Men not s'pose to smell like fricken buncha Roses, we spose fo smell like horse an leather an grease an wood an shit like that.

However, there's a famous Bollywood Star/Politician called Amitabh Bachan who combines the most expensive perfumes and splashes himself when he goes out. They say he smells greattt!  

When the @#$% Al Yuh 2 would shut the hell up, pack up and go to friggin Mars. I pullin all my friggin hair out wid Al Yuh 2 skont!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm on cloud nine, the good news keep coming. Our HR Director just told me to submit my resume for a promotion.

When I get it, I'm going to Paradise Island, Bahamas to relax in a hammock on the beach!  

The hammock will be flat on the sands?

I wonder if this woman gives off an unpleasant odor when she perspires? Some people do not know they smell. I get embarrassingly suspicious when a woman sitting close to me offers a mint. 

Nehru used to stand in the back of the line in high school to avoid the smell of perspiring Guyanese students. LOL

Perhaps Nehru had other plans for being there -- like messing his pants.

Indian family of 10 the world's biggest albino family

Source -- Asia One -- https://www.asiaone.com/health...iggest-albino-family

https://www.asiaone.com/sites/default/files/health/albino_mainpic_1.jpg

An Indian couple and eight of their family members are trying to get into the Guinness World Records as the biggest albino clan in the world.

The 10-member family, headed by husband and wife Roseturai Pullan, 50, and Mani, 45, all have snowy pale skin and poor vision.

Roseturai and Mani had an arranged marriage in 1983, and gave birth to sons Vijay, 25, Shankar, 24 and Ramkishan, 19. They also had daughters Renu, 23, Deepa, 21 and Pooja, 18.

All six children inherited their parents' albinism.

Source and rest of article -- https://www.asiaone.com/health...iggest-albino-family

When the @#$% Al Yuh 2 would shut the hell up, pack up and go to friggin Mars. I pullin all my friggin hair out wid Al Yuh 2 skont!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm on cloud nine, the good news keep coming. Our HR Director just told me to submit my resume for a promotion.

When I get it, I'm going to Paradise Island, Bahamas to relax in a hammock on the beach!  

The hammock will be flat on the sands?

Well, at least nothing will get brown from a leaky diaper!!

I'm on cloud nine, the good news keep coming. Our HR Director just told me to submit my resume for a promotion. When I get it, I'm going to Paradise Island, Bahamas to relax in a hammock on the beach!  

Been there, done that. Don't know if still the same but I was there about ten years ago, from the first five mins on the beach I was told, "Nice tattoos there buddy, where you from?" ..Oh Canada, I got lots of biker friends from there buddy, you might even know some of the guys" ...then a gesture of snorting, .."looking for anything special?" How about a booze cruise, we have women...snort snort...lots of liquor, man a good good time"

I answered back with, "Yes I have biker buddies, I do not snort snort that shit, do not use alcohol and about women, I love em all but if you notice a woman in the water, she is my wife, thanks anyway.

Ronald gun get some smelly Punani  now Wuk it up Bhai, better than none at all

I took an erection pill a couple of years ago and it kept me semi-erected for 2 or 3 days and now I can't get a hard erection to wuk. It is very distressing because it makes me not interested in women. I agree that to wuk is better than nothing but it is embarrassing because I know I'm being watched. They are very devious keeping women away from me and not giving me a sign of what they're doing. They don't like sex or any movement because that changes the order of emotions by moving around and they cannot create a matrix for predictability thereby to direct us. 

Concerning the topic: be aware that Lord Vishnu could be black because of the crucifixion. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune

Prashad did some checking.  Looks like our sister there in the video is a highly skilled  martial artist, a former US marine (honorably discharged), an Iraq war veteran with the US Marine Corps and also is a university graduate. 

I suspect you helped her make these videos.   She came across as someone spurned by Indian men, now a Facebook queen making videos about racism and men's body odor. Why doesn't she go do something constructive for mankind?

Prashad did some checking.  Looks like our sister there in the video is a highly skilled  martial artist, a former US marine (honorably discharged), an Iraq war veteran with the US Marine Corps and also is a university graduate. 

I suspect you helped her make these videos.   She came across as someone spurned by Indian men, now a Facebook queen making videos about racism and men's body odor. Why doesn't she go do something constructive for mankind?

Why worry with her. She is doing nothing more than what Ugli, Nehru, Prince, et al are used to doing here. She is massaging stereotypes and is apparently not equipped to go beyond that. She is actually capturing and portraying our combined ugliness as I said above. Let her speak. The unfortunate thing is she is leaving a record and it will come back to kick her in the ass in these united states. 

I would appreciate if you could mention me in the present tense. Thank you! 

I didn't help her I don't know her. In fact I reported the video to YouTube as being offensive when I saw it on Sunday but I am not expecting YouTube to do anything.

Why? Did you admit you were a racist jackass and had a cathartic moment that made you see the error of your ways? No I do not believe any transformation has come to you. 

Why?

Did you admit you were a racist jackass and had a cathartic moment that made you see the error of your ways? No I do not believe any transformation has come to you. 

Nada, none, nuffin' zero has changed by the one named as the Princess.

Why? Did you admit you were a racist jackass and had a cathartic moment that made you see the error of your ways? No I do not believe any transformation has come to you. 

That belief comes to oneself and not with you. This forum is intended for debates and not to understand human nature or transformation. This is all I can say to you since you were my opposition on my debut at GNI. PS. You always believe you are the superhero to most of us. Well, you are no longer a super-anything. What a pity. What goes around, comes around. Ronan is kicking your ass as we speak.  

Why worry with her. She is doing nothing more than what Ugli, Nehru, Prince, et al are used to doing here.

She heard these idiots screaming that black women are ugly and smell stink.  Not to worry those who might deal with this woman will also handle the Indo KKK.  Skeldon/yuji screamed about "honor killings" of any relative of theirs who attempts to bring a black person into their family. Whatever she said pales in comparison.

Most of what the woman said may be true in her reality. But where she went over the line was painting with a broad brush based on her own experiences. Similar to what cribby and many others here do. I prefer a scientific approach with random samplings and control groups. Not opinions peddled as facts based on personal experiences. 

There is science on this.  Scent of a man. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

Ronald gun get some smelly Punani  now Wuk it up Bhai, better than none at all

I took an erection pill a couple of years ago and it kept me semi-erected for 2 or 3 days and now I can't get a hard erection to wuk. It is very distressing because it makes me not interested in women. I agree that to wuk is better than nothing but it is embarrassing because I know I'm being watched. They are very devious keeping women away from me and not giving me a sign of what they're doing. They don't like sex or any movement because that changes the order of emotions by moving around and they cannot create a matrix for predictability thereby to direct us. 

Concerning the topic: be aware that Lord Vishnu could be black because of the crucifixion. 

Ronny, I believe you blew a gasket!!  You may need a head job to sort it out!!

On a serious note, better stick with kapadula!  It’s a good ramp for a good rump!  And a good bang for the buck!