Donald Trump SHOCKED After Daughter Publicly Admits to Taking Controversial "Skinny Pill" - Behind Her Amazing Transformation!

(TMZ News) - Ivanka Trump, Donald Trump's Daughter, has taken a lot of heat lately mainly for using a controversial, but popular weightloss method used by many celebrities yet never really talked about in the industry. The campaign for Donald to win presidency has been really important to the Trump family and Ivanka had to look at her best if she was going to be giving interviews and be seen on live television. A reported noted that she wanted to quickly lose dress sizes and she wanted to do fast, especially after the birth of her son. I'm sure every mom can relate with carrying all that baby weight and how difficult it can be to lose it all.

TMZ Exclusive Interview Featuring Ivanka - "I was worried that I'd never get my body back again. I tried the workouts, the therapies, but nothing worked. Surgery was on my mind, but was never a reality for me. I just couldn't bring myself to do it. My colleagues recommended , something they had seen on a Dr. Oz episode. It didn't take long after my consult with Dr. Oz until I was on the over the counter regiment until I saw results- less than a week!

(Doctor Oz and Paula Dean discuss Garcinia Cambogia Pure Extract Garcinia and how it helped her lose 30 pounds.)

Ivanka Trump isn't the only one who is seeing the positive effects of this new program. Hollywood star and country singer Miranda Lambert shocked the world after losing 33 lbs of post divorce weightt in 1 month with the new Garcinia Cambogia Pure Extract Garcinia Diet. "I Couldn't believe how quickly I saw the effects... and the fact that I could eat whatever I want when I want and still lose weight!" said Miranda as we spoke with her after her recent divorce of Blake Shelton. The combined effect is clinically proven to not just shred fat off your physique but flush out all the junk in your body and increase your metabolism without harming your immune system.

Miranda Lambert claims theGarcinia Cambogia Pure Extract Garcinia diet were the key factors in losing 45 lbs. in just five weeks!

Losing weight often feels like an impossible challenge. We have evaluated numerous fad diets over the years. All too frequent the results are just shy of being painfully disappointing.

The reason why most diets fail, in our opinion, is that they impose unrealistic restrictions on how you live your life. Many dietitians say eat lots of protein others emphasize carbohydrates. In either case, you're left with having to make rather drastic changes to the types of food you eat, when you eat it. In this monthly issue, Our sponsors gave us a free monthly supply of Garcinia Cambogia Pure Extract Garcinia so we can take an in-depth look at an emerging and promising weight loss trend.

Carrie Underwood's post baby pictures after using Garcinia Cambogia Pure Extract Garcinia on her way to losing 35 lbs of her baby fat in just 1 month.

Nevertheless, as we began to investigate the countless success stories reported by celebrities from around the world. We decided that this fat loss trend was worth a closer examination. The above celebrities had not significantly changed their current lifestyles or food consumption.

Garcinia Cambogia Pure Extract Garcinia has been clinically proven to:

1. Increases the speed of Metabolism by 70%
  2. The High Levels of HCA boost Adipocytes production of Leptins by 130% which cuts your appetite down.
  3. Boost energy Levels

PUTTING THE DIET TO THE TEST

For the TMZ Test, the free bottles of Garcinia Cambogia Pure Extract Garcinia were delivered in just a few short days and only charged us for shipping. Garcinia Cambogia Pure Extract Garcinia is one of the most concentrated and purest forms of Garcinia on the market. It was our shared opinion that this would give me the most accurate results for my test. Below you can see my results and read about them.

4-weeks-1

My Results - I lost 31 lbs of stomach fat in just one month using the Garcinia Cambogia Pure Extract Garcinia - Suzanne Pischner (TMZ News)

1. Take one Garcinia Cambogia Pure Extract Garcinia capsule in the morning
2. Optional (But encouraged!): Mix it with a fruit infused water recipe of your choice

Week One:

One week after the garcinia diet I was surprised at the dramatic results. My energy level was up, and I wasn't even hungry. A welcomed side effect of the Garcinia Cambogia Pure Extract Garcinia diet is its power to curb the appetite.

Best of all, I didn't even change anything about my daily routine. On Day 7, I got on the scale and couldn't believe my eyes. I had lost 4.5 lbs. But I still wasn't convinced, since they say you lose a lot of water weight at the beginning of any diet. I wanted to wait and see the results in the upcoming weeks.

Week Three:

After 3 weeks, all my doubts and skepticism had absolutely vanished! I am down, from a 40 to a 36 pant sizes after losing another 15.5 lbs. And I still have a ton of energy. Quite often, around the third week of other diets, you tend to run out of steam. But with the Garcinia Cambogia Pure Extract Garcinia my energy levels don't dip, instead they remain steady throughout the day.

Week Four:

After the fourth week, my final results were shocking. I lost an unbelievable 31 lbs since starting the Garcinia Cambogia Pure Extract Garcinia diet! Actually everyone at TMZ Headquarters is kicking themselves for not having volunteered to be the guinea pig. Using the Garcinia Cambogia Pure Extract Garcinia in week 4, I lost an additional 11 lbs.

4-weeks-1

Conclusion: Like us, here at "TMZ", you might be a little doubtful about the effects of this diet, but you need to try it for yourself; the results are real. After conducting our own personal study we are pleased to see that people really are finding success with it (myself included). And you have nothing to lose. To order your bottle, follow the links I have provided and know that you are getting a quality product that works; no strings attached!

You can reach your weight loss goals with the Garcinia Cambogia Pure Extract Garcinia diet,

Suzanne Pischner

EDITOR'S NOTE: For a limited time, the Official Suppliers of Garcinia Cambogia Pure Extract Garcinia have agreed to offer a Free Monthly Supply to our readers.

Cobra posted:

All you done with Trump and start with he pickney. Lord have mercy, DG.

Of specific note Cobra ....

1. The children of Donald Trump are intimately involved with his political activities.  Also of specific note, Donald Trump's children are at his public political campaign, speaking, discussing and engaged with his activities.

2. Donald Trump specifically stated that his children are involved with his political activities and they are the first and last persons he consult and discuss with on his political campaign.

Note ...

A. Underage children are absolutely a taboo for anyone to involve them with her/his parents' public activities.

RiffRaff posted:

Plus Trump got the hots for his daughter...he said he would date her

Yuh calling Donald, Trailer Trash Redneck??????????????

That comment is insensitive and off limit in my book. I will stay off from this thread entirely.  

Ker yuh Baxside dahside.

Not you, Nehru. The comment above yours.  

RiffRaff posted:

Plus Trump got the hots for his daughter...he said he would date her

Yuh calling Donald, Trailer Trash Redneck??????????????

That comment is insensitive and off limit in my book. I will stay off from this thread entirely.  

Ker yuh Baxside dahside.

Not you, Nehru. The comment above yours.  

Why do you find that comment insensitive when Trump did say that? Did you find his(Trump's)comment to be in good taste?