if you pay the hefty tuition and other fees, you are virtually slated to get a piece of paper that says “Dr” besides your name.

If I had the hefty cash, I might have tried to get two of these Drs. One to shit on and the other to wipe my ass. After I was done with them, I would have mailed them to the Fake Dr. Henry.

if you pay the hefty tuition and other fees, you are virtually slated to get a piece of paper that says “Dr” besides your name.

If I had the hefty cash, I might have tried to get two of these Drs. One to shit on and the other to wipe my ass. After I was done with them, I would have mailed them to the Fake Dr. Henry.

Dem bais seh and me buddy dem seh yuh doan pay tuition foh do dactarate in Merika. De university does gee yuh wan lil pay bout USD 36 gran per year foh five year and yuh gat foh be wan research assistant or wan teachin assistant while yuh study. Doan know bout dem online ting. 

Or rass, she certificate worse than Irfaan's. Hey hey Hey.

DJ fetching PNC slop again and de bucket spill. hey hey hey.

How so?  Because she is black?  What fake degrees is she boasting about?

Please note that being an Indian isn't a qualification.

We have yet to establish whether Irfaan even has one degree.