I hold no hard feelings against Django. I must admit, sometimes I go over board and I will try to walk away by adding little words like “ relax big man” or take  some fresh air,  just to calm the situation, but he will respond with” I am in no position to dictate to him” ... see what I mean. I will try my best going forward. 

The last few days was very tense, because Djanjo posted a subject “ Vision”.. the very next day, Digicel brought out a damaging statement against the said Minister ( Cathy) this statement contradicts the “vision” subject and the situation went down hill.

Django started to delete images and screenshot messages and even FB links that was exposing the Government and shows Djanjo contradiction. He did the same with the US report, and question it’s authenticity.. like it was some fake . Links to the US video was posted that show a snippet of that statement, Django when crazy and deleted some of the evidence. 

The situation gets worst when  he resort to belittle me with comprehension and grade 4 languages .... I gets  frustrated and words fly and the mighty pen was in his hands . 

I posted screenshot of speech showing the source of the website- that’s what the rules asked - SOURCE. I will post links as a backup sometimes . There are times  when I am guilty of not posting either, but the rules say it’s “advisable to post source “ ... how do we win😊.

Thanks for the love and encouragement to fellow members who reach out via  PM and phone calls and on the forum with supportive comments. 

Peace and love everyone. 

Dave, some people were born as ass kissers and Batty washers so do not get upset, everyone is different, many here are Pea brains, some are naive and stupid. Do not let their shortcomings be your problem!!

Welcome back Brother Dave. PPP needs it supporters at home and abroad.

Just stay within the rules and let bygones be bygones. Let's have some dhall and rice with mango achar.

You and DJ don't see eye to eye but don't take things personally when he defends his position. Politics is divisive.

Dave , it's good you have all the support via Phone and PM. Anyway let bygones be bygones .

One of my utmost bad habit , i always seek the facts ,regarding statements posted , i usually look for the real sources.

I will update the rule for posting of Sources.

Dave, some people were born as ass kissers and Batty washers so do not get upset, everyone is different, many here are Pea brains, some are naive and stupid.Do not let their shortcomings be your problem!!

Be man and state who are the posters born that way and have the shortcomings.

Dave, some people were born as ass kissers and Batty washers so do not get upset, everyone is different, many here are Pea brains, some are naive and stupid.Do not let their shortcomings be your problem!!

You will cry like a Baby so do give me that CRAP!!

Django started to delete images and screenshot messages and even FB links that was exposing the Government and shows Djanjo contradiction. He did the same with the US report, and question it’s authenticity.. like it was some fake . Links to the US video was posted that show a snippet of that statement, Django when crazy and deleted some of the evidence.

Django has no ethical authority to take down any of what you listed above. As long as they are sourced they should not be taken down. I do not want to be a part of anything system that intrudes on free speech. And let me make t he point that others have informed me for over a decade now; the Hughes are rapacious mercantalists, no bones about that.  I  do not begrudge their zeal in the pursuit  of  cash but actions such as setting up shop in Texas troubles me. 

You will cry like a Baby so do give me that CRAP!!

State it like a man.

Django has no ethical authority to take down any of what you listed above. As long as they are sourced they should not be taken down. I do not want to be a part of anything system that intrudes on free speech. And let me make t he point that others have informed me for over a decade now; the Hughes are rapacious mercantalists, no bones about that.  I  do not begrudge their zeal in the pursuit  of  cash but actions such as setting up shop in Texas troubles me. 

I am bit leery with video snippets ,they don't give the real intent of the story.

I posted the entire statement  from the US representative ,with the links from US gov website.

Dave , it's good you have all the support via Phone and PM. Anyway let bygones be bygones .

One of my utmost bad habit , i always seek the facts ,regarding statements posted , i usually look for the real sources.

Bro, one of the things that makes this site worthy is any idiot can post. As long as the links are from a known site or the poster reference that it is something he saw on the net without making a judgement call as its authenticity it should stay. I made this same comment to the mods at Stabroekenews. They are about "beautifying" speech, tempering harsh criticisms and yet want to be a news site. News reporting is often about the ugliness of life and there is an abundance of that. As long as a statement is not trolling, or libelous or slanderous or salacious, or unsourced; it must stay.

Thanks , good call.

I am bit leery with video snippets ,they don't give the real intent of the story.

I posted the entire statement  from the US representative ,with the links from US gov website.

Not for you to judge...for us the reader to do so. If you think it is dodgy we will on our own come to the same conclusion. I am glad you take the initiative to source the background of some posts but know you do that for your own peace of mind. If we are uneasy about a link we are obliged to research it our selves.

For example, as much as I am disgusted with Ugli posting the clearly skewed and  partisan crap from fox news and adopting all their stupid taglines which is fed to them by a cadre of trumpians, he has a right to freely post them. It is up to the readers here to deconstruct the nonsense and separate the wheat from the chaff.

One only gets fake news if one is unawares and one is unawares only if one does not have the habit of accepting the productions  of other unquestioningly. 

Django, support  from other members is not to over throw you😊 no one is here canvassing for election. You need to look beyond little things.. non of us here can change what goes on in the home country. We are here to blow some steam off. 
I have thrown my support behind you from the starting  ( you knew that)  and our differences on politics  will not change that . 

Good luck to you brother. 
Peace & Love . 

antabanta posted:

Tell us nah. Like yuh guilty

It's funnier than Yuji shouting out a tablet is not a computer. 

It's funnier than Trump saying he wants to investigate corruption.

antabanta posted:

Tell us nah. Like yuh guilty

It's funnier than Yuji shouting out a tablet is not a computer. 

It's funnier than Trump saying he wants to investigate corruption.

It's funnier than Jagdeo saying PPP will restore democracy.

antabanta posted:

Show Abee yuh Home Attendant Certificate yuh proud of

Eh? Are you looking for someone to take care of you? You sure you want a man to wipe yuh batty?

From the inside by way of a.......???

HJ
Hugh Jorgan posted:

oh rass..DJ call out Nehru on his manhood

Or lack of....

Bugga Batty, come bend ova leh meh give you pleasure!!

I rest my case. No thank you Nehru. I am not that inclined but good luck. Whatever tickles your fancy.

HJ
Last edited by Hugh Jorgan
Amral posted:

I would love to wash Jagdeo batty with a snow brush, kablic soap and a fire hose. 

Yuh gat ambition Bhai Hugh ah tek am instead

Look what you've gone and done. Nehru is fantasizing and salivating.

HJ