Dave ,post more Dr. Jagdeo photos. Them PNC low lifers going crazy, them buying rope and poison.

Ha..ha..low lifers ...eh.. posting pictures don't win elections. Ayuh think the Guyanese people are fools.

Granger fooled them, Moses Fooled them, Rumjaat Fooled them. Can't be fooled anymore, bring back the GOOD life.

HAHAHA TRUE BHAI!!

Dat triangle iz de most expensive piece of real estate.

Unless yuh lucky like me who have dis white sweet ohman who suh scraven, sheh duz give it free. 

I think you trying very hard to tell us something without coming clean.

You having an affair?

You having a fling?

You having a woman on the side?

You having a common law wife?

You having a number two wife?

Unless yuh lucky like me who have dis white sweet ohman who suh scraven, sheh duz give it free. 

You having an affair?

You having a fling?

My hunch it’s all of the above!

You having an affair?

You having a fling?

Bai, why yuh worrying about non issues? Jus carry on de conversation nuh. 😀

You having an affair?

You having a fling?

My hunch it’s all of the above!

Like dem seh, too much is neva too much. 😀

Jagdeo is perhaps the most approachable person in Guyana. He seems to genuinely enjoy mixing with the populace. Granger doesn’t have the same social skills. 

Yes, Jagdeo sure as hell love mixing with people. But shouldn't the Presidential hopeful be doing this instead?

He has been bai. Like yuh want we post some pictures. 😀

Jagdeo is perhaps the most approachable person in Guyana. He seems to genuinely enjoy mixing with the populace. Granger doesn’t have the same social skills. 

Yes, Jagdeo sure as hell love mixing with people. But shouldn't the Presidential hopeful be doing this instead?

Jagdeo got more time on his hands!

So....aam what de presidential hopeful doing that he can't come out and meet the masses.

He was handing out hampers at West Demerara, but everybody wants to see Star Boy, Dr. Jagdeo.

Star bai jagdeo mussee prappa geh some cuss out and lil heckling. But we nah gon see dem picha dah. Nah suh bai?

Bai Sheik, Jagdeo does don’t get cuss out by good people. Only dem lagu bagu does cuss de banna 😀

Jagdeo is a kleptocrat and one of the worse administrators of our nation. Under his regime we saw the rise of ethnic nepotism, patronage and overt corrupt practices of ripping off the state. The good people who look at this fellow as the kind of leader they desire need to go back to their good book or re examine their ethical foundation to grasp where it fails them. 

Bai Sheik, Jagdeo does don’t get cuss out by good people. Only dem lagu bagu does cuss de banna 😀

Jagdeo is a kleptocrat and one of the worse administrators of our nation. Under his regime we saw the rise of ethnic nepotism, patronage and overt corrupt practices of ripping off the state. The good people who look at this fellow as the kind of leader they desire need to go back to their good book or re examine their ethical foundation to grasp where it fails them. 

Bai, why yuh guh go rain pun meh Chrismus parade when meh tryin yuh celebrate LeBron 35th birthday? We talking fuh talk sake. Guyana was never blessed with good civic administrators.

You evidently like using 'big words'; like kleptocrat ! If Jagdeo stole, why has he not been prosecuted ? The biggest, boldest and most ugly 'tiefman' and bully that Guyana has ever know was your idol; that barefaced piece of dog-shit and thug Forbes Burnham ! Feel free to criticize Bharat Jagdeo from sunrise to midnight â€Ķ.under his leadership, Guyanese never ever experienced shortages of food, clothing, machinery spare parts, and more significantly there were no restrictions of freedom of the press ! I still vividly remember the lines that people had to join and stand in for endless hours ...in the hope that they will be able to purchase even nominal quantities of basic food items while Burnham and his shameless PNC goons and thugs were able to enjoy just about any and every imaginable consumer commodity! I strongly suggest you dig the tons of 'bubu' out of your eyes so that you can go back and review the names of the people who were close to the big KaKahole Burnham and those who have been and are still are close to Jagdeo.