antabanta posted:

For me, it is because he is of the PPP and I cannot bring myself to support the PNC. I don't know what are others' reasons. While I am not really a PPP supporter, it is the strongest opposition to the PNC which I don't care for. Jagdeo isn't going to live forever. Jagan didn't. Maybe the PPP wouldn't either. Because of these factors, I am not going to don any fatigues in support or defense of any of them. I am essentially a keyboard warrior. 

You have every right to support either party. I don't care for either one. However, we have an obligation to advocate for objective, transparent, and accountable government, all of which the Rat is contrary to. The current administration is yet to get even close to a fraction of his atrocities. I will throw my weight behind any party that will look past race and nepotism and install qualified personnel to work for the people of Guyana.

As long it is not the PPP heh?

How so?

"The current administration is yet to get even close to a fraction of his atrocities".
Did you count the past and current PNC atrocities and misdeeds against coolies? Are you reflecting on the PPP what the PNC did and is till doing?

antabanta posted:

Kascz, meh neighba seh facts and figga nah lie!! Many depend on emotions to prove a point which is an illiterate way to do so!!!!!!!

Wipe your mouth with some toilet paper, sit in the corner and stop pooping.

He neighba will have to wipe it for him, seeing he neighba speaks for him.

Who will pull your head out of your Kakahole. Is shit you smelling and eating daily NOT that you will know!!!

antabanta posted:

For me, it is because he is of the PPP and I cannot bring myself to support the PNC. I don't know what are others' reasons. While I am not really a PPP supporter, it is the strongest opposition to the PNC which I don't care for. Jagdeo isn't going to live forever. Jagan didn't. Maybe the PPP wouldn't either. Because of these factors, I am not going to don any fatigues in support or defense of any of them. I am essentially a keyboard warrior. 

You have every right to support whichever party you please. I don't care for either one. However, we have an obligation to advocate for objective, transparent, and accountable government, all of which the Rat is contrary to. The current administration is yet to get even close to a fraction of his atrocities. I will throw my weight behind any party that will look past race and nepotism and install qualified personnel to work for the people of Guyana.

And I would too but it only took about six weeks into the Coalition government in 2015 for me to determine that they are no different from the racist PNC of the past.

When the PPP was in government a little bit over a decade ago, I welcomed the AFC influence in being that neutralizer to the PPP extravagances and all the allegations of malfeasance against them. I was not very vociferous during the years 2011 through 2014 but when they coalesced with the PNC in 2015, I felt that they have just signed on (perhaps albeit unaware) to the racist PNC group. I think that although the AFC will not say it, they realized immediately that they were taken.

antabanta posted:

You have every right to support either party. I don't care for either one. However, we have an obligation to advocate for objective, transparent, and accountable government, all of which the Rat is contrary to. The current administration is yet to get even close to a fraction of his atrocities. I will throw my weight behind any party that will look past race and nepotism and install qualified personnel to work for the people of Guyana.

How so?

"The current administration is yet to get even close to a fraction of his atrocities".
Did you count the past and current PNC atrocities and misdeeds against coolies? Are you reflecting on the PPP what the PNC did and is till doing?

You didn't answer my questions. You can count what hasn't even happened yet and the coalition can't come close.

antabanta posted:

Just so you know. Anta is a good guy. He is no dunderhead. He speaks from sound knowledge when he speaks of jagdeo. I respect that and I respect him. That said, I don't respect the PNC so I conveniently side with the PPP. That is my choice along with all its consequences.

Thanks for letting me know Kaz. 

Respect to you Anta.  

Thank you, gentlemen. I try to stay out of Guyana's political discussions because they are endless downward spirals severely deficient in objectivity but sometimes I can't help it.

Unfortunately Guyana has three basic realities. The politicians bullshit, those with the means continue to succeed and be prosperous and those without the means continue to suffer.

Usually the hope is that politicians will devise the activities to shorten the gap between those that have and those that don't but because Guyana's politicians have not really lived up to what is necessary.

They can be hold to the task , the people have to stop being followers. Guyana is a small nation, under one million people, with lots of resources , racism is stymieing the country development.

On two successive LGEs (in 2016 and again in 2018) the voters demonstrated that they have taken the Coalition to task. This precipitated the NCV in December 2018 which the mostly led PNC Coalition have not respected. Every organization that matters have already issued rebukes to Granger and his Coalition about their reckless disregard for the law and how their recklessness have threatened aid to all areas of need in Guyana. The PNC racism has stymied the country's development.

antabanta posted:

How so?

You didn't answer my questions. You can count what hasn't even happened yet and the coalition can't come close.

You see the PNC never doing any wrong.

antabanta posted:

Kascz, meh neighba seh facts and figga nah lie!! Many depend on emotions to prove a point which is an illiterate way to do so!!!!!!!

Wipe your mouth with some toilet paper, sit in the corner and stop pooping.

He neighba will have to wipe it for him, seeing he neighba speaks for him.

Who will pull your head out of your Kakahole. Is shit you smelling and eating daily NOT that you will know!!!

As you were told on occasion Sir Dipshit, your computer should be taken away from you and your meds upped. 

antabanta posted:

You see the PNC never doing any wrong.

That's a stupid accusation but I can understand your reflex action against criticism of your god, the Rat. I see the PNC doing many wrongs.

Skelly, the difference is that they keep quiet even when there are CLEAR, CONVINCING evidence of RACISM, BARBARISM,

Biases of every kind while we are ON RECORD of condemning the PPP when they were acting out of order, not being transparent, allowing members to misbehave and making statement unbecoming od Leaders!!!

What !!! since when ???

Skelly, the difference is that they keep quiet even when there are CLEAR, CONVINCING evidence of RACISM, BARBARISM,

Biases of every kind while we are ON RECORD of condemning the PPP when they were acting out of order, not being transparent, allowing members to misbehave and making statement unbecoming od Leaders!!!

What !!! since when ???

That guy is something else banna, lying likea rass. We have brought this up so many times where even carib speaks out against the govt and these sheep wear blinders where the PPP is concerned. Yes, on one or two occasions a few words against the PPP are uttered but that's it, they are mostly seen as fricken angel's.

Do you know to read & understand?/ How long are you on this Board? If not long, are you capable of researching the Archive???

Banna show GNI , how many times the PPP was condemned for their unwanted actions.

As you are insinuating of my ability to research the archive. Use your skills and present the post, will be waiting.

What the Rass with ayo and PPP.

Where is the fcking Change that APNU/ AFC promise Django and Cain. It seems like them sit on ayo face and ayo skont can’t breathe to speak the truth. 

The amount they thief in 4 years surpass PPP in 23 years. 

Lets talk about the current corrupt illegal government. Or ayo gon come tell we, according to CCJ them momma man is not thieving. 

Where is the fcking Change that APNU/ AFC promise Django and Cain. It seems like them sit on ayo face and ayo skont can’t breathe to speak the truth. 

Lets talk about the current corrupt illegal government. Or ayo gon come tell we, according to CCJ them momma man is not thieving. 

Present such , instead of spewing garbage. The rest is not worthy of a response.

Skelly, the difference is that they keep quiet even when there are CLEAR, CONVINCING evidence of RACISM, BARBARISM, Biases of every kind while we are ON RECORD of condemning the PPP when they were acting out of order, not being transparent, allowing members to misbehave and making statement unbecoming od Leaders!!!

We're running out of toilet paper.

That is an incredibly bare-faced misrepresentation of reality.

antabanta posted:

I gon list them all for you, over the weekend I man gon post them, little busy now. 

In the mean while King, you gets up what PPP thief with supporting evidence. 

Respect ✊ 

Present such , instead of spewing garbage. The rest is not worthy of a response.

You keep running from reality, I see Bibi asked you a straight forward question and you datch see . 

antabanta posted:

Another DUMb JACKASS shows up. Not capable of reading and understanding but is verse in listening to his voice!!!

Now the place smelling. We gon have to stitch yuh mouth up to get you to stop shyting.

Thank God I do not have smellovision cause the STENCH from you will cause me to vomit. The SHIT in your brain overflowing to your mouth and you are thinking it is breakfast!!!

antabanta posted:

You would NOT know reality if it is etched on your shit head!!!

You keep running from reality, I see Bibi asked you a straight forward question and you datch see . 

What question that was important  and worthy for a response ? Regarding reality i think i have a handle on it.

antabanta posted:

I gon list them all for you, over the weekend I man gon post them, little busy now. 

Respect ✊ 

Create a thread , it will be here for posterity , don't forget the supporting evidence.

antabanta posted:

Another DUMb JACKASS shows up. Not capable of reading and understanding but is verse in listening to his voice!!!

Now the place smelling. We gon have to stitch yuh mouth up to get you to stop shyting.

Thank God I do not have smellovision cause the STENCH from you will cause me to vomit. The SHIT in your brain overflowing to your mouth and you are thinking it is breakfast!!!

Arite arite... go wipe yuh mouth now and sit down. But try not to poop again.

antabanta posted:

Respect ✊ 

Create a thread , it will be here for posterity , don't forget the supporting evidence.

Alrite.

Chris Gayle should be boycotted,  don’t attend any game he is in, no endorsements. 

Why brother Base? The man clearly said he does NOT endorse any Political Party. The shameless PNC tricked the Banna to go on a campaign with them. Typical illegal, wutliss PNC!!!

Then he should attend a PPP rally as a neutral cricketer and shake some cane cutter hands and tek pictures!

I’m not Jesus Christ, you don’t just ask for forgiveness and get it.  He must do a compensatory forgiving deed!  That’s the law of karma!!

BTW, come to the cruise on 11/2.  We guh nak some beers. 

Chris Gayle should be boycotted,  don’t attend any game he is in, no endorsements. 

Why brother Base? The man clearly said he does NOT endorse any Political Party. The shameless PNC tricked the Banna to go on a campaign with them. Typical illegal, wutliss PNC!!!

Then he should attend a PPP rally as a neutral cricketer and shake some cane cutter hands and tek pictures!

I’m not Jesus Christ, you don’t just ask for forgiveness and get it.  He must do a compensatory forgiving deed!  That’s the law of karma!!

BTW, come to the cruise on 11/2.  We guh nak some beers. 

Bai, yuh trying fuh throw Nehru off de boat? Maybe de banna cyant swim. 

Would dah beer be like he last suppa. Mehtink he may prefer he last suppa tuh be salfish. 

But coming to the issue regarding Gayle. Looks like it was dem wicked PNC people trying fuh trick dem people in Linden just like dem tried fuh argue dat 32 is greater dan 33.