Dave posted :

I believe the declaration and oath taken on Nomination day is consider a public declaration.... but there is a  government ( APNU/ AFC ) SQUATTING  in office since Dec 2018.

All the Dual Citizenship Candidates have taken oath and made declarations in front of a JP, in past elections  ,why should the public believe their words ?

Candidates on the List don't take oaths or make declarations on nomination day.

Regarding the the squatting of government in office ,elections around the corner.

Dave posted :

I believe the declaration and oath taken on Nomination day is consider a public declaration.... but there is a  government ( APNU/ AFC ) SQUATTING  in office since Dec 2018.

All the Dual Citizenship Candidates have taken oath and made declarations in front of a JP, in past elections  ,why should the public believe their words ?

Regarding the the squatting of government in office ,elections around the corner.

Elections around the corner?  Is that what you have to say about the illegality of government's stay in office? 

Dave posted :

Django bhai not sure if you are doing your research properly, but read this .

The law prescribed that the submissions of the lists of candidates and nominators will have to be done strictly on Nomination Day and within the timeframe set – no time earlier or later.
Each parties’ National Top-Up List should comprise of 300-330 nominators, 42 candidates (persons to be elected to sit in National Assembly) who all need a singed statutory declaration form in the presence of a Commissioner of Oath or Justice of Peace, and include the name of the Presidential Candidate.
The Statutory Declaration form is what candidates sign to indicate that they are Guyanese and conform to other requirements set out in the law.

Dave posted :

The law prescribed that the submissions of the lists of candidates and nominators will have to be done strictly on Nomination Day and within the timeframe set – no time earlier or later.
Each parties’ National Top-Up List should comprise of 300-330 nominators, 42 candidates (persons to be elected to sit in National Assembly) who all need a singed statutory declaration form in the presence of a Commissioner of Oath or Justice of Peace, and include the name of the Presidential Candidate.
The Statutory Declaration form is what candidates sign to indicate that they are Guyanese and conform to other requirements set out in the law.

I don’t think any of us knew about this dual citizenship ting until Charandass case came up and your uncle Basil Willey and Rumjat thought its a golden opportunity to reverse the NCM, but their was more crocks within them .. who do you think gets the last laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Dave posted :

Elections around the corner?  Is that what you have to say about the illegality of government's stay in office? 

That is their justification for SQUATTING in office and these same fellas pointing fingers at PPPC. 

Dave posted :

Where does my statement differs from the LAW ?

Dave posted :

That is their justification for SQUATTING in office and these same fellas pointing fingers at PPPC. 

PPP did not exhibit dictatorial behaviors by refusing to demit office. They cut short their terms twice, I think.

Dave posted :

PPP did not exhibit dictatorial behaviors by refusing to demit office. They cut short their terms twice, I think.

PPPC only serve 14 of the 23 years. There terms were reduced twice plus the  accumulated times for protest and destabilizing the country. 

PPPC, nevertheless brought Guyana forward and Guyana was a progressive country until again, the hapless skunks of APNU / AFC took Guyana backwards from 2015. 

Dave posted :

This is what you said... then you don’t understand what you are writing. 

Django- Candidates on the List don't take oaths or make declarations on nomination day.

Dave posted :

This is what you said... then you don’t understand what you are writing. 

Django- Candidates on the List don't take oaths or make declarations on nomination day.

My writing is clear as a sunny day ,read it again ,hint ..on nomination day , lists of candidates are submitted .

Oaths and declarations by candidates should  have already been completed. Simply put ,no oaths or declarations are done when the lists are submitted on nomination day.

Below what  you said,

Dave- I believe the declaration and oath taken on Nomination day is consider a public declaration..

PPPC only serve 14 of the 23 years. There terms were reduced twice plus the  accumulated times for protest and destabilizing the country. 

PPPC, nevertheless brought Guyana forward and Guyana was a progressive country until again, the hapless skunks of APNU / AFC took Guyana backwards from 2015. 

What's this ? are you sure you are ok ?

Yes Yes I man gud ... sometime today / tonite will show the breakdown .

Shuman and Asha Kissoon have joined ANUG.  Looks like he keeping his dual citizenship.

So what's going to happen with his LJP? Is D2 in Guyana tekkin ovah?

Dem basis vying to water boy status.  Shuman is no asset. ANUG take on an easy picking for the PPP.

This is PPP vs PNC.

Maybe it's a good move as seen by the PPP. He is not getting the majority of the Amerindian votes. He is joining with ANUG so he doesn't have to give up his Canadian citizenship. That dude is not sthupit.

ANUG go get two seat. 

Have they held an meetings and pulled more the 12, not counting themselves?

Dem go get enough scyatter votes in 4, 5 and 3 and 2 foh ge dem one or two. Doan let dem big crowd fool yuh. Hard core PPP supporta dem does travel from Canal foh rally a berbice. Crowd size cyant tell de whole pictcha. 

ANUG go get two seat. 

Have they held an meetings and pulled more the 12, not counting themselves?

Dem go get enough scyatter votes in 4, 5 and 3 and 2 foh ge dem one or two. Doan let dem big crowd fool yuh. Hard core PPP supporta dem does travel from Canal foh rally a berbice. Crowd size cyant tell de whole pictcha. 

I see ANUG likely getting some city votes. Not sure it will amount to a seat.