Ray,

You yourself endorsed slopcan carriers as a fitting name for those who fetch pnc slopcan aka spread pnc propaganda. Now it looks like you retract  your endorsement, don't expect your royalty check this month. Shame on you for allowing django, Cain, mars, mitwah and others for calling a disabled person, in a wheelchair with colostomy bag;   goady man, shit swallower and other derogatory names.

Pelts mud first, when folks reciprocate it's shameful. Are there restrictions to what posters post on GNI ? 

What reciprocate? I call you out on a generally agreed upon description of of your duties and you complain. It's like a dog complaining about being called a dog.

Mits is back. 

Like yuh ain't learn yuh lesson with all that karma has visited on yuh head recently. You back fuh mo blows.

Woman, you should examine the failures in your life and your sufferings before mentioning the karmas that have visited upon me. 

Like yuh ain't learn yuh lesson with all that karma has visited on yuh head recently. You back fuh mo blows.

Woman, you should examine the failures in your life and your sufferings before mentioning the karmas that have visited upon me. 

Bhai, leave that  guy or gal, they like to hit below the belt . Their time will come.