In her own parochial way she captured the essence of our reality. Many Indians are racist against blacks  but so are many black Guyanese.  However, skin bleaching is universal with dark races. And this smell thing is a stereotype each group hurl liberally as special  arrows against each other. 

This negro woman should realize that other races think that their race stinks worse. She should cross her legs and close her trap

No need to be unnecessarily nasty. She grew up with an Indian mother so she is as much Indian as she is anything else. She also has a unique perspective and every right to speak her truth as she sees it. She is clearly within her world view and we can disagree without being the opposite of what we disagree with.

This ahole should try to get an education first of all then come back. In the meanwhile stay in your cave you bloody illiterate Dummy!!

She may not possess the oxford erudition we Guyanese so admire but she came across as sensible with her delivery nevertheless. I do not agree with what some of what she said but she is spouting about our communal ugliness and laying out the usual stereotypes. How many times do we see the reverse here. You have been an exponent of that point of view and the truth be told it mirrors hers!

Men not s'pose to smell like fricken buncha Roses, we spose fo smell like horse an leather an grease an wood an shit like that.

No doubt we shouldn’t smell like roses but it seems like the banna she was talking about perhaps had bad hygiene and maybe even dirty clothes from which the smell was emanating. 😀

She is disingenuous.  Clearly an agenda to paint Indians as racist.

I don’t know why marriage becomes the litmus test for judging.  

However, social media comments from some Indians don’t help.  On the other hand, Afros hear what they want to hear because it also suits their agenda.   Cribby is a good example!

This reminds me a funny story of a GNI poster.  He set up at a date to go to a concert with a woman half his age.  When the woman showed up she brought along her brother.  After the concert she was asked how was the date.  She blurted out, “He stinks!!!!”  Hygiene is everything!

You into a lot of stories, feelers all over the place !!!

This reminds me a funny story of a GNI poster.  He set up at a date to go to a concert with a woman half his age.  When the woman showed up she brought along her brother.  After the concert she was asked how was the date.  She blurted out, “He stinks!!!!”  Hygiene is everything!

The story gets funnier.  I was sitting behind them at the concert.  Ask him he will tell you.

Which concert was this storytelling about?  

Was it the same winter coat thingy on a 75C evening you told another mutual friend about.

Yes, it’s funny!!

This is why they all are convinced you are bi-polar!

This negro woman should realize that other races think that their race stinks worse. She should cross her legs and close her trap

No need to be unnecessarily nasty. She grew up with an Indian mother so she is as much Indian as she is anything else. She also has a unique perspective and every right to speak her truth as she sees it. She is clearly within her world view and we can disagree without being the opposite of what we disagree with.

Too bad her father had to take a desperate coolie woman.

Was it the same winter coat thingy on a 75C evening you told another mutual friend about.

Yes, it’s funny!!

I see you are still running down the young girl.  She was at the July 13 event and you showed up.  She didn’t piss on you.  Ask Gwana man,  he wrote about it here on GNI.  The story where he wrote that you were hollering BAwwwwbra when you saw the Consul General.  

Yes, it’s funny!!

I see you are still running down the young girl.  She was at the July 13 event and you showed up.  She didn’t piss on you.  Ask Gwana man,  he wrote about it here on GNI.  The story where he wrote that you were hollering BAwwwwbra when you saw the Consul General.  

Hey. So what’s with the winter coat thingy you told another person about if it July!

And who else was there.  And no, no brother was there but several other people were there. Tell me who?  And where were we sitting?

And now you jumping on some shit Iggy posted.  And yes, Ms Atherly know me and asked when I’m coming for my passport.  Remember, our last name is known to many Coalition officials!

Now run along, coffee pot getting stale!

When the @#$% Al Yuh 2 would shut the hell up, pack up and go to friggin Mars. I pullin all my friggin hair out wid Al Yuh 2 skont!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm on cloud nine, the good news keep coming. Our HR Director just told me to submit my resume for a promotion. When I get it, I'm going to Paradise Island, Bahamas to relax in a hammock on the beach!