THE REAL PRESIDENT OF GUYANA WHO IS LOVED BY THE GUYANESE PEOPLE. A MAN OF GREAT INTELLIGENCE, HUMANITY, COMPASSION, INTEGRITY AND A WIDE RANGE OF EXPERIENCES TO LIFT GUYANA BACK TO THE MOUNTAIN TOP!

The man who has won the largest number of parliamentary seats in Guyana’s history and he did it even with crab daags like Rumjattan trying to undermine him.

Jagdeo is perhaps the most approachable person in Guyana. He seems to genuinely enjoy mixing with the populace. Granger doesn’t have the same social skills. 

The people’s around him in the background of those pictures are sooooo happy seeing him. 

They remember how good he had Guyana even though Hoyte was using violent acts to destabilize the country.

they gon still lose

Racist shit heads do not and will not know better. They will always think that they are untouchables and Massa deserve it all. Are you part of them?

The Guyanese people will decide, not you and yuh anti man friends from RH...Granga gon put wood in yall kakahole

USA will make sure 5 mo years fuh PNC

they gon still lose

Racist shit heads do not and will not know better. They will always think that they are untouchables and Massa deserve it all. Are you part of them?

The Guyanese people will decide, not you and yuh anti man friends from RH...Granga gon put wood in yall kakahole

USA will make sure 5 mo years fuh PNC

RH...Granga gon put wood in yall kakahole.  THIS COMING FROM THE ADMIN. DISGUSTING TO SAY THE LEAST!!

Getting closer to elections, some will have to get towels nearby to soak up the tears .Notice how some masking their attacks on posters who are not in agreement with them.

I heard towels is in shortage  in your neighborhood since Granger announce election date. 

Neighborhood happy ,big celebration for the coalition supporters after March 2nd.

Getting closer to elections, some will have to get towels nearby to soak up the tears .Notice how some masking their attacks on posters who are not in agreement with them.

I heard towels is in shortage  in your neighborhood since Granger announce election date. 

Neighborhood happy ,big celebration for the coalition supporters after March 2nd.

Buxton!!

Dave ,post more Dr. Jagdeo photos. Them PNC low lifers going crazy, them buying rope and poison.

Ha..ha..low lifers ...eh.. posting pictures don't win elections. Ayuh think the Guyanese people are fools.

Granger fooled them, Moses Fooled them, Rumjaat Fooled them. Can't be fooled anymore, bring back the GOOD life.

Dave ,post more Dr. Jagdeo photos. Them PNC low lifers going crazy, them buying rope and poison.

Ha..ha..low lifers ...eh.. posting pictures don't win elections. Ayuh think the Guyanese people are fools.

Granger fooled them, Moses Fooled them, Rumjaat Fooled them. Can't be fooled anymore, bring back the GOOD life.

With all the fooling for 18 yrs , no one wants that.

Observation: the beautiful buildings in the background of some photos were constructed during the Jagdeo-Ramotar administrations. The last PPP government facilitated a building boom.

True. When I left in 1987, the country was gone to the dogs. When I went back for my wedding in 1988, I took everything for the wedding except the meat I used and I had to look like hell to find suitable meat for my wedding. And that was even before Hoyte began his violent mo fiah slo fiah terrorist campaign to destabilize the country.