warrior posted:

my professor friend was the king of all kings me i only went to sunday school you guys think that counts

So how you learned to build houses? 

this no joke but when jagan was building his house in belair me and two friends skullt and was help building his house passing up board for the workers and the teachers could see us from the school windows next day was 6 lash each but that is not how i learn to build house i had my own construction company in canada 

Did you build houses in Canada or just did renovations?

I am sure he can build a ramp according to codes to allow access of your tricycle. 

I asked because I built houses in Canada over 20 years ago.

Did you build houses in Canada or just did renovations?

I am sure he can build a ramp according to codes to allow access of your tricycle. 

I asked because I built houses in Canada over 20 years ago.

So you went George Brown? 

By the way, I have to stop referring to myself as a high school dropout. Since I did attend high school, I have upgraded my education status to high school GRADUATE. 

I got six subjects,(Certificate) College of Preceptors Examination.

Suh duh mean i attend college.

There was an exam before CP ,that was PCE  ,Preliminary Certificate of Education.

You are right. I wrote that in 1962 along with School gardening and passed. I also wrote the PCE and passed.

We had a fake doctor for president, now a minister. Guyana got nuff laff.

And a fake professuh on GNI. He probably tell people he gat a PhD too.

Ehehehe...nuff fake professa and dactarates. Mr Jagdoe gat nuff nuff honor dacta paper. She gat genuine fake...Ehehe

Honor dacta paper is not a PhD. Ask the GNI fake professuh.

Mr Noroo is de fake professa or Mr TK? Ehehehe

Dr. Noroo.

In the earlier days of GNI, the man use to tell people he's a Proffesuh.

Dr. Noroo.

Dem bais seh Dr Neroo tek too much daroo...Ehehe

Dr. Noroo.

You want to get Ban on your first day. You better watch you step. 

Dr. Noroo.

You want to get Ban on your first day. You better watch you step. 

Labba look brave. Like dis man nah frikken tigah.