The fact is that DrugB did not break forum rules. He just threatened legal action against Django if he posted DrubB's identity. You are right though, the winey, squeaky, cussing wheel complainer gets "oiled" by someone.

What else are doing to get oiled

Supposed Djando and DrugB ketch you and cut you rass, what would you do?

You stop your nonsense and gun suh. GNI political forum is tough, it explicitly states so. Don't tell me that you are now becoming like a lil girl like Django.

Go and play with your dolls.

Kerr yuh skvunt.

You are not close to Django manhood.

Cussing up members and complaining like a lil girl is all that you are capable of.

What proof you have i have complained ?

Seems you like pusur..pusur.

The yard stick used to suspend Drugb, should be applied to all, then many more members to be suspended. This is a case of "the squeaky wheel gets oiled", Django complained and Riff answered. First, did Admin give Drugb a warning as to the offence before administering the suspension.

Where did you get the idea i complained ?

You stop your nonsense and gun suh. GNI political forum is tough, it explicitly states so. Don't tell me that you are now becoming like a lil girl like Django.

Go and play with your dolls.

Kerr yuh skvunt.

You are not close to Django manhood.

Cussing up members and complaining like a lil girl is all that you are capable of.

Read again you are not close to "Django manhood"

Go pusser...pusser with the females.