I watch the whole thing. Not impressed at all. He could talk tho. But this come as no surprise since he had nuff practice in the previous administration. Still, in my humble opinion I don't think he's fit enough to lead.

I never trust a fullaman.

Practice makes perfect...it's like acting, you rehearse so much for the role, it becomes second nature

Good way to fool people like Nehru that yuh smart

I watch the whole thing. Not impressed at all. He could talk tho. But this come as no surprise since he had nuff practice in the previous administration. Still, in my humble opinion I don't think he's fit enough to lead.

You should have viewed ,the year end press conference ,fumbling to remember what year Guyana got free and fair election. Also trying to look impressive presenting half baked statistics.

I want u to correct me if I'm wrong, I don't recall if I read it here but I remembered somewhere it being said that he used to tell people if they want house lot they had to vote PPP.

All kind of allegations against him, when he was housing minister.

Brudda Sheik, you mek me hand fall bai. You insult all we Muslim brothers and sisters  with that final sentence. Na seh so bai, every religion has good and bad people. Look bai, you can do better than that. 

Keffer guh put a good buze pon yuh rass soon!!

Wait, he's a fulla? rass man why yuh din give meh a heads up earlier so ah could delete de post.

Brudda Sheik, you mek me hand fall bai. You insult all we Muslim brothers and sisters  with that final sentence. Na seh so bai, every religion has good and bad people. Look bai, you can do better than that. 

Bai Sean down by de koka, doan tek worries, I frighten dem people bad bad. Even when I look in the mirror sometimes I does geh nervous.