are GUILTY ,that's how i see it. I have noticed you lean on a few incidents to make your conclusion.

What do you have to say about recent incidents of burning a school bus and attacking school children.

What do you say about negro youths in masses marauding the day after election brandishing cutlasses attacking the coolies? No one was hurt in the school bus incident and it was not condoned by the PPP. I never heard immediate condemnation from the PNC and Granger. 

@Django posted:

Some Afro for East Indians ,you forget that ?

Django, like the man forgot about Brigadier Mark Philips! He and his posse damaging PPP. Bharrat ain't know who he is!

What do you say about negro youths in masses marauding the day after election brandishing cutlasses attacking the coolies?

No one was hurt in the school bus incident and it was not condoned by the PPP.

I never heard immediate condemnation from the PNC and Granger. 

What no one was hurt ?

When the black youths attack East Indians ? who was chopped ?

What do you say about negro youths in masses marauding the day after election brandishing cutlasses attacking the coolies? No one was hurt in the school bus incident and it was not condoned by the PPP. I never heard immediate condemnation from the PNC and Granger. 

Bloody liar!  Black school children were hurt in the attack on a school bus.  Yellow belly, coolie redneck liar!

Django brother, Why the denial? It was all over on social media. It was even reported in the newspaper. This was I think done at bath Settlement.

There is no denial , i follow incidents in Guyana via Social Media.

That video was showing a retaliation which never bear fruit. Better sense prevailed ,it would have been brutal .We have to be careful propagating the the untruths.

@Django posted:

There is no denial , i follow incidents in Guyana .

That video was showing a retaliation which never bear fruit. It would have been brutal ,we have to be careful propagating the the untruths.

Come on! You are saying that because no one got hurt, it was ok to intimidate the coolies? You are the guilty party of propagating untruths. You remind me of Netanyahu when he speaks of the brutality against the Palestinians.

Come on! You are saying that because no one got hurt, it was ok to intimidate the coolies?

You are the guilty party of propagating untruths.

You remind me of Netanyahu when he speaks of the brutality against the Palestinians.

Try to be truthful ,the East Indians started a protest ,attacking school children ,burn the school bus ,attacked policemen ,chopped one of them. A life was lost in the incident ,which should never happened.

Who rejoiced ,the instigators of the incident , i have a video of who was riling up the people.

Some people wants to retaliate ,which was thwarted ,by sensible people and you are casting blame.

@Django posted:

Try to be truthful ,the East Indians started a protest ,attacking school children ,burn the school bus ,attacked policemen ,chopped one of them. A life was lost in the incident ,which should never happened.

Who rejoiced, the instigators of the incident , i have a video of who was riling up the people.

Some people wants to retaliate ,which was thwarted ,by sensible people and you are casting blame.

You are distorting the facts and blaming the PPP supporters. Your memory of the incidents might have been diminished by your partiality to the PNC.

866 ballot boxes left to be recounted

DPI, Guyana, Thursday, May 28, 2020

An additional 90 ballot boxes were today completed in the ongoing national recount of the votes of the March 2, 2020 General and Regional Elections, leaving another 866 boxes to be completed over the course of the next two weeks.

With the additional 90 ballot boxes, the total completed so far stands at 1,473.

From the remaining electoral districts under review, eight boxes were completed for Region Three, 21 for Region Four, 24 for Region Six, four for Region Seven, 14 for Region Eight, 11 for Region Nine and eight for Region 10.

Regions Three and Seven were concluded today, leaving five districts under review.

A total of 1, 423 Statements of Recount (SOR) were today tabulated for the General elections, while 1, 439 were completed for the Regional.

The Guyana Elections Commission will be seeking to complete the remaining ballot boxes by June 13, after which a detailed review of the Chief Elections Officer’s report will be done.

Vish M

Wait until Region 4 starts to move along then you will see the PNC masquerade in action. Harmon and his Covid experts are going to close down the country and the Democracy boys will start to watchman ballot boxes all over again.

The APNU/AFC is set win region 4 by 60,000 votes. Why should they shutdown the country?   The PPP had a chance to fix the voters list when they ruled for 21 years but didn't.    Stop  throwing blames around.