So Django, what you think of the folks in the Coalition?

Valid question. Paging DJ !

There are good and bad on both sides , it's the level of corruption that stands out.

Kaz asked you a straight forward fcking question. 
it’s about the fcking COALITION. 
Why the skont you brought in β€œ both side.

And since when corruption has level . 

You and the fcking bugger BT Ronna put equivalency on distribution of land also LMFAO.
Hypocrisy to the max. 

You are rude , disrespectful and arrogant individual. My statement stands !!!

Where did Django mentioned any thing on the land thread ?

Have a great day !!!

You like his comments when he said equivalencies 

Do you understand the term ?

I do, but not on your PNC dickshitanory  Stop beating around and answer Kaz question. 

HEHEHE Who more evil and corrupt than the Gadaha???  Ass kissing and Batty Washing at its best!!!

This is the type of ignorance which causes people to stay away from these "discussions" and this forum. Django didn't say anything that in any way insinuated that he thought Granger was any better. He said the PPP can do better. Regardless of what his political leaning is, THIS post had nothing to do with supporting Granger.

Are you new here? If so, check Archive and DJ!!! Warning, a Pea brain will be sufficient!!

HEHEHE Who more evil and corrupt than the Gadaha??? 

Ass kissing and Batty Washing at its best!!!

Corruption in that camp stares you , yet you can't see. Think deeply about the last sentence , perhaps the answer will be revealed who are first in the line.

The problem with you (Django) is that you adamantly deny charges of constitutional violations by the PNC and blatant corruption in the coalition government.

This does not qualify you as a neutral analyst or reporter of events. 

Trying to pelt mud hoping it will stick .Did the PNC alone violates the Constitution ? did you ever condemned the other violators ?

Whatever are reported on GNI , others can be the judge.

HEHEHE Who more evil and corrupt than the Gadaha???  Ass kissing and Batty Washing at its best!!!

This is the type of ignorance which causes people to stay away from these "discussions" and this forum. Django didn't say anything that in any way insinuated that he thought Granger was any better. He said the PPP can do better. Regardless of what his political leaning is, THIS post had nothing to do with supporting Granger.

Most of the post ends up on different conversations about  other individuals and you are one of the contributor... so wah happens now.. don’t throw stone when you live in glass house. 

Really? Like you're trying to do now? Show me where I deliberately tried to change the course of a thread by initiating a conversation about someone else. One or two examples will do. 

@ DJ
Good and bad is one thing but it is important not to make baseless and unproven claims about President Dr. Irfaan without proof.

Everyone is innocent until proven guilty. 

Hogwash !!!  it is proven he is corrupted and an Academic Fraud, change your glasses.

Are you saying that the UWI doctor destination was a fraud ? 

Yes !!!

Where is your evidence of such?

Coming up shortly , the  final pieces are putting together, some was already presented here.

Thanks. Awaiting it.

Frenno, why you running down PPP presidential candidate Dr Irfaan Ali? A president is a servant of the people. YOU can become President of Guyana if you desire. As Dr Martin Luther King said: "You don't have to have a college degree to serve. You don't have to make your subject and your verb agree to serve. You don't have to know about Plato and Aristotle to serve. You don't have to know Einstein's theory of relativity to serve. You only need a heart full of grace. A soul generated by love. And you can be that servant."

Doesn't fake credentials, the possibility of fake credentials, call into question the candidate's ethics? Add that to the other baggage he has, there should damn well be massive hue and cry about his eligibility.

Corruption in that camp stares you , yet you can't see. Think deeply about the last sentence , perhaps the answer will be revealed who are first in the line.

The problem with you (Django) is that you adamantly deny charges of constitutional violations by the PNC and blatant corruption in the coalition government.

Trying to pelt mud hoping it will stick .Did the PNC alone violates the Constitution ? did you ever condemned the other violators ?

I didn’t. But I have already declared that I am bias. Since you are not bias you should have no trouble saying it straight up that the PNC violated  the constitution without having to say that they were not the only ones who violated it. πŸ˜€

Looks like you answering for Billy Ram B.

DJ. Tek a rest and come back more prepared tomorrow. Dem PPP bais put lash pun you today. Come back tomorrow and put some lash on Dem rass.  

Don’t bring the unfounded and baseless β€œdem thief” stuff. AFC tried that and it worked once but it will not happen again for  a very long time.

Look at how Mitwah gone into hiding as a result of a lack of firepower. Live and learn, don’t let the PNC take you for a ride like how they took Mitwah for a ride around the block. 

Guyanese should Vote like a winner and vote PPP/C. Don’t vote for PNC crooks and lawless conmen ! You can drink from a cup but you can fall down from a Palm Tree and bruk you back. 

stick it to dem PNC

that fantasy is ALL that matters to you SMALL people

Jagdeo gat y’all exactly where he wants yuh

smh

Ronan meh brother, in the indian race of ppl we have some badass men and women. Have considered the Gurkas, less that 5 foot men who duz strike fear.

banna, if you think i am talking about height and weight much less the β€œIndian race” i cannot help you

Are you new here? If so, check Archive and DJ!!! Warning, a Pea brain will be sufficient!!

Nehru, I think you understand written ENGLISH. I said nowhere inTHAT post did DJ suggest that Granger was better or profess to support him. See if your Pee brain (Pun intended) can comprehend that.

Looks like you answering for Billy Ram B.

Bai, sometimes the iPhone does things beyond my control. 

antabanta posted:

Frenno, why you running down PPP presidential candidate Dr Irfaan Ali? A president is a servant of the people. YOU can become President of Guyana if you desire. As Dr Martin Luther King said: "You don't have to have a college degree to serve. You don't have to make your subject and your verb agree to serve. You don't have to know about Plato and Aristotle to serve. You don't have to know Einstein's theory of relativity to serve. You only need a heart full of grace. A soul generated by love. And you can be that servant."

Doesn't fake credentials, the possibility of fake credentials, call into question the candidate's ethics? Add that to the other baggage he has, there should damn well be massive hue and cry about his eligibility.

Unfortunately our society has descended into a level of nothingness whereby we are willing to accept low grade as normal.  The standards instilled upon Guyanese by the colonists, leaders, and educators have dissipated into low expectations.  At what cost do we keep on lowering our standards?  Who is affected when poor decision making is accepted and encouraged to the detriment of an entire nation?

antabanta posted:

Unfortunately our society has descended into a level of nothingness whereby we are willing to accept low grade as normal.  The standards instilled upon Guyanese by the colonists, leaders, and educators have dissipated into low expectations.  At what cost do we keep on lowering our standards?  Who is affected when poor decision making is accepted and encouraged to the detriment of an entire nation?

Guh quarrel wid yuh hard body hero BJ.  Janet gi he and he gi Irffy.  The standards were alway low, so what, you suddenly saw the light?  PPP has always been a cane cutter party, even with Rank!

And run guh ANUG and mek friend wid yuh new Mulato hero!