This failure needs to go!

And we need an open leadership race with the party's membership rolls opened to everyone. No more closed exclusive membership-only club.

No more rigged congresses!

That gon be a tough one.I recall you saying this, sometime ago " ...they refuse to turn because turning is just not in their traditional playbook and they ain't about to try no new-fangled "turning" strategy now". That's going to be an uphill battle.

And we need an open leadership race with the party's membership rolls opened to everyone. No more closed exclusive membership-only club.

More pressing matters, Should Nandalall be charged for threating to blow up and kill news reporters.

Is the Honorable and Respected REV correct to say Nandalall is a Sperm Trader, A Thief and Toxic waste?

If he is charged  and Locked up....would you support a request for him to be given Presidential Pardon....and receive a "Get Out of Jail Pass" like Jagdeo give to Benchop.

BTW.....How did your guy Mark B. do....How many seat you expected him to get.....and how many seats did he actually win.

Over to you...

Mr Top Political Consultant

More pressing matters, Should Nandalall be charged for threating to blow up and kill news reporters.

Is the Honorable and Respected REV correct to say Nandalall is a Sperm Trader, A Thief and Toxic waste?

If he is charged  and Locked up....would you support a request for him to be given Presidential Pardon....and receive a "Get Out of Jail Pass" like Jagdeo give to Benchop.

BTW.....How did your guy Benschop do....How many seat you expected him to get.....and how many seats did he actually win.

They can jail Nandalal for all I care. This is a 33-32 result dude. All of us were more or less right and more or less wrong (except you, you were plainly wrong when you predicted some landslide victory for the Coalition).

The Coalition barely made it. Anything, anything could have altered this result. This is a 65th seat loss.

The PPP should have lost by a bigger margin but many many Indians from all corners came to rescue the party in the name of ethnic insecurity.

I supported the PPP/C freely. Not in the hope of reward. But in the hope of internal reform.

The PPP should have lost by a bigger margin but many many Indians from all corners came to rescue the party in the name of ethnic insecurity.

I.

Two powerful forces determined this election.

1.  The PPP strategy of ethnic insecurity scared more Indians and Amerindians to them in the regions which they control.  But it also brought out more blacks and mixed in the PNC strongholds.

2.  HOPE which led to the PPP being demolished in Region 4 as huge numbers of Indians fled to the coalition, which no doubt also brought out many PNC supporters in their core regions.  It also offset the PPP panic vote even PPP strongholds.

Bottom line is an appeal to the ethnic vote can no longer work.  Changing demography as well as a more relaxed attitude among many, especially among the younger and more educated prevent this.

The PPP can pout, or they can make themselves more appealing to people beyond their base.  Rest assured, if they don't change, and APNU AFC does deliver on a fair amount of their promises, the PPP will lose many who only supported them due to ethnic fear.

BTW.....How did your guy Mark B. do....How many seat you expected him to get.....and how many seats did he actually win.

Over to you...

Mr Top Political Consultant

Honorable Jalil I think you should ask your boy Baseless on what exactly is to be done with sperm bai.....

Shytie, Why or how you supported the PPP is your business.

we have to move on.

The Alliance has won....

I have not seen the Looting,Burning, Raping or Buggering

of Indians by Blacks that you were talking about...

So far CaribJ type.... that you were afraid of is an angel.

But I see Jagdeo complaining that

A Innocent Indian PPP official

from Office of the President - Kwame McCoy

have been dealth with by Apnu (Indian) supporters....

Note ....Jagdeo is the One Complaining. 

Kwame had his Face Bashed in,

Lying in Hospital with a Broken Jaw,

Had Emergency Surgery to stich up and close up some Holes.

Shites this is the only Violence we hear about

and we hear De Black President Granger himself

save this Top PPP (Indian) Supporter from de Black Mob.

For the Records Kwame McCoy is a Black Dangerous House of Israel/ PPP thugs, killer & Rapist

Jagdeo also say another (Decent Innocent Indian) Joe Hamilton

was held up in Sophia (some Posh exclusive Neighborhood like Prado Ville)

and his SUV and Car was Destroyed.....

For the Records Phalorie Joe is a Black Dangerous House of Israel/ PPP thugs, killer & Rapist

OH I AM BEGINNING TO FEEL SORRY I DID NOT SUPPORT PPP.

Real advantage pon these two Indian Jihaji Brothers....

Now we hearing the other Jihaji - Odinga LAMUMBA

Hiding from APNU Indian Mob (According to Jagdeo)

For the Records Odinga Lamumba is a Black Dangerous House of Israel/ PPP thugs, killer & Rapist

So Shytie.....Quit the Goat Shit Now

Who Beating Who?

Who running from Who?

Who Hiding from who?

Who lying about Indians being beaten by Black PNC Supporters?

Can you give us the truth -"Goat Shit Free"

BTW.....How did your guy Benschop do....How many seat you expected him to get.....and how many seats did he actually win.

They can jail Nandalal for all I care. This is a 33-32 result dude. All of us were more or less right and more or less wrong (except you, you were plainly wrong when you predicted some landslide victory for the Coalition).

The Coalition barely made it. Anything, anything could have altered this result. This is a 65th seat loss.

I supported the PPP/C freely. Not in the hope of reward. But in the hope of internal reform.

me too. Strategic Alliance to cleanse the party. But that is going to be a though fight. 

Chris Rumsammy, Any loud mouth IDIOT like you is expected to spew GARBAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I will respond to Chris via Nehru, a man who has yet to accept the reality that Granger a PNC man, is now President.

There is no need for uncalled for savagery and revenge.  For those who committed crimes there is a due process for this to be investigated and punishment meted out where necessary.

Stop behaving like the most savage elements of the PPP!

Originally Posted by Itaname:

So Shaitaan, will you now be supporting Mr. Dev and his cohorts for leading roles within the PPP?

If Ravi Dev takes over the PPP will be like who the UF is today. DEAD!

You may feel that way but just prior to the elections your friend Shaitaan stated that ROAR members and Dev rescued the PPP. Hence my question to him.