EAT your heart out, padna. 

Bhai,

read that two days ago,that should be his time pass.Give the mantle to some other person in the PPP.

He is spent shell !!

You read that two days ago and you didn't post it??!!

That's your job.

I don't pujay cons and cunning folks.In my world they don't exist.

Bhai,

read that two days ago,that should be his time pass.Give the mantle to some other person in the PPP.

He is spent shell !!

That's your job.

So then why did your name end up in the subject of this thread?

Bhai,

He is spent shell !!

That's your job.

So then why did your name end up in the subject of this thread?

Direct the question to my frenno Gilly.

http://wdfweb.com/

Is this the org named "World Development Forum" ?

Yuh want to run down dis organization too? Lotsa sheiks and oil people in it. Why didn't they invite Guyana Oil Minista Trotman?

Tough question.

Maybe they luring the self appointed "Pharaoh" whom they think will run things again,so they can to buy him out,check who the man used to deal with during his tenure.

Yuh want to run down dis organization too? Lotsa sheiks and oil people in it. Why didn't they invite Guyana Oil Minista Trotman?

Tough question.

Maybe they luring the self appointed "Pharaoh" whom they think will run things again,so they can to buy him out,check who the man used to deal with during his tenure.

You know too much. Yuh should appear before all of Granger's COIs. 

Django and Mitwah will buy rope if Jagdeo is cleared to run for President in 2020.

Don't think Mitwah suicidal.

Django never harbor any thoughts of suicide.

You running around like wan homan telling people the two of us are not to be trusted "dirty fella"

Worry about yourself when it's revealed who hanging around when you are out.

Six years after demitting the Presidency, Jagdeo is still the most relevant person in Guyana. Had the UN not be required to host the heads of states, Jagdeo would be invited instead of Granger and even Ramotar. Those two don't have his resume

You bias tarass,check Granger qualifications.

Django and Mitwah will buy rope if Jagdeo is cleared to run for President in 2020.

I might have to ask Tola to be on high alert if Jagdeo decides to run in 2020. He will have to monitor you and Mitwah very carefully. I do not want GNI to lose two AFC/PNC members. Life is too precious.

We can argue and fight politically but no hard feelings.

Six years after demitting the Presidency, Jagdeo is still the most relevant person in Guyana. Had the UN not be required to host the heads of states, Jagdeo would be invited instead of Granger and even Ramotar. Those two don't have his resume

Was referring to Presidential resume.   Jagdeo had success as presidential. So far, Granger has been hapless. Other world organization still remember Jagdeo's prominence when he was President while they don't see anything notable from Granger.

I might have to ask Tola to be on high alert in 2020 if Jagdeo decides to run. He will have to monitor you and Mitwah very carefully. I do not want GNI to lose two AFC/PNC members. Life is too precious.

Bai, like yuh want dem bais kill demself. I doubt tola has been able to save a single person. 

You've got to be kidding me. What on earth can Jackass Granger put on his resume ?

to figure out yuji22 posted:

Let educate you morons -

Fact: It doesn't matter who run against the PNC they are smart enough to figure out that they cant win an election fair and square. 

Fact: Without American intervention rigging will be like first time.

Fact: With known anti American Jagdeo as Presidential candidate, America like 2015 would make damn sure that PPP loses.

You PPPites - skelly, Pavi might be fight for the rope...

Last edited by sachin_05

You've got to be kidding me. What on earth can the Jackass Granger put on his resume ?

He has more qualifications than you,copycat.

sachin_05 posted:

Let educate you morons -

Fact: It doesn't matter who run against the PNC they are smart enough to figure out that they cant win an election fair and square. 

Fact: With known anti American Jagdeo as Presidential candidate, America like 2015 would make damn sure that PPP loses.

Fact: You are full of Shyte.

The esteemed Yuji does not need to be educated by fools and idiots like yourself. Stick with your Jackass idiots like Moses and Rumjhaat.

sachin_05 posted:

Let educate you morons -

Let the fellas wallow in their ignorance.

I might have to ask Tola to be on high alert if Jagdeo decides to run in 2020. He will have to monitor you and Mitwah very carefully. I do not want GNI to lose two AFC/PNC members. Life is too precious.

I am like Arjuna.  Jai Shri Krishna.

Like you cut short them people Puja to come rescue you buddy Djanjo . 

I have come across muslims like you who worship a stone called "Panchpira".  

Take it easy !! I am not a Muslim . I am a proud Hari Bol .

You've got to be kidding me. What on earth can Jackass Granger put on his resume ?

the outsmarted the PPP and is in office despite the PPP's overt use of the state assets to campaign against him...and by the way, academically he can match the vite of any in the PPP....

Dave, go easy on this dude, he has mental problem. Soon he will get vulgar and start cussing.

That explains your intoxication. Carry on.  

I am not religious but I believe in my god , goes to temple as often as I can give back to society.  

You seems to be more religious from what I gather, but you seems to be a different individual you portray yourself to be. 

As I have said recently, you have disappoint me. 

If someone does not share your views, they are an outcast and you would say deragatory comments to that poster... why are you so mean. I have seen it so many times . 

Were you abused as a kid.. just asking man

I am not religious but I believe in my god , goes to temple as often as I can give back to society.  That's commendable.

You seems to be more religious from what I gather, but you seems to be a different individual you portray yourself to be.  I am not religious. 

As I have said recently, you have disappoint me. Not here to please anyone. Only God can judge me. 

If someone does not share your views, they are an outcast and you would say deragatory comments to that poster... why are you so mean. I have seen it so many times .  Go look in the mirror before preaching to me.

Were you abused as a kid.. just asking man I have gone thru many storms. I will get thru many more. No one can bring me down; especially you and your sidekicks. You are useless to me.

Dave,  no matter what you say or do, I'll be strong, proud, confident, and most importantly,  me. 

I am not religious but I believe in my god , goes to temple as often as I can give back to society.  That's commendable.

You seems to be more religious from what I gather, but you seems to be a different individual you portray yourself to be.  I am not religious. 

As I have said recently, you have disappoint me. Not here to please anyone. Only God can judge me. 

If someone does not share your views, they are an outcast and you would say deragatory comments to that poster... why are you so mean. I have seen it so many times .  Go look in the mirror before preaching to me.

Were you abused as a kid.. just asking man I have gone thru many storms. I will get thru many more. No one can bring me down; especially you and your sidekicks. You are useless to me.

Dave,  no matter what you say or do, I'll be strong, proud, confident, and most importantly,  me. 

Good luck to you man !!