Like everyone else, Gail has to substantiate her claim with proof. She doesn’t get a pass because she is white.

Exactly!

Renouncing does not mean shyte...this would be like Skeldon-Man shaking his head and saying he aint part of the LBQT community, but we all know he is...

Wuh yuh gat against de LGQT community? 😀

You must have a whole lot of experience dealing with your PNC bwoys. It's their trademark. They lie so much, they are starting to believe their own lies.

The BIGGEST LIE is the one who want to lead a country of less than a million people, a village boy, rising from the PYO, with another pulling the strings of his puppet...

You people lucky most of them Indos are not smart enough to recognize a fake when they see one...they gon chase dem out. 

You must have a whole lot of experience dealing with your PNC bwoys. It's their trademark. They lie so much, they are starting to believe their own lies.

The BIGGEST LIE is the one who want to lead a country of less than a million people, a village boy, rising from the PYO, with another pulling the strings of his puppet...

You people lucky most of them Indos are not smart enough to recognize a fake when they see one...they gon chase dem out. 

Racism trumps fake in Guyanese Politricks

HJ

Image result for Gail Teixeira

Any info on  Gail ? squatted the longest in Parliament holding Dual Citizenship.

PPP’s Gail Teixeira prepared to renounce her Canadian citizenship

President Jagdeo publicly announced to the media right after the presentation of list of candidates that Gail had in fact renounced her Canadian citizenship.

“I received my renunciation since June 26, 2019. My Canadian citizenship was renounced by the Canadian authorities. I was the first of the whole group. Everyone said they were going to, they were going to, but I was done,” she said.

GECOM accepted the PPP list of candidates. Gail presented that information to GECOM. Who the hell are you ? Go and ask GECOM if you need it so badly.

Knucklehead...the CEO of GECOM (and the PPP rep on GECOM) said they dont have the resource to verify or check any of this information...they have tio take it on good faith admission from the candidates and what they said in the media (GECOM made that reference to Shuman). 

So let me break this down for you PPP COOL-AID drinkers.

The fact that Gail saying this is no proof that she received confirmation from American authorities. Do you know if she did, and if she submitted legal documents from American authorities????

GECOM may not have the resource to check, but besides asking the candidates for their honesty, they can examine immigration records to check frequency of visits to specific countries.  This is not too much to do, and I am sure they will continue to review some of those who made similar admissions (Harmon, Greenidge, etc).   

GUYANESE politicians are too cunning, wicked, deceptive and will try to get away with as much as they could...you just cant take their words for it...

I am sure if GECOM continue to raise questions, they will find similar cases like that of Bandu and Shuman.

Corrections Vish , Gail have Canadian Citizenship.

Image result for Gail Teixeira

Any info on  Gail ? squatted the longest in Parliament holding Dual Citizenship.

PPP’s Gail Teixeira prepared to renounce her Canadian citizenship

President Jagdeo publicly announced to the media right after the presentation of list of candidates that Gail had in fact renounced her Canadian citizenship.

“I received my renunciation since June 26, 2019. My Canadian citizenship was renounced by the Canadian authorities. I was the first of the whole group. Everyone said they were going to, they were going to, but I was done,” she said.

See what I say. White peoples always do things the right way. Can Harmon and Greenidge do that?

GECOM accepted the PPP list of candidates. Gail presented that information to GECOM. Who the hell are you ? Go and ask GECOM if you need it so badly.

Knucklehead...the CEO of GECOM (and the PPP rep on GECOM) said they dont have the resource to verify or check any of this information...they have tio take it on good faith admission from the candidates and what they said in the media (GECOM made that reference to Shuman). 

The fact that Gail saying this is no proof that she received confirmation from American authorities. Do you know if she did, and if she submitted legal documents from American authorities????

GECOM may not have the resource to check, but besides asking the candidates for their honesty, they can examine immigration records to check frequency of visits to specific countries.  This is not too much to do, and I am sure they will continue to review some of those who made similar admissions (Harmon, Greenidge, etc).   

GUYANESE politicians are too cunning, wicked, deceptive and will try to get away with as much as they could...you just cant take their words for it...

I am sure if GECOM continue to raise questions, they will find similar cases like that of Bandu and Shuman.

SHE DOES NOT HAVE A CANADIAN CITIZENSHIP ANYMORE. 

There goes your tree-dwelling thinking. Get down from that limb and start to integrate with humans.
It's unfortunate I cannot express myself Guyanese cane cuttah style on this forum or else you skoant gun skin you puss an run.

I was correcting Vish about Gail [past as stated by  you] foreign citizenship .

I think the documents should be made public, some politicians words don't have weight.

👍 

👍 

I believe the declaration and oath taken on Nomination day is consider a public declaration.... but there is a  government ( APNU/ AFC ) SQUATTING  in office since Dec 2018. 

No one ever suspected that most of our politicians in parliament were naturalized citizens of the U.S., Canada, and the UK.  I met short man Rupert Roopnarine some years ago and he was telling how much he loves his country and has no interest in living abroad. Now I know the banna was giving me BS. Be careful with those chaps who talk humbly and patriotically.