It's obvious you step pappa ah ride ah jackass and you ah de jackass.

What is obvious to you is usually a consequence of you wearing PPP glasses plus the view afforded you by their blinders.

Go take your anxiety meds. You got tunnel vision. You hate any Indo Guyanese because your ex-wife ran away with a coolie man. Don't blame the man; blame yourself. You were not good enough for the woman. Accept it and move on. There's more to life than holding an eternal grudge against the man who dethroned you. 

What is obvious to you is usually a consequence of you wearing PPP glasses plus the view afforded you by their blinders.

Go take your anxiety meds. You got tunnel vision. You hate any Indo Guyanese because your ex-wife ran away with a coolie man. Don't blame the man; blame yourself. You were not good enough for the woman. Accept it and move on. There's more to life than holding an eternal grudge against the man who dethroned you. 

Sketel_Man na try suh hard foh mek lil sense. Let it flow. Azzz hole.

I suggest that you look to a good therapist to advise you why you need to make up stories to feel good. I have no ex wife. I have had only one wife ever.

I am also quite certain that in the minds of past girlfriends I did not measure up but I do not presume I am everything to everyone. There again you miss the boat by presuming that in our world one lives with regrets is a girl friend walks or that one considers personal defects on account of that. You obviously had a shallow social exposure in your formative years or these parochial views would not be endemic.

Getting between a woman's thighs is not a mark of your prowess or your ownership of her. You are one of those who would jump off the end of a rope if  the wife leaves. That is the disease disease we see that needs a cure in guyana. You manifest it. If a woman leaves me, I see it as an opportunity to see what else is out there.

In any event, the "ol lady" is right here. Imagining other wise does not make it so.

I suggest that you look to a good therapist to advise you why you need to make up stories to feel good. I have no ex wife. I have had only one wife ever.

I am also quite certain that in the minds of past girlfriends I did not measure up but I do not presume I am everything to everyone. There again you miss the boat by presuming that in our world one lives with regrets is a girl friend walks or that one considers personal defects on account of that. You obviously had a shallow social exposure in your formative years or these parochial views would not be endemic.

Getting between a woman's thighs is not a mark of your prowess or your ownership of her. You are one of those who would jump off the end of a rope if  the wife leaves. That is the disease disease we see that needs a cure in guyana. You manifest it. If a woman leaves me, I see it as an opportunity to see what else is out there. Nonsense, you are no good.

In any event, the "ol lady" is right here. Imagining other wise does not make it so.

WE are not talking about current old lady. Concentrate on the one that left you and is living in RH with the coolie man.

Getting between a woman's thighs is not a mark of your prowess or your ownership of her. You are one of those who would jump off the end of a rope if  the wife leaves. That is the disease disease we see that needs a cure in guyana. You manifest it. If a woman leaves me, I see it as an opportunity to see what else is out there. Nonsense, you are no good.

WE are not talking about current old lady. Concentrate on the one that left you and is living in RH with the coolie man.

Dude, I do not know what you are talking about. My high school girlfriend was married just after I left home. I do not even remember what she looks like so I cannot say she left much of an impression on me. Further, I do not even know  what kind of man her husband was. I only know she dumped him and now lives with white boy. But all of that is  her business because I cannot say I ever know the woman much.

She is also rather large these days as I have been told  and I am severely allergic to lard. It assume I would possibly please her well if the notion that I am pining for her ever comes across her desk.  It would definitely put  her three chins into frenzied jiggling!

I find you very funny. This trolling for faults is not very  rewarding for you.