Jalil both drug cases were recent as of August 2015. You're a big fat frigging liar. The PNC is in charge now. Get use to it.

stink mouTh lying daag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh rass Nehru, banna for the firs time me an you agree pon something, hehehehehe..I never thought I'd hear you call Cobs dat name

Jalil both drug cases were recent as of August 2015. You're a big fat frigging liar. The PNC is in charge now. Get use to it.

stink mouTh lying daag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nehru yuh catch stink mouth Cobra....Fair...

The woman Admit she Bring Drugs from Guyana before....

on April 13 when PPP was running the Airport.....

Cobra think Nehru stupid....

and he don't know wha he talking

Originally Posted by Vish M:

Ed sentence has not started.

He will get what he deserve

I heard the Bitchy Judge dont think he helped with Sampson.  If so, he looking at 5 to 10 years.

Nehru...I hear he will explain how them Containers end up in Jagdeo Possession at state house.

I hear he will also explain how he became a License Gold Exporter from Guyana.

And how he end up owning the Mirror Property which was funded by Grassroot Sugar & Rice Workers.

And how he got large Parcels of Guysuco Land for next to nothing.....and was able to Secretly  convert it to a Private Gated Community.....instead of Building Factory and creating  Employment for people living in that area.