You are entitled to your opinion Drugb. But as I have stated before, effective July 2020, I will no longer carry on ownership of the Forum. https://guyana.crowdstack.io/

Django has expressed an interest in taking over the forum as the owner and Super Admin.

GNI  http://www.guyana.org/ itself will not be a part of this switch over but will continue to link to the forum.

The name Guyana News and Information Discussion Forums will be removed from the title above and will be replaced by Django's choice of name and logo when he chooses to do so.

Amral
Last edited by Amral
Amral posted:

Guys, I have made Django a moderator now. This is different from the role of Admin (Ray and Sunil) or Super Admin (myself only).

This gives Django a feel of the inside workings and gradual work up towards the later change.

He does have the power to suspend and edit ,

Lord help us, when man get power he can pee himself

Thanks bro ,let get the ball rolling .

Cannot believe this shyte, PNC nah even win yet and Coolies done throw in the towel!

Congrats Django, you outlasted Nagamootoo!!

If the PPP/C wins, will you consider changing to Djangdeo or Dhangali?

Happy 2020!!

Baseman, what are you doing besides peeping-in GNI? Is the new year will make you a loyal member of the pusser-pusser clan? 

Cannot believe this shyte, PNC nah even win yet and Coolies done throw in the towel!

Happy 2020!!

Same to you.

My nick stands , I was given a great Hindu name by an old time pandit [passed away]

Did he tell you the meaning of your name? 

Amral posted:

The name Guyana News and Information Discussion Forums will be removed from the title above and will be replaced by Django's choice of name and logo when he chooses to do so.

Patax Forum Tàrasss. Now that is a good name.

Amral an Ray now got a chance fe get suspended, heheheeee

Happy 2020!!

Baseman, what are you doing besides peeping-in GNI? Is the new year will make you a loyal member of the pusser-pusser clan? 

Bai me had company!  Went out to Pa for lil party. Peep few times on my phone see what happening in the bushes!

Not sure what a loyal member of the Pusser pusser clan means!

Amral posted:

Guys, I have made Django a moderator now. This is different from the role of Admin (Ray and Sunil) or Super Admin (myself only).

This gives Django a feel of the inside workings and gradual work up towards the later change.

He does have the power to suspend and edit , Lord help us, when man get power he can pee himself

Dem PNC bais cark duck.

Happy 2020!!

Bai me had company!  Went out to Pa for lil party. Peep few times on my phone see what happening in the bushes!

Nah hut you head. Its all in good gesture.  I didn't have Christmas or new year. I am now having my personal time and BSing.  

Happy 2020!!

Nah hut you head. Its all in good gesture.  I didn't have Christmas or new year. I am now having my personal time and BSing.  

What you mean you didn’t have New Year?  Are you still in 2019?😁

That bai is a pnc diehard. Let he rass tek ova and see how fass this place tun a dead house. 

It will be the same , everyone will be free to post.

Except the name calling and personal attacks will have to be curtailed. I think the software have options to do certain things.

Set up the software to ban words like slop, slopcan etc.

Amral posted:

Maybe the Pusser-Pusser Forum?

That rass is not for free, banna. Is GT I come from. I know how to sell pig in bag.  

That bai is a pnc diehard. Let he rass tek ova and see how fass this place tun a dead house. 

Except the name calling and personal attacks will have to be curtailed. I think the software have options to do certain things.

Might be too many variables to consider. You fix one and 3 more are broken.

Is berbice u come from, not GT.  Jeez, this is like facebook. Everbady been UG.

Bai, I see some of my relatives and people who I know (on FB) did not finish primary school show that some went to UG and some went to my high school. I just wanted to call them and tell them that they diminished the value of a good education that other people worked hard to achieve.

Bai, I see some of my relatives and people who I know (on FB) did not finish primary school show that some went to UG and some went to my high school. I just wanted to call them and tell them that they diminished the value of a good education that other people worked hard to accomplish.

True true story bai. Met a coupla people here in NY. When ask where they from, they said GT. When asked which part, they couldn't give a straight answer. If yuh come from de country; seh suh. Wouldnt make a difference. We are all guyanese.

Bai, I see some of my relatives and people who I know (on FB) did not finish primary school show that some went to UG and some went to my high school. I just wanted to call them and tell them that they diminished the value of a good education that other people worked hard to accomplish.

True true story bai. Met a coupla people here in NY. When ask where they from, they said GT. When asked which part, they couldn't give a straight answer. If yuh come from de country; seh suh. Wouldnt make a difference. We are all guyanese.

Skeldon Man and Chief does shame to tell people dat dem from down de coast.

Perhaps you would like ALL WORDS be banned so that members will only be able to post individual/single letters from the alphabet.

Except the name calling and personal attacks will havesh to be curtailed. I think the software have options to do certain things. m

Shyte bai, dem is me favorite words.  This jackass will drive meh out a business.

Except the name calling and personal attacks will havesh to be curtailed. I think the software have options to do certain things. m

Shyte bai, dem is me favorite words.  This jackass will drive meh out a business.

They are testing your faith. You have to have "Labba" skin to come as anything better than Django. 

PNC give that bai wan  brand new posey fuh christmas.

Skeldon Man and Chief does shame to tell people dat dem from down de coast.

Mud Pond Man, me nah shame fuh tell peeple me come fram poor humble beginnings. Is nah weh you come fram is weh me deh. Maskita pond like you lake plenty deh bai. Me had de whole Corentyne rivah fuh me self. Anyway, there is a difference being from down de coast and Skeldon.
You look like you ah wan coast man nah. You know the young boys who all dressed up with Tetrex pants and white shirt, vaseline-up their hair, coconut oil shining on their skin, throwing their leg over the handle on a Humber bicycle, but when you look...NO SHOES. You know, you were one of them in the 60s.