What is a rerection asj? Big Grin

Rerection

1. The second erection following that first easy one that finished before you even started.
I'm so sorry. This usually doesn't happen... honestly. Hold on, I'll have my rerection any minute.

2. The negative effect of seeing a completely unattractive guy or girl.
Bill was having a good day until he had a rerection for the overly fat girl who walked by him.
Originally posted by Chief:
Originally posted by baseman:
Originally posted by cain:
Oh rant sorry deh buddy. So Chief, what you talkin about rerection?

Bai, me worry the ole hippie in a bad way datt even anti-man asj give he 'rection. Wink

You go and jam lolo on another thread and leave this thread alone Wink

hooo shyte, now yuh pulling Caribj and Nuff into the cack-fite, eh. Wink
Originally posted by Abu Jihad:
Originally posted by Sunil:
Turner will win this easy, Obama lost the Jewish vote.

Classic case of Obama standing in the middle of the road and not pleasing anyone. Thats sums up his entire presidency.

Yes well I said this almost one year ago and the Obamaniacs shouted me down. Interesting that they seem to be quiet these days on Obama. Tom Joyner is now begging blacks to vote for Obama. He says that, even if they think he has done nothing for blacks, they should vote for him only becaue he is black. Well I guess we ought to vote for that black guy in the GOP then. If race is the only factor.