Frenno, why you running down PPP presidential candidate Dr Irfaan Ali? A president is a servant of the people. YOU can become President of Guyana if you desire. As Dr Martin Luther King said: "You don't have to have a college degree to serve. You don't have to make your subject and your verb agree to serve. You don't have to know about Plato and Aristotle to serve. You don't have to know Einstein's theory of relativity to serve. You only need a heart full of grace. A soul generated by love. And you can be that servant."

Why you lecture DJ?   At least he don’t run around saying forever PPP, he is a born PPP and buzeing down anyone who criticizes the PPP!  Now them same “born and forever PPP” denigrating Dr Ali😁!  Dem should buze down “hard body” Jagdeo!  Is he pick him, no?

Hypocrites!!

HEHEHE Who more evil and corrupt than the Gadaha??? 

Ass kissing and Batty Washing at its best!!!

Corruption in that camp stares you , yet you can't see. Think deeply about the last sentence , perhaps the answer will be revealed who are first in the line.

The problem with you (Django) is that you adamantly deny charges of constitutional violations by the PNC and blatant corruption in the coalition government. This does not qualify you as a neutral analyst or reporter of events. 

Maybe if Irfan had come clean from the begining he might have saved himself from such harsh crticism . Instead, he bullshit his way with the blessings of Jagdeo. Nevertheless, his selection was a poor choice. The man is hardy visible, not reaching out the masses at all. What kind of presidential candidate is this?

I think you are locked away deep in a basement!! Where is the gadaha??

Disappointment bro , he is corrupted , the country don't need such leader. The PPP can do better , hopefully better sense prevail and there wiil be change of course.

Too late to change course. As you know from my previous posts, I had expressed preference for Anil Nandlall. That didn't happen, for very good reasons from the standpoint of the PPP Leader. HE can see what others can't see and he presumably foresaw future jhanjat from a successful lawyer-turned-president Anil Nandlall. Just as Granger presently foresees future jhanjat from a successful lawyer-turned-prime-minister Khemraj. Ramjattan. Both  lawyers know how to work loopholes in the Guyana Constitution to satisfy their presidential ambitions. Dr  Irfaan Ali, however, will never challenge the party leader's authority, power, prestige and wisdom. We have to settle with Dr Ali who will be expertly guided by Dr Dr Dr Jagdeo towards a PPP victory in upcoming elections. I am happy with that prospect.

Correct me if I'm wrong:

Mose Nagamootoo earned his first degree or BA after the elections of 1992. He went to UWI afterwards to earn a Masters then sat the Guyana bar exam. Ramjattan mentored him for a number of years, but never used his degree for what it was meant. He used it as a ticket to make him more eligible to be president.

I never knew Moses has a Masters. I know that he has an LLB.

Maybe if Irfan had come clean from the begining he might have saved himself from such harsh crticism . Instead, he bullshit his way with the blessings of Jagdeo. Nevertheless, his selection was a poor choice. The man is hardy visible, not reaching out the masses at all. What kind of presidential candidate is this?

Bai, why the brother gun waste time with schupid questions from lagubagu when he know he PhD coming out soon. Now who rass care bout undergrad school when UWI competently conferred de banna?

@ DJ
Good and bad is one thing but it is important not to make baseless and unproven claims about President Dr. Irfaan without proof.

Everyone is innocent until proven guilty. 

Hogwash !!!  it is proven he is corrupted and an Academic Fraud, change your glasses.

Are you saying that the UWI doctor destination was a fraud ? 

So Django, what you think of the folks in the Coalition?

Valid question. Paging DJ !

There are good and bad on both sides , it's the level of corruption that stands out.

Kaz asked you a straight forward fcking question. 
it’s about the fcking COALITION. 

Why the skont you brought in “ both side. 

And since when corruption has level . 

You and the fcking bugger BT Ronna put equivalency on distribution of land also LMFAO.  

Hypocrisy to the max. 

There are good and bad on both sides , it's the level of corruption that stands out.

Bai, whah kind a hallow anwser yuh mek heah 😀

The man is good for that. Granger giving him the African Crown For Dodging .  

HEHEHE Who more evil and corrupt than the Gadaha???  Ass kissing and Batty Washing at its best!!!

This is the type of ignorance which causes people to stay away from these "discussions" and this forum. Django didn't say anything that in any way insinuated that he thought Granger was any better. He said the PPP can do better. Regardless of what his political leaning is, THIS post had nothing to do with supporting Granger.

You and the fcking bugger BT Ronna put equivalency on distribution of land also LMFAO.
Hypocrisy to the max. 

You are rude , disrespectful and arrogant individual. My statement stands !!!

Where did Django mentioned any thing on the land thread ?

Have a great day !!!

@ DJ
Good and bad is one thing but it is important not to make baseless and unproven claims about President Dr. Irfaan without proof.

Hogwash !!!  it is proven he is corrupted and an Academic Fraud, change your glasses.

Are you saying that the UWI doctor destination [the word is designation ]was a fraud ? 

Yes !!!

@ DJ

Yes !!!

Where is your evidence of such?

@ DJ

Yes !!!

Where is your evidence of such?

Coming up shortly , the  final pieces are putting together, some was already presented here.

@ Bhai Kaz
Exactly. He needs to provide the evidence of fraud ! DJ will do very well working for Socu and Sara. Them just mekkin baseless claims all day long hoping that it will stick. 

They run for cover when confronted to provide proof. DJ will provide proof in 2050. 

Hypocrisy to the max. 

Have a great day !!!

You like his comments when he said equivalencies 

Hypocrisy to the max. 

Have a great day !!!

You like his comments when he said equivalencies 

Do you understand the term ?

HEHEHE Who more evil and corrupt than the Gadaha???  Ass kissing and Batty Washing at its best!!!

This is the type of ignorance which causes people to stay away from these "discussions" and this forum. Django didn't say anything that in any way insinuated that he thought Granger was any better. He said the PPP can do better. Regardless of what his political leaning is, THIS post had nothing to do with supporting Granger.

Most of the post ends up on different conversations about  other individuals and you are one of the contributor... so wah happens now.. don’t throw stone when you live in glass house. 

@ Bhai Kaz
Exactly. He needs to provide the evidence of fraud ! DJ will do very well working for Socu and Sara.

Them just mekkin baseless claims all day long hoping that it will stick.

They run for cover when confronted to provide proof. DJ will provide proof in 2050. 

Who runs for cover ? there are so many links presented , yet the crew are blind.