Where is Totaram? I have to becareful visiting Golden Grove. This is very interesting.

Will have to pass this information over to my security team. And Sir Django knows Totaram...  huh ðŸĪ”

and Django knows my home village and some activities. I still believe in Django, but just throwing this out hay . 

Really nothing more than being a member on the forum.

The belief is correct ,can confirm with my friends when residing in the country, the mechanic and the shop owner. I have asked you awhile back ,to get the contact ,up to today still waiting.Well you going back to vote ,you can find out for me.

You miss the point of reference to my comments bhai. Anyhow, the people you know has migrated,  only Jai is there.. left several messages for him. 

Mr Totaram should say WHY I HAVE TO BECAREFUL WHEN VISITING GOLDEN GROVE - I am now concern for my safety and well-being, including family members and employees I will be making a report to the RCMP, Canadian Embassy and Guyana Police Force. 

Mr Django, where is Totaram location- you mentioned yesterday you have access to all this information as a webmaster. 

Where is Totaram? I have to becareful visiting Golden Grove. This is very interesting.

Will have to pass this information over to my security team. And Sir Django knows Totaram...  huh ðŸĪ”

and Django knows my home village and some activities. I still believe in Django, but just throwing this out hay . 

The belief is correct ,can confirm with my friends when residing in the country, the mechanic and the shop owner. I have asked you awhile back ,to get the contact ,up to today still waiting.Well you going back to vote ,you can find out for me.

You miss the point of reference to my comments bhai. Anyhow, the people you know has migrated,  only Jai is there.. left several messages for him. 

Mr Totaram should say WHY I HAVE TO BECAREFUL WHEN VISITING GOLDEN GROVE - I am now concern for my safety and well-being, including family members and employees I will be making a report to the RCMP, Canadian Embassy and Guyana Police Force. 

Mr Django, where is Totaram location- you mentioned yesterday you have access to all this information as a webmaster. 

Where is Golden Grove     ?

Davo bhai, you wake up early.  What's the news on the ground?  People mus always be careful ...nuff tiefman an so.  But da ting bout Golden Grove is because some PPP people get chase out the adda day. is na you who did repot the news hay?  Me know da place good..me bin get one galfren dey.  maybe you know she

Totaram posted:

Exit polls indicate that PPP will receive 40 percent of Military votes. Kudos to Mark Phillips.

What about Dave's information--remember he is the man on the ground.

Information?
And on the ground? 

I man going back to vote and will vote for you too . 

Don't get caught like the PNC soldier with ink on his finger. He is under house arrest.

Totaram posted:

Davo bhai, you wake up early.  What's the news on the ground?  People mus always be careful ...nuff tiefman an so.  But da ting bout Golden Grove is because some PPP people get chase out the adda day. is na you who did repot the news hay?  Me know da place good..me bin get one galfren dey.  maybe you know she

Yeah man, always up early.. I take your  explanation about Golden Grove. Is wha you gal friend name ... and give me a lill clue like people and this shop and so on ... you know the Guyanese way to find people. 

BTW Totaram - which School you went bhai ... 

Totaram posted:

Exit polls indicate that PPP will receive 40 percent of Military votes. Kudos to Mark Phillips.

What about Dave's information--remember he is the man on the ground.

Information?
And on the ground? 

I man going back to vote and will vote for you too . 

Don't get caught like the PNC soldier with ink on his finger. He is under house arrest.

SOLDIER UNDER CLOSE ARREST FOR POSSIBLE ATTEMPTING TO VOTE TWICE ON D-DAY

A soldier is under close arrest for possibly attempting to vote twice yesterday at Camp Stephenson. The incident occurred at the Jaguar Lecture Hall polling place (Alpha split D-H) at approximately 5:05 PM.

The soldier (Mervin Noil Grenville) came in to vote and did not have an accepted form of picture ID. He was asked to swear an oath or sign the statement of affirmation as to being who he is, which he refused to do. He subsequently said he will return, but the Presiding Officer told him that it was already getting late and he should sign the statement, but he left. Our Polling Agent reported the unusual behavior to a GDF warrant officer (named provided) who subsequently returned with the rank. That was when our Polling Agent, Ms Nafeeza Rodrigues, found what appeared to be ballot ink on the soldier’s right index finger. The soldier claimed that pen in fell on his finger; however, the finger was stained on the nail and the bottom of the finger. The Timehri Police station was informed and ranks came to investigate.

Following up on the issue with the police officer, I was informed that the soldier was under close arrest at Camp Stephenson and that the police will be doing further investigations.

Manzoor Nadir

Assistant Election Agent
PPPC
EBD

Zara posted:

Good see coalitions comrades take seriously no fraud voting.  March 3 Coalition 36 seat is free and fair.

Election is 2nd March.  Drunk early Sunday morning. 

Comrade KP election March 2 comrade Zara tink good result Marc 3 win of 36 seating no reconts.

What happen to your Mamoo Nagga?? I think you still Drunk!

Me thinks you getting a little uptight ,the same bullcrap mentioned on another thread .

That information can only be given to Law Enforcement, when they present a warrant.

Zara posted:

Good see coalitions comrades take seriously no fraud voting.  March 3 Coalition 36 seat is free and fair.

Election is 2nd March.  Drunk early Sunday morning. 

Comrade KP election March 2 comrade Zara tink good result Marc 3 win of 36 seating no reconts.

What happen to your Mamoo Nagga?? I think you still Drunk!

Comrade Nagamootoo good. Not relationship me Blackman what like Indian female comrade ladys.

Me thinks you getting a little uptight ,the same bullcrap mentioned on another thread .

That information can only be given to Law Enforcement, when they present a warran

DJ Tolaram should be sanctioned if he uttered a threat to any GNI member. You need to stamp out this nonsense and don’t defend them. Members can argue and have political differences but a threat is a serious matter. Deal with it. 

That information can only be given to Law Enforcement, when they present a warran

DJ Tolaram should be sanctioned if he uttered a threat to any GNI member. You need to stamp out this nonsense and don’t defend them. Members can argue and have political differences but a threat is a serious matter. Deal with it. 

Check the conversation ,if there are any threats ,maybe i am missing something.

The man might contact the RCMP. They take threats against Canadians seriously. Address it sooner than later. 

Take the matter to private conversation with members involved and resolve it before it gets out of hand. 

DJ will NOT take action on his personal recruits. Look and see how he defend them.

Banna don't be jokey.

And you should be sanctioned if you issue a threat.  And if s..t bin gat wing it woulda fly straight into you mouth.  Deal in facts not fiction. 

The man might contact the RCMP. They take threats against Canadians seriously. Address it sooner than later. 

Take the matter to private conversation with members involved and resolve it before it gets out of hand. 

Banna, i asked you to see if there are any threat.

Contact the RCMP, FBI, Interpol because now that I have slapped you around intellectually I would be happy to do the same to you legally.

Bai Comrade Zara. It looks like it is only a matter of time before you run freeking mad. 

Comrade Zara and Comrade Totaram are hoping for the days when Brindley Benn and Martin Carter would walk up and down water street holding up Joe Stalin portraits and Comrade Janet Jorgon would be cheering those two fools on from the side of the street.

Bai Comrade Zara. It looks like it is only a matter of time before you run freeking mad. 

Comrade Zara and Comrade Totaram are hoping for the days when Brindley Benn and Martin Carter would walk up and down water street holding up Joe Stalin portraits and Comrade Janet Jorgon would be cheering those two fools on from the side of the street.

What are talking about?  There is no logic to your post.

Totaram posted:

Not you want to bring back Jorgon and his wife's philosophy?  You have to take their hangers on also that means Brindley Benn, Martin Carter and Joe Stalin philosophy also. Prepare to walk up and down water street with Joe Stalin portrait.

Totaram posted:

Not you want to bring back Jorgon and his wife's philosophy?  You have to take their hangers on also that means Brindley Benn, Martin Carter and Joe Stalin philosophy also. Prepare to walk up and down water street with Joe Stalin portrait.

You are still talking gibberish.  Please write English.