Originally Posted by VVP:

Moses seems to be using kids' glove in dealing with  employees of Chronicle and NCN.  Dem bais gat sumthing on him or wha?

If he had any they would not release the checks and try to make him out to be corrupt. NCN Is up to Granger and if they do not move soon they will meet with problems.  I also want to know what they are doing with GRA and NICIL.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Bro Mose is quite clean.

PPP had nothing on him.

AS much as they hate him, they could not have come up with anything during the campaign.  The only thing they could have come up with is calling him "neemakaram."

Do you know what Moses said about the PNC and what he wants to do to them?  he was apart of the PPP's inconsistencies.  He approved of all of them.  He spread PPP's propaganda.

Moses seems to be using kids' glove in dealing with  employees of Chronicle and NCN.  Dem bais gat sumthing on him or wha?

You know the saying: Damn you do, and damn you don't.

If Moses orders the firing of every PPPite in Chronicle and NCN, people will scream WITCH HUNT.

Being a PPP supporter isn't reason enough to get rid of any one.  In fact having some PPP supporters will ensure that NCN and the Chronicle aren't abused by the coalition as they were by the PPP.

Now if folks happen to be incompetent/corrupt then they should be fired.

Won't the PPP's glorious anti-character defamation machinery have educated us during the 2015 campaigning or after he left that party to campaign for the AFC in 2011?

Well Rohee promised to reveal his skeletons but nothing happened after the coalition.  They might have gone after him more if he was just AFC presidential candidate??  

I cannot imagine senior staff at Chronicle are kept on board so long.  Or did they fire some and I missed it?