Do you know who his father is?

Well I read earlier that his father was the Chairman of Guysuco under Burnham. I agree that is nepotism.

My dad worked with his dad back in the day.  I don’t want to judge the junior, but I remember my dad complaining about racism and Favoritism in his management ranks.  

And you need more time to see he’s not a good president after 3 years.

Wha wrong things the Prezi doing bhai ?

He’s a good president for you and your Africans brothers, you will never see the man doing wrong rite 

Says it,seems like they doan have a right to elect a president of their choice.

As confirmed by Baseman, Racism existed during this chap's fathers leadership at Guysuco. Will his son continue with a racist policy ?

The PPP appointed the clown Raj Singh as Guysuco collapsed due to changing market conditions. Granger appointed this chap to gave him a strainer to bail out a sinking ship.

This is all about patronage, nothing else.

Anyone remembered how dem AFC boys were boasting about diversification at Guysuco and that how fish farms would save Guysuco ?Look at these AFC clowns today, the became Stink Fish as the AFC implodes.

Granger kicked them in the Ball* and told them to paddle their own canoe for the LGE. 

Why do they need so many folks to run THREE Estates which are eventually going to be sold anyways?  CEO and Board of Directors are probably getting paid big bucks, what a waste of money.

PWC has been working a long time now on valuing these assets.  How many moons more will they take to complete the valuation?  They might be ‘milking’ the PNC for all it’s worth.  

alena06 posted:

Why do they need so many folks to run THREE Estates which are eventually going to be sold anyways?  CEO and Board of Directors are probably getting paid big bucks, what a waste of money.

PWC has been working a long time now on valuing these assets.  How many moons more will they take to complete the valuation?  They might be ‘milking’ the PNC for all it’s worth.  

The Articles of Incorporation for GuySuCo dictate that they have a CEO and a Board of Directors, DumDum. Operating without them would be a violation of Corporate Laws. 

alena06 posted:

The Articles of Incorporation for GuySuCo dictate that they have a CEO and a Board of Directors, DumDum. Operating without them would be a violation of Corporate Laws. 

DUMBER - It took your PNC a whole year to find these candidates.  They should be unpaid as the Company is making a loss and will eventually be sold.

Harold Davis Sr - wasn’t he the chairman of Guysuco under Burnham/ Hoyte presidency. If so, now the mantel pass on to the son.

He was also a highly respected Bookers executive.  So quit your Indo KKK implications.  The PPP destroyed Guysuco when Jagdeo put in his corrupt incompetence.  By 2014 sugar production was LESS than it was in 1992.

Harold Davis Sr - wasn’t he the chairman of Guysuco under Burnham/ Hoyte presidency. If so, now the mantel pass on to the son.

He was also a highly respected Bookers executive.  So quit your Indo KKK implications.  The PPP destroyed Guysuco when Jagdeo put in his corrupt incompetence.  By 2014 sugar production was LESS than it was in 1992.

Look at this graph, how productive is PNC government eh. You gat something to show and prove your point. 10815587-C37C-4FEF-B204-A668DC901A2B

• 10815587-C37C-4FEF-B204-A668DC901A2B

Look at this graph, how productive is PNC government eh. You gat something to show and prove your point. 10815587-C37C-4FEF-B204-A668DC901A2B

Source for you graph.

I gave some info ,claiming it's too much reading.Doan depend on other peoples propaganda.

I guess suh they train alyuh in the PPP camp.

alena06 posted:

DUMBER - It took your PNC a whole year to find these candidates.  They should be unpaid as the Company is making a loss and will eventually be sold.

For someone who professes to know about business, why would you question the reason why a corporation needs a CEO and a Board of Directors? You’re obviously not au fait with the way the Corporate world works, DumDum. 

Were the CEO and the Board of Directors being paid in the PPP years when your hero “Dr.” Jagdeo ruined the industry and racked up heavy losses? 

alena06 posted:

And for 23 years, your PPP could not find any of them. Your PPP killed the sugar industry. 

Source for you graph.

I gave some info ,claiming it's too much reading.Doan depend on other peoples propaganda.

I guess suh they train alyuh in the PPP camp.

sorry sir django, didn't know you was the writer of the Guysuco article .. i missed  that one.

Wasn't the same PPP camp next door to your former employer, you claim how you love listening to Dr Jagan @ michael ford book shop. 

just wanna make sense hear django, if Dr Jagan lecture was not educational to you, why you keep going 

sorry sir django, didn't know you was the writer of the Guysuco article .. i missed  that one.

Wasn't the same PPP camp next door to your former employer, you claim how you love listening to Dr Jagan @ michael ford book shop. 

just wanna make sense hear django, if Dr Jagan lecture was not educational to you, why you keep going 

Liked listening to folks,not easily being misled.

What i said when Dr.J was having conversation on Robb St,will stop by and listen.Visiting the book store was looking for books,always like reading different stuff, still do, have to keep the noodle ticking.

Thanks for making my point. Now note production in 1992 with that of the years after 2008. Note that production began to decline after your hero, Monster Jagdeo, effectively took over in 2002. 

All of this decline after hundreds of millions of dollars (US) was squandered on the sugar industry, including that fiasco, Skeldon.  Rather than growing the industry declined.  So what happened to all of that $$$.  In overseas accounts in Miami and Mumbai?

Its just amazing that the PPP frauds are bold enough to rant when it was clear that they FAILED.

Thanks for making my point. Now note production in 1992 with that of the years after 2008. Note that production began to decline after your hero, Monster Jagdeo, effectively took over in 2002. 

All of this decline after hundreds of millions of dollars (US) was squandered on the sugar industry, including that fiasco, Skeldon.  Rather than growing the industry declined.  So what happened to all of that $$$.  In overseas accounts in Miami and Mumbai?

Its just amazing that the PPP frauds are bold enough to rant when it was clear that they FAILED.

Excellent analysis. The decline started in 2002 when the good Dr. Jagdeo took over.

This is the problem with the PPP. So packed with idiots that they furnish data that establishes the fact that under the PPP Guysuco began to decline, once Jagdeo took over.

The moments you use schoolyard bully tantrums, whatever comes before and after looses any validity. That’s because it indicate a comments made on strictly emotional level rather than one that comes from reasons and intellect. NOTHING you wrote holds any validity.

Try commenting again once you’ve gotten your emotions under control and are able to comment in an adult manner rather than as a 12 year throwing a fit of pique. 

BTW.. I am no fan of Jagdeo 

alena06 posted:

Is that all what PWC has been doing?  I thought they were looking into strategic alternatives.  I’m sure PWC has the tangible assets bottomed out.  Question now are viable alternatives.  And that’s a challenge.  

alena06 posted:

For someone who professes to know about business, why would you question the reason why a corporation needs a CEO and a Board of Directors? You’re obviously not au fait with the way the Corporate world works, DumDum. 

Were the CEO and the Board of Directors being paid in the PPP years when your hero “Dr.” Jagdeo ruined the industry and racked up heavy losses? 

She does not profess to know about business.  She has spent the last 25 years of her life working for one of the most successful CEOs in the world. Now that there are only three functioning estates, why do we even need GUYSUCO?  Those bylaws should be revised and the Board of Directors should be dismantled.  Jobs for the PNC boys is the issue here.  Jagdeo has nothing to do with this.

alena06 posted:

She does not profess to know about business.  She has spent the last 25 years of her life working for one of the most successful CEOs in the world. Now that there are only three functioning estates, why do we even need GUYSUCO?  Those bylaws should be revised and the Board of Directors should be dismantled.  Jobs for the PNC boys is the issue here.  Jagdeo has nothing to do with this.

Yeah, she reports directly to Jamie Dimon for the last 25 years and manages a $6 Billion dollar budget. And you graduated Magna from NYU and jet off to Europe every other weekend. I won't be driving an old 2012 Acura MDX if I were reporting directly to Dimon. Leave your bull poop for cane harvesters like Nehru and Yugi cause you'd have to wake up really early in the morning to get that pile of crap by me. Hahahaha.

Lawd, you just as stupid as your sister. Once Guysuco exists as a corporation, their Articles of Incorporation demand that they have a Board of Directors. You can't just change the structure of a corporation on the whims and fancies of two DumDums. They can have only one estate and they'd still have to follow their Corporate Charter.

Was the Board of Directors dismantled in the PPP years when your hero “Dr.” Jagdeo ruined the industry and racked up heavy losses? 

Mars, you should know better.  You cannot just change the articles of incorporation and walk on by.  Guysuco is a holding company and owns the assets and liabilities of the sugar and some non sugar entities.  I’m sure they have a long balance sheet.  Even if no estates are there, that entity is still liable.  

I never said that.

Yeah, she reports directly to Jamie Dimon for the last 25 years and manages a $6 Billion dollar budget. And you graduated Magna from NYU and jet off to Europe every other weekend. I won't be driving an old 2012 Acura MDX if I were reporting directly to Dimon. Leave your bull poop for cane harvesters like Nehru and Yugi cause you'd have to wake up really early in the morning to get that pile of crap by me. Hahahaha.

Lawd, you just as stupid as your sister. Once Guysuco exists as a corporation, their Articles of Incorporation demand that they have a Board of Directors. You can't just change the structure of a corporation on the whims and fancies of two DumDums. They can have only one estate and they'd still have to follow their Corporate Charter.

Was the Board of Directors dismantled in the PPP years when your hero “Dr.” Jagdeo ruined the industry and racked up heavy losses? 

Bai Mars, don't knock cane harvesters. Some of us here are the products of hard-working cane harvesters. I even worked in the sugar industry before migrating. We owe our successes to the sugar cane. 

alena06 posted:

You are a special kind of sicko if you need to know what kind of vehicle Alena drives.  You should warn your PNC stalkers to collect accurate information next time.  And yes, while you are pining away over her achievements she is jet setting across Europe.  She needs to contact the FBI and report the stalking.  God knows you people leave a path of destruction and dead bodies wherever you go.  She is in danger.

Don't flatter yourself, DumDum. Neither of you are good looking or smart enough to even pique an ounce of interest from me, much less to stalk you. Stupidy, I haven't got a clue as to what car the woman drives. She's the one who was bragging about what car she drives. I just find it laughable that someone who reports directly to Jamie Dimon would be driving an old car. I would be flashing the latest Aston Martin if I had that kinda cash. 

Me pining away over someone's fictitious achievements? If you have to proclaim on an internet site that you report directly to Jamie Dimon and maintain a 6 billion dollar budget, you're suffering from an inferiority complex and just looking for attention because anyone with any bit of common sense would know that you're fulla shit. I pity people like you.

Don't flatter yourself, DumDum. Neither of you are good looking or smart enough to even pique an ounce of interest from me, much less to stalk you. Stupidy, I haven't got a clue as to what car the woman drives. She's the one who was bragging about what car she drives. I just find it laughable that someone who reports directly to Jamie Dimon would be driving an old car. I would be flashing the latest Aston Martin if I had that kinda cash. 

Me pining away over someone's fictitious achievements? If you have to proclaim on an internet site that you report directly to Jamie Dimon and maintain a 6 billion dollar budget, you're suffering from an inferiority complex and just looking for attention because anyone with any bit of common sense would know that you're fulla shit. I pity people like you.

Hey hey hey...Marsie ah hear yuh moving back foh tek up a wuk wid Mr Granger. Hey hey hey...

Bai, wuh ah gon tell yuh. As soon as someone does not agree with something I say, I suddenly become a PNC official, black and being paid by the Guyana Government. I might as well do some work for all the money that they are paying me.

Hey hey hey...