If Gayle really wanted to meet his fans he would have been in Berbice. When has Linden ever produced a first class cricketer of any in the numbers that Berbice produces?

perhaps, just perhaps he bin reading GNI and find his so-called β€œfans” like you posting β€œblacks are scourge of the world” and serving up a daily begging for an exemption admit to the Florida Klan

this is not complicated

Dougla_80 posted:

If the recording is a fake then well done to the jokesta as it's very funny and added a bit of humour to the what's going to be the mother of all elections. 

But if it is King Jaggy then why would someone so close to the PPP camp and more to the point him release such material?

Tell of some unease in the PPP camp.  Also, I’m sure they can narrow down who it was.

Whistleblower!

Dougla_80 posted:

If the recording is a fake then well done to the jokesta as it's very funny and added a bit of humour to the what's going to be the mother of all elections. 

But if it is King Jaggy then why would someone so close to the PPP camp and more to the point him release such material?

The man was speaking in Guyanese lingo, dey cuzz all the time. Remember, Crawford.

Dougla_80 posted:

The man was speaking in Guyanese lingo, dey cuzz all the time. Remember, Crawford.

??? Crawford was never President.

Jagdeo was....and he still is a role model for the likes of Dave, KP and Skeldon-Man...

Dougla_80 posted:

??? Crawford was never President.

Jagdeo was....and he still is a role model for the likes of Dave, KP and Skeldon-Man...

Your writing style is like Mithwah 

antabanta posted:

What kind of idiots idolize such a scampish, teefing Rat.

So the man was tried and sentence in your court. 

In the court of all Guyanese near and afar with basic common sense.

It don’t wuk suh.  Evidence banna, evidence.  

OJ walked

Zimmerman walked

Dem was guilty in the court of β€œcommon (man) sense!”

Not so in the court of law!

antabanta posted:

OJ walked

Zimmerman walked

I'm not a judge and we're on a public Internet forum, not a court of law. This is exactly how it does wuk outside a court of law.

antabanta posted:

OJ walked

Zimmerman walked

I'm not a judge and we're on a public Internet forum, not a court of law. This is exactly how it does wuk outside a court of law.

Suh den duh man innocent and you talking shyte!

Wasnt he questioned by the police and set free?

You full of shit!

antabanta posted:

You full of shit!

Don't be stupid. Innocent in a court of law does not make you innocent. How can he be innocent in the face of all the wealth he's accumulated and all the publicly known corruption and criminal practices?

Last edited by antabanta
antabanta posted:

You full of shit!

Don't be stupid. Innocent in a court of law does not make you innocent. How can he be innocent in the face of all the wealth he's accumulated and all the publicly known corruption and criminal practices?

How do you know the man hasn’t taken a mortgage on his property. 

Ayo need to get of this mind set if someone has big houses, it must have come from wrong doing. 

The man is on record offering to declare his wealth if every MP from the government is willing to do so. Why is the government official afraid to step up. 

antabanta posted:

You full of shit!

Ayo need to get of this mind set if someone has big houses, it must have come from wrong doing. 

The man is on record offering to declare his wealth if every MP from the government is willing to do so. Why is the government official afraid to step up. 

I gatto agree with Dave here Anta. Jagdeo has been the loudest drum beater for all government member (including himself) to declare their assets. The Coalition has been stymieing that effort from the moment it was first proposed.

antabanta posted:

OJ walked

Zimmerman walked

You full of shit!

Your logic is warped...

many people still believe that OJ was guilty, even after being found innocent in court....but public perception says he is guilty.

In the case of Jagdeo and Irfaan, they are public figures. They come to you as a voter for support and people vote on perception. These leaders  have not done an acceptable job of convincing people that they are innocent of these accusations. In civilized societies, public accusations alone will lead to resignations... 

Can you find a statement like that disgusting one made by Granger?

Maybe not. But we can find these when Granger was made leader through threat of gun violence at Congress Place.

Thats all you got?

He was never accused of running a narco-state and of making racial statements...or accused stealing money....

Yuh moving de goalpost again? He is currently guilty of placing Guyana in a constitutional crises.

antabanta posted:

You full of shit!

We dont....thats why he should declare the information...and kill the accusations...

Waiting for all to do likewise is a cop out, a gimmeck and a ploy to hoodwink the dumn arses like you and his supporters to continue to kiss his hands and loyally follow him.

He is a public figure with an important and high official position....maybe his release can put pressure on others to do likewise...why not think outside the box?

Can you find a statement like that disgusting one made by Granger?

Maybe not. But we can find these when Granger was made leader through threat of gun violence at Congress Place.

Thats all you got?

He was never accused of running a narco-state and of making racial statements...or accused stealing money....

Yuh moving de goalpost again? He is currently guilty of placing Guyana in a constitutional crises.

The election gon clear all that up.

What about character? morality? decency? statesmanship? professionalism? intellectualism? etc....which PPP members have dem qualities?

It would be very convenient for you to have us believe that all we're talking about here is a big house. You know damn well the big house is not the only issue. There are first hand accounts of the Rat's blatant and unmitigated corruption. I can carry my head high in the realm of political critique. I was a vociferous critic of the PNC. I became a vociferous critic of the PPP and I now have no qualms taking the coalition to task. You Rat fanatics refuse to face the reality of the PPP's criminality. We have an obligation to raise our voices against wrongdoing by all and sundry. Why does he have to impose a condition on disclosing his wealth?

Last edited by antabanta

I gatto agree with Dave here Anta. Jagdeo has been the loudest drum beater for all government member (including himself) to declare their assets. The Coalition has been stymieing that effort from the moment it was first proposed.

Perhaps he can set the example and declare his assets and their origins. Since when does a good man have to impose conditions for doing the right thing? You know as well as I do it's just empty talk. I can guarantee you should members of the administration declare their assets, he will find some excuse not to. It is his way - deceitful and rattish.

antabanta posted:

It would be very convenient for you to have us believe that all we're talking about here is a big house. You know damn well the big house is not the only issue. There are first hand accounts of the Rat's blatant and unmitigated corruption. I can carry my head high in the realm of political critique. I was a vociferous critic of the PNC. I became a vociferous critic of the PPP and I now have no qualms taking the coalition to task. You Rat fanatics refuse to face the reality of the PPP's criminality. We have an obligation to raise our voices against wrongdoing by all and sundry. Why does he have to impose a condition on disclosing his wealth?

Good one shredder...

dese cool-aid drinkers looking at things with blinders on their eyes...they cant see the Big Picture...or are unwilling to do so because the PPP has no guilty players.