Ray,

You yourself endorsed slopcan carriers as a fitting name for those who fetch pnc slopcan aka spread pnc propaganda. Now it looks like you retract  your endorsement, don't expect your royalty check this month. Shame on you for allowing django, Cain, mars, mitwah and others for calling a disabled person, in a wheelchair with colostomy bag;   goady man, shit swallower and other derogatory names.

Ray,

You yourself endorsed slopcan carriers as a fitting name for those who fetch pnc slopcan aka spread pnc propaganda. Now it looks like you retract  your endorsement, don't expect your royalty check this month. Shame on you for allowing django, Cain, mars, mitwah and others for calling a disabled person, in a wheelchair with colostomy bag;   goady man, shit swallower and other derogatory names.

Pelts mud first, when folks reciprocate it's shameful. Are there restrictions to what posters post on GNI ? 

Ray,

Pelts mud first, when folks reciprocate it's shameful. Are there restrictions to what posters post on GNI ? 

What reciprocate? I call you out on a generally agreed upon description of of your duties and you complain. It's like a dog complaining about being called a dog.

Ray,

What reciprocate? I call you out on a generally agreed upon description of of your duties and you complain. It's like a dog complaining about being called a dog.

Mits is back. 

Ray,

Mits is back. 

Like yuh ain't learn yuh lesson with all that karma has visited on yuh head recently. You back fuh mo blows.

Ray,

Adulterated logic's, your true motives are to attack posters, instead of commenting on the topic, that's your traits for numbers of years.

Ray,

Mits is back. 

Like yuh ain't learn yuh lesson with all that karma has visited on yuh head recently. You back fuh mo blows.

You are full of shit from swimming in the Demerara Sewerage. 

Remember the clues when the sidekick is using the nick.   

Or perhaps, his feminine traits take over... 

Y'all don't mess wid Drugb. The day his colostomy bag bursts asunder, is y'all gon get splashed, eh.

Bashing of Drugb is as result of the pain he is inflicting on them. Drugb can fight on his own and win.  He does it all the time here.

Al he does is name calling. Show one post where he has inflicted pain on anyone.

I remember it stated that GNI is not for the faint hearted. One must be prepared for verbal battle, it's the excitement of blogging here. Once there is no fist fight, no shooting ,no cutlass attack and most of all let's leave family members out of the discussion . If not people can complain for simple things such as being called "stupid" isn't that a personal attack?

Al he does is name calling. Show one post where he has inflicted pain on anyone.

Why don't you challenge him for a ride, swim, or run?  Nuff did and got his behind whipped. Maybe you will do better.

Ray,

That is like when you are called DaGoads aka Sewerbreath etc...it is who you are, isn't it? Is like a dawg complainin bein call a dawg, nuh bai?