A two day loss of over 1700, would Trump take the blame. Just a week ago he banters how great the market is doing because of his economic policy. Are we heading into a recession or a correction?

Let’s hear what he says.  I’m sure, he will refer Obama’s 0 interest rates and QE!   He gon win the argument, alyuh gon see!  Even Labba Tharon gon agree!

A two day loss of over 1700, would Trump take the blame. Just a week ago he banters how great the market is doing because of his economic policy. Are we heading into a recession or a correction?

Let’s hear what he says.  I’m sure, he will refer Obama’s 0 interest rates and QE!   He gon win the argument, alyuh gon see!  Even Labba Tharon gon agree!

Is TK the rodent.?

Soa dem seh, me nah know feh sure. He do have some stripes, no pun intended!

Trump does not have the requisite spine to take blame for anything. Big men can find the way to say "I am sorry". Trump can't do that and his fake non-apology last year demonstrated that.

The biggest one day lost in the stock market.  Trump is setting bigly records.

All relative as it’s 4%.  In 1987 560 points was 30%.  But it was significant.  It’s all the Obama air bubble being deflated!  This should have happened last year but investors waited now to benefit from the new reduced tax rates!

The bond market is very volatile  and this played a role in the market  decline.  Also this drop mainly affects the top 20% they are the ones invest in the stock market.

The biggest one day lost in the stock market.  Trump is setting bigly records.

All relative as it’s 4%.  In 1987 560 points was 30%.  But it was significant.  It’s all the Obama air bubble being deflated!  This should have happened last year but investors waited now to benefit from the new reduced tax rates!

The bond market is very volatile  and this played a role in the market  decline.  Also this drop mainly affects the top 20% they are the ones invest in the stock market.

correct.  However, I would not limit it to the top 20%.  Ask many folks right here on GNI if their 401k has not been affected.  Lots of funds, 401, 453, 529 etc are invested.  And these are normal people.  

Believe me, the big guys shorted and mitigated the declines!   It was a beautiful Shorting opportunity!

O shit. Is Obama’s fault. But dem investors hate Trump so much that they make Trump look bad instead.

Bai, do fuh do no obeah.  The Democrats keep harping that the economy is due to Obama not Trump.  Well, this is the other side.  But in all honesty, this is primarily interest rate driven correction, nothing else. Fear is the economy may become overheated as we saw with the wages.

So, in a nutshell, this is Obama’s low interest rate bubble being sucked out. 

The difference Base is while politicians on both sides have a tendency to make such claims, presidents tend to stay silent and let the supporters make the claims. Obama stayed dignified as the Dems blamed Bush. Trump doesn’t have the ability to be dignified. His behavior is more of the tenement style. He is a disgrace to the presidency. And he may be more crooked than Nixon.