Sorry, I meant to complement Iguana above....I forgot Skeldon-Man cant read.....

You don’t know Guyanese, complement to one man is an insult to another.  Zero sum!!

You can’t win, but you can’t lose either.  That’s why Guyana remains a shithole!!

Ah fuhget you. Baseman - Honorary Doctorate in Mischief, for giving Bibi Brooklax on Valentine's Day and mek she run out de door!

Nuh man, don’t seh duh!!

Sorry, I meant to complement Iguana above....I forgot Skeldon-Man cant read.....

You don’t know Guyanese, complement to one man is an insult to another.  Zero sum!!

You can’t win, but you can’t lose either.  That’s why Guyana remains a shithole!!

Ah fuhget you. Baseman - Honorary Doctorate in Mischief, for giving Bibi Brooklax on Valentine's Day and mek she run out de door!

Nuh man, don’t seh duh!!

Base, you sound like a philosopher..."Zero Sum" That term about sums up politics in Guyana....it always gon be PNC and PPP   and Afros v Indos...

Iguana post

Nuh man, don’t seh duh!!

Base, you sound like a philosopher..."Zero Sum" That term about sums up politics in Guyana....it always gon be PNC and PPP   and Afros v Indos...

Just watch out for these guys, they will try to sucker-punch you when you least expect.  They are typical Guyanese!!