Mr.T posted:

I am interested in reading the contract signed with Exxon. Anybody got a copy or a link to a copy?

http://oilnow.gy/discoveries/b...exxonmobil-contract/

Click on link,contract at bottom of article.

Was there any other contract signed before this one?

Yes there is one signed by the PPP gov't in 1999,which expired.

Thank you Fact Guru.

Check prior post found link for other contracts.

I may have a copy of the old contract signed by the PPP.

Mr.T posted:

From the 2016 contract I picked out that the government appears to be giving away the gas that is found with the oil. I hope that I have misread it since that gas is very valuable and a huge revenue stream in places like Europe and Russia.

I spoke to one of my relatives in GT working with the Govt and Exxon.  They intend to capture the NG and store in ships for export and some will be consumed domestically!  The full details are still to be worked out.

If this new contract with the oil companies is as bad as reported by independent sources then I would say this is the PNC's way of selling out to the former masters to suppress the Indos of Guyana. Who benefits best in the long-term? I think the people who got the lion's share will since they possess an immense knowledge of investment and financial management. All groups will be short-changed and the journey to the North will continue as is the case with Trinidad and Venezuela. 

The most dotish sentence i have read in a long while.

Some good points are made,until your twisted logic was stitched in.

Coming from Billy Rum Goat, the word s/b goatish. 

You and yuh bass lilmohan don't like people calling out your beloved PNC for their mistakes.   BRB has a right to his opinion, and you should respect that instead of feeling the urge to defend PNC incompetency.

Do you know that you are one of your kind to be the first to be domesticated? 

I see you couldn't let djangy handle this one by himself. De supervisor had to step in. 

I am aware you don't comprehend why i said the sentence highlighted is dotish.

Billy didn't respond,you jumped in making a fool of yourself.