Originally Posted by Mars:

He wrote that piece of trash under his pen name Motilal Jairam, one of his many previous handles on GNI. 

Look Idiot,

There's a Motilal Jairam who is a PPP MP. I did not write anything.

I'm sorry. I guess it's just a coincidence that the writer has one of the many names you've used previously on GNI. I just thought it was one of the other voices who usually talk to you in your mudhead. My apologies. 

ahhh yes . . . "laundered" is so apt, on so many levels

You got canceled checks to prove dat dere charge Counselor?

cash is king . . . ask the unholy Swamiji

Are they giving out piles of cash for writing letters nowadays?

I'd happily take that wuk. Good easy wuk if yuh can get it.

i'm actually talking about the short-term gig on GNI and, perhaps, other social media

the frenetic, programmed, ignorant and councie-like quality of your posts is a dead giveaway

not to mention the leprous bigotry

how's the unholy Swamiji making out with the election season cash flow . . . doin good?

i'm actually talking about the short-term gig on GNI and, perhaps, other social media

the frenetic, programmed, ignorant and councie-like quality of your posts is a dead giveaway

how's the unholy Swamiji making out with the election season cash flow . . . doin good?

I obviously had to hore myself out to the PPP as a paid poster since I couldn't get any Permanent Secretary wuk wid de Coalition

i doan Originally Posted by Shaitaan:

I obviously had to hore myself out to the PPP as a paid poster since I couldn't get any Permanent Secretary wuk wid de Coalition

i doan know or care bout u and no PS wuk

i post what i post and stand by it