http://guyanachronicle.com/201...y-grew-4-1-last-year

Economy grew 4.1% last year

I don't doubt the economy grew by 4.1% in 2018. Charrandas couldn't hamper that. His sledgehammer fell year-end, after the growth. Let's see how the economy performed the first quarter this year, ending today. Awaiting official and unofficial statistics.

Hey hey hey...Guyana gat wan histry of de MOF calling dem technocrat and tell dem yuh cyant release that number. Hey hey hey...no way GDP was 4.1 lass year. Even though me is wan dunce it grow bout 2.5% top...hey hey hey hey...Mars like yuh investing? 

http://guyanachronicle.com/201...y-grew-4-1-last-year

Economy grew 4.1% last year

Maybe someone needs to brief HE Granger on the effects of political uncertainty and the economy!

Marsie how yuh bai dem doing in de propaganda department? 

Gov't not functioning fully as yet. No pay no play.

Hey hey hey...me see Granger hand over Moses all de propaganda wuk. And Freddie cussing Moses foh fire he frens dem when Granger is de man in charge...hey hey hey...Snowie Rowie and Marsie...is true? Hey hey hey...

Ohh rass ah see mars trying fuh tek away dj wuk. The slop cannery in full production cycle.  

The slop is in that colostomy bag you carry around between your ears.

Hey hey hey...yuh gat to shave off 2% foh cookery...hey hey hey. Dem bais fake ing it now. 

You must know because you were cooking the numbers for Jagdeo at Bank of Guyana. So in the years when Jagdeo's drugs economy reported negative growth of -3.00%, it was really -5.00%.

Ohh rass ah see mars trying fuh tek away dj wuk. The slop cannery in full production cycle.  

Yuh betta staan far, ah gun spray yuh rass. Yall pnc supporters must get yuh full supply of berenjena before yuh report fuh slop can duties daily. 

You spray us here all day with shit talk from your mouth fed by the  colostomy bag in your head. You married into a black family to guarantee an unending supply of berenjena a la negro. One of your gay in laws must be obliged to give you a constant supply of firm berengena.

Look how you have no shame, attacking a wheelchair bound person. We all know your penchant for aubergine noir, don't take your bad habits and reflect it on me. 

You don't know shit about me. You had one woman in your entire life and you got married to get a green card and a never ending supply of black baigan from the in laws. They got you so stupid that they made you join clap hand church and become a turncoat to your Hindu roots. You even changed your name from Ramesh just so you could get your black baigan when you want it.

You know nothing about me either, and I don't care to know anything about you. It is evident that you have not read the letter by Lewis Maidstone and the advice given by Joe Kort.  Else you would be contemplating the lie you live.

You are getting advice about your homo life from gay therapists such as Kort.

Good for you seeking professional help as you battle with your addiction to black baigan.

Hey hey hey...yuh gat to shave off 2% foh cookery...hey hey hey. Dem bais fake ing it now. 

You must know because you were cooking the numbers for Jagdeo at Bank of Guyana. So in the years when Jagdeo's drugs economy reported negative growth of -3.00%, it was really -5.00%.

Bai me went Agus skool but me can count money. If yuh add 2% to -3% yuh get -1% na? All a dem does cook de numba but not as fix as yuh seh. Hey hey hey...

Bai me went Agus skool but me can count money. If yuh add 2% to -3% yuh get 1% na? All a dem does cook de numba but not as fix as yuh seh. Hey hey hey...

You were adding 2.00% to -5.00% to get Jagdeo's -3.00% that was published. 

Bai me went Agus skool but me can count money. If yuh add 2% to -3% yuh get 1% na? All a dem does cook de numba but not as fix as yuh seh. Hey hey hey...

You were adding 2.00% to -5.00% to get Jagdeo's -3.00% that was published. 

hey hey hey...Labba doan do dat kind wuk. Labba is canejuice man. 

Bai me went Agus skool but me can count money. If yuh add 2% to -3% yuh get -1% na? All a dem does cook de numba but not as fix as yuh seh. Hey hey hey...

PNC not stupid. They multiply the -3 by -1 then add 2.  Remember, dem bais good at putting the cyart before the harse!

Also remember, first there was nothing, then there was something!

Well if the economy is slow its Jagdeo's fault as he threatened not to recognize any contracts entered into after Dec 21. Also there was no compelling reason why he couldn't wait until elections were due less than 18 months after the NCV.

Jagdeo pulled his stunt because he sniffed that the Coalition wasn't ready as their base boycotted the LGE even more than the PPPs did.  He should cease running around thinking that anyone outside of his base of fanatics think that he is this great patriot.  His selection of Irfaan proves that greed is all that he is concerned about.  He has even stated his intention to be in charge of oil if the PPP wins.

Guyana is a tribal nation and so using an Indian to vote with an Indo party to destroy the party that most blacks voted for and still support was a recipe in injecting even more tensions than Guyana already has. Why would Jagdeo deliberately provoke ethnic tensions when he need only have waited 18 months for elections to be due?