For 28 years a curtain was drawn on Guyana. Pan-Africanism was top agenda-no other race mattered.

In 1992, the Americans torn open the veil and Indoes got a glimpse of freedom. And they gain freedom for the other races by voting the PPP.

WHERE is the freedom for the Amerindians?

70% poverty in 2014.  NOT NICE!

Today 70 % of the Amerindians live in poverty.

How fair is that when the national rate is 35%?

Clown, Amerindians are a subsistence people, so poverty definition will always have many as "poor".  But they don't starve and have access to Govt services and decent medical.  This is all thanks to the legacy of the PPP,

It take a clown to know a clown.  When last have you looked in the mirror.  MEK some sense NUH.  

Were you abused when you were little.  Why are you so abusive?

It is scientific - there is a solution - visit a counselor.

CLOWN???  You are being very nice.!!!!!!!!!

Therefore they do not have first call exclusively to the wealth of Guyana - all race must have their fair and equal portion ESPECIALLY THE AMERINDIANS.

This is the MOST IGNORANT and IDIOTIC statement I ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So in America, should the government give the buckman equal wealth like everyone? What will America be today if the buckman gets this? What happen to "work for what you want"? Is this KishanB a buckman who wants welfare? Give all dem buckman welfare and leh dem drink and get drunk so dem can kill themselves. What a jackass is this KB!

Therefore they do not have first call exclusively to the wealth of Guyana - all race must have their fair and equal portion ESPECIALLY THE AMERINDIANS.

This is the MOST IGNORANT and IDIOTIC statement I ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So in America, should the government give the buckman equal wealth like everyone? What will America be today if the buckman gets this? What happen to "work for what you want"? Is this KishanB a buckman who wants welfare? Give all dem buckman welfare and leh dem drink and get drunk so dem can kill themselves. What a jackass is this KB!

I never said give.  I said provide opportunities for the people especially the Amerindians.  Give them first preference into joining the police and army.

Clown, Amerindians are a subsistence people,

What a condescending and racist remark.  Reminiscent of the old slave owners who screamed that "our ni99ers" are quite happy and love being slaves.

I very much doubt that most Amerindians love the poverty that so many are mired on. On a visit to Orinduik an Amerindian woman walked up to us, with her child, begging for money or food.  She did NOT look happy.

. And they gain freedom for the other races by voting the PPP.

Oh so you are now telling African and mixed voters that they benefitted from the PPP, when they have told you by their votes, that they haven't.

Suppose I told you that Indians benefitted from the PNC, regardless as to what they might claim.

But then a racist who screams that blacks have demons, and should be cursed by God, can be expected to chat such ignorance.

What government services and decent medical ?

Among many others,  two examples of lack of PPP government services and inadequate medical.

1. A school was built in an interior location by the PPP government and without an  inspection by MOE, the contractor wrote it off as completed and MOH accepted their word.

Rain water tanks was erected  lower than the inside toilets, thus making them inoperative.

Solution : Building outhouses in the bushes where poisonous snakes would be found in it.  Pit toilets are also not appropriate for nursery school kids.

The contractor ran out of cement and most of the floor was bare earth, with sharp edges that hurt the students feet.

No corrective action was taken by the PPP government for years, until an NGO resolve the problems, by trucking-in a hundred sacks of cement to complete the job.

2. Paramakatoi has an issue with frequent snake bites. The only emergency access is by radio to MOH in GT, aircraft or hours travel in jungle roads to nearby Kato, for police radio access to GT.

The radio contact with MOH is only during their working hours and no service on weekends.

Do you think a snake bite could wait hours for medical attention ?

Interior locations primary school grads cannot afford the fare to travel and register for high school.

Their option for jobs after graduation is 'cooks' in mining camps, where women die from HIV/Aids and the guys die in mining pit accidents.

Is this what you call quality of PPP government service to AmerIndians ? 

This is a PPP legacy, but no thanks from the AmerIndians.

The PPP support for AmerIndinas is trinkets for votes and they don't care a shit about them otherwise.

A typical Jadgeo/Ramotar legacy.         

Last edited by Tola

Skelly calling people 'buckman' is degrading and it shows the quality  of person you are. Not different from the degrading nature of the PPP.

You can make your point without degrading people.    

The Indians must give the blacks a chance to work in the cane fields.

This social cohesion.  They should get off their backsides and work hard as everybody else.   Stop blaming the country's woes on What Indians did in the past.  

Last edited by Ramakant-P

This social cohesion.  They should get off their backsides and work hard as everybody else.   Stop blaming the country's woes on What Indians did in the past.  

This is exactly why the PPP lost.  The racism displayed by the PPP turned blacks and mixed people to vote in record numbers. And it turned off the 5% of the Indian population who didn't want to endorse this bigoted behavior.

So continue with this.   You were warned that such behavior would lead to the PPPs defeat, but apparently you cannot learn.

You should also follow your own advise and stop blaming Burnham for what he did in the past.

Boggles my mind how you come with some of your views.

I am not aware blacks are not allowed to work in the sugar

industry.

Originally Posted by Django:

Boggles my mind how you come with some of your views.

I am not aware blacks are not allowed to work in the sugar

industry.

You are trying to understand the mind of an old, calcified, racist indian man. And an alcoholic one at that. Save yourself the pain.

The banna said he quit drinkin,,, if this is the case, I say he should start back...at least dah way he got something to blame the stupidity on.

He has to be drunk when he posts. No one can possibly be as stupid and mendacious as he is. But then again, this is the indo KKK we talking about where the manufacturing of lies comes naturally.