yuji22, lemme remind yuh wha de great Napoleon seh: "When your enemy is making a mistake, do not interrupt him."

The word "enemy" is too strong to describe how you regard Django, but it conveys the idea of "opponent".

So, leh Django carry on his merry ways nuh. You're concerned that he has lower statistics than yours?

Man, is time you learn how to pick a fight and with whom.

Ray & Amral

Threads like this specifically created to malign a member ought to be deleted. You folks already preside over a racist cesspool and while there is little more to go to the basement, do not let this kind of nastiness become part of the mix. No one does this except this fool.  Please delete this thread and warn that idiot poster.

Ow bai yugii, give djangy a break. If you put pressure on him, he might run away like d2, cain, caribj and others who claim they leaving gni permanently only to crawl back like dogs for more trashing.  At least Kari stay off but who know he might have sneaked back on as one of the "newbies".

He does not need to give anyone a break. He needs to stop being an ass in violating the rules. A member is not allowed to create a thread simply to malign another. I am waiting for Ray and Amral to respond

I am sure most people refuse to frequent this site because of morons like him not to mention you and the rest of the PPP hive. 

Incorrect, the pnc operatives who flee from this site does so out of self preservation. Their jackass govt is ruining the nation, they are ashamed so they hide their face, unlike you are bare faced enough to keep showing up here and defending PNC incompetency. 

Ray & Amral

Threads like this specifically created to malign a member ought to be deleted. You folks already preside over a racist cesspool and while there is little more to go to the basement, do not let this kind of nastiness become part of the mix. No one does this except this fool.  Please delete this thread and warn that idiot poster.

Look at this cry Baby Miss Danyella/D2.

Django posted a thread in which he attempted to humiliate me by calling me among other things a Boat Bramhana. I do not wish to ignite that thread which was allowed a free pass by Riff.

My thread is not in any way demeaning. In fact, it is intended to make a point as a member and to provide Django with advice. I am GNI top 5 and a senior Poster, I hope that you respect that.

If he dishes it out, he better be able to take it back.

Thank You.

PS, upon your last announcement about quitting GNI, you indicated that GNI is a waste of time, why are you still here ?

From GNI's home page:

Mis Danyella/D2, are you one of those faint hearted ones ?

Dumb ass, where have you ever entertained an original thought much-less able to forward a cogent  argument on any issue without taking refuge into the nether regions of racist muck.

I would not resort to cussing your ignorant behind  for the childish pretense that you are speaking to a woman. It would only magnify the absurdity that low life mud crawlers like you often think our women are lesser than and that any merit-less opinion had to have been originated in the mind of a woman.

The reality is you are a low class backward crab whose public airing of an opinion could only be permitted on a poorly monitored site as this. You are not considered fit for elsewhere as your pond-like shallowness would be proved intolerable for people who can think and they would promptly boot your sorry ass off.

Ow bai yugii, give djangy a break. If you put pressure on him, he might run away like d2, cain, caribj and others who claim they leaving gni permanently only to crawl back like dogs for more trashing.  At least Kari stay off but who know he might have sneaked back on as one of the "newbies".

He does not need to give anyone a break. He needs to stop being an ass in violating the rules. A member is not allowed to create a thread simply to malign another. I am waiting for Ray and Amral to respond

An ass calling someone an ass. You have violated the rules here more than anyone and defended your violation by arguing that because you have been here since the inception(seniority), you should be allowed to do this. You have called people "d.i.*k heads' and told them to go "FAAQ off". Quit your damn whining and lying. Don't behave like an abused and disrespectful kindergartener first day in school. Who are you to determine what he does? Does anyone call on admin to denounce your sorry ass?

lacking moderation one is obliged to offer a verbal defense...sometimes in the manner the poster is ably to understand. The only thing I lied about is that you are a regular indo.

Ray & Amral

Django posted a thread in which he attempted to humiliate me by calling me among other things a Boat Bramhana. I do not wish to ignite that thread which was allowed a free pass by Riff.

My thread is not in any way demeaning. In fact, it is intended to make a point as a member and to provide Django with advice. I am GNI top 5 and a senior Poster, I hope that you respect that.

Thank You.

PS, upon your last announcement about quitting GNI, you indicated that GNI is a waste of time, why are you still here ?

You are a top five poster compared to whom?  U are a bloody donkey since most of the long time poster had that much in the late nineties.  I know I had 50K posts. Nuff had over a 110K posts. BK close to a hundred also. Freeze had close to 80k then there are half a dozen others including Cain. Where do you count again fool and what was the value of those given you are a halfwit?

Ray & Amral

Thank You.

You are a top five poster compared to whom?  U are a bloody donkey since most of the long time poster had that much in the late nineties.  I know I had 50K posts. Nuff had over a 110K posts. BK close to a hundred also. Freeze had close to 80k then there are half a dozen others including Cain. Where do you count again fool and what was the value of those given you are a halfwit?

Miss D2/Danyella,

This is GNI current standing, Keep your BS to yourself. Can anyone expect any better from a compulsive liar like you ?

Screen Shot 2017-04-29 at 7.52.10 PM

• Screen Shot 2017-04-29 at 7.52.10 PM

For D2:

As I said low life. In the morning if amral and ray do not sanction you I am going to organize a protest. I will ask other posters to flag all of your post. It will sure get amral and ray's attention as we over load their mailbox as I said, you are an ignorant low life and you need to be sanctioned so we will protest beginning on Monday morning when those fellows are at work so they get annoyed.  a thousand message in their mail box would be sufficient to make them aware that you are an idiot.

Miss Danyella/D2,

You are a compulsive liar and lack credibility. You show up here like an old barking dog to pick fights with posters on a daily basis. You have NO CLASS whatsoever.

Unknown

You were busted by Skelly about attending High School school with Fip. You are a compulsive liar and a trouble maker at GNI.

Please take a shower and brush your teeth.

Yuji

(GNI Top 5 and Senior Member)

• Unknown

Miss Danyella/D2,

You are a compulsive liar and lack credibility. You show up here like an old barking dog to pick fights with posters on a daily basis. You have NO CLASS whatsoever.

Unknown

You were busted by Skelly about attending High School school with Fip. You are a compulsive liar and a trouble maker at GNI.

Please take a shower and brush your teeth.

Yuji

(GNI Top 5 and Senior Member)

You and Skelly can imagine you busted anyone as you low lives imagine you know me.

I will also put your ugly mug on this site just so people know who you are. I am tired of you stupid low lives and if no one follows the rules why should I.

Ask what happened to bonus, bushmaster and general when the pretend they can hurl insults at anyone.