Here we go again.  Once AGAIN Guyanese will be wailing and screaming and blaming the world, Caribbean Airlines and the gov't of Trinidad & Tobago for their plight, when their appeals to be rescued at peak season and turned down, or they are charged an arm and a leg for the few seats available.

When Guyanese refuse to support charlatans like Gouveia, they will no longer be abused by these fly by night monstrosities.

Let us hope that the APNU/AFC regime craft an aviation policy that doesn't rely on fly by night charlatans or bogus dreams that Guyana Airways will rise again.

Why all the shouting and screaming? Your tribal president says that Dynamic will be a first class airline for Guyana less than two months ago. Now Dynamic is filing bankruptcy like the Tata bus and railway under Burnham. Nothing will ever last under your jumbie people.

Your classless government didn't last

Why all the shouting and screaming? Your tribal president says that Dynamic will be a first class airline for Guyana less than two months ago. Now Dynamic is filing bankruptcy like the Tata bus and railway under Burnham. Nothing will ever last under your jumbie people.

Cobra ....we taught Dynamic was set up by Jerry & the PPP Boys.

To my knowledge Granger is trying to get Delta to return to Guyana.  Unlike the PPP, he knows that Guyana will NEVER be credible if a large part of its airlift from its #1, JFK, is provided by fly by nights.

Now try to count all of those fly by nights encouraged by the PPP.  bet you cannot even remember half of them.

Gerry seh it not so

As you all already know, after extensive financial and operational fitness review process, DOT has issued Show Cause Order confirming that Dynamic International Airways is ready and capable to receive Flag Carrier status in United States - and become International Scheduled airline.
Highest level of both financial and operational fitness in United States which is provided to very limited amount of airlines and only to those that pass extensive review process.
This order issued by DOT is publicly available. In past similar attempts by certain "lawyers" and "tour operators" allegedly "concerned for public interest" proved to be nothing more than a misguided attempts of manipulation of public opinion .
And thus I would appreciate that media shows its professionalism and restrains from making similar claims and comments based on such limited and very misleading information.

Pointblank
Originally Posted by Pointblank:

Gerry seh it not so

As you all already know, after extensive financial and operational fitness review process, DOT has issued Show Cause Order confirming that Dynamic International Airways is ready and capable to receive Flag Carrier status in United States - and become International Scheduled airline.
Highest level of both financial and operational fitness in United States which is provided to very limited amount of airlines and only to those that pass extensive review process.
This order issued by DOT is publicly available. In past similar attempts by certain "lawyers" and "tour operators" allegedly "concerned for public interest" proved to be nothing more than a misguided attempts of manipulation of public opinion .
And thus I would appreciate that media shows its professionalism and restrains from making similar claims and comments based on such limited and very misleading information.

So why isn't Dynamic paying their bills on time, as contractually agreed?  Companies don't spend money on bankruptcy proceedings without cause as it is an expense.