Originally Posted by VVP:

In this tape where is Dindyal telling Welch to "go back to .... so they could jail yuh *****"  What is the place he is telling him to go back to?

that is properly a question for the PPP who hired him!

No?

You think the PNC who supported him (Welch) would know?

In this tape where is Dindyal telling Welch to "go back to .... so they could jail yuh *****"  What is the place he is telling him to go back to?

No?

PNC didn't hire him . . . focus klown

No?

Jackass the PNC supported him to fire Dindyal.

No?

AFC minister Patterson fired the corrupt Dindyal . . . what's this got to do with "PNC" and "Welch"?

i understand the 'blackman' factor that trumps everything in y'all narrow tribal world . . . but try keep yuh focus for appearances sake

No?

AFC minister Patterson fired the corrupt Dindyal . . . what's this got to do with "PNC" and "Welch"?

i understand the 'blackman' factor that trumps everything in y'all narrow tribal world . . . but try keep yuh focus for appearances sake

Here AH this is how your government makes decisions:

In a statement, government said that Patterson reached the decision after examining several factors, including his own performance appraisal and Dindyal’s “intervention” in staff matters, some of which was video recorded and viewed on social media.

No?

In a statement, government said that Patterson reached the decision after examining several factors, including his own performance appraisal and Dindyal’s “intervention” in staff matters, some of which was video recorded and viewed on social media.

i know all that, and stated as much . . . what's your point fool?

and, btw, how is the coalition suddenly now "[my] government" when it was u prancing around here bragging about your 'hefty' $500 donation to AFC/APNU?

No?

and, btw, how is the coalition suddenly now "[my] government" when it was u prancing around here bragging about your 'hefty' $500 donation to AFC/APNU?

You are the one backing them.  I supported them but that does not mean I cannot castigate them.  Given that it is looking like an exchange I will most likely be a critic henceforth.

No?

You are the one backing them.  I supported them but that does not mean I cannot castigate them.  Given that it is looking like an exchange I will most likely be a critic henceforth.

given the facts, your nonsense about "exchange" is an unfounded, low appeal to race

peope like you are malicious, distorting and a cancer on the Guyana body politic

g'wan daside with yuh primitive, pretentious, transparent self