@kp posted:

Don't get angry, I just want you to come clean in your later days. May I remind you is Coolie gave you the squatting land.

Very true, it was Jagdeo when he was Junior Minister of Finance. He did all he could to speed up the process, nice chap. He is still a decent fellow. I juss doan like him strangling the whole country and he could actually do something to ease racial tensions. I guess he daon know how and unwilling to seek that path by consultations.

"Later days", I am not dying yet. Having a lil bit of fear, is a good thing. I thread lightly.

@seignet posted:

Very true, it was Jagdeo when he was Junior Minister of Finance. He did all he could to speed up the process, nice chap. He is still a decent fellow. I juss doan like him strangling the whole country and he could actually do something to ease racial tensions. I guess he daon know how and unwilling to seek that path by consultations.

"Later days", I am not dying yet. Having a lil bit of fear, is a good thing. I thread lightly.

Seems you're an ingrate. Here you confess to Jagdeo helping you. A couple years ago you said you owed your progress in life to black folks who mentored and educated you. Now you cuss both, especially the black folks that gave you a start in life. Now you pray for their kinfolk to die in Linden. SMFH.

Same shit on a different day and for almost one score and a half years. Life is about opportunities and people makes that possible. Good traits and character is what shows to a person in a large room sitting at a huge desk.

I have no Native rights, I started out with no inheritance.

I will be cuzzing you out soon enough, permit me. I can cuzz and pray for fogiveness on sunday.

You argue wid EVERYBODY, I know you, yuh tink I goan let you bother me.

Ingrate, I am not, I have recorded my views on the www.

@seignet posted:

Same shit on a different day and for almost one score and a half years. Life is about opportunities and people makes that possible. Good traits and character is what shows to a person in a large room sitting at a huge desk.

I agree with this. You left out hard work, which I'm sure you put in. But you forget the people who "makes that possible". Not just forget them, but deride and verbally abuse them. Maybe you are mellowing now as you get closer to your maker, but you have written some awful shit here about black people.

You think some Black folks are good? Thank God, I was spared from some of their hedious behaviors other than the GPF who stops my car and hold it for hours with evasive tactics.

There is a Bell Curve for everything in life.

It is because of the goodness of Black folks that I still hope for Guyana. I could easily shake the dust off the place and settled in Tahiti. Guyana is not easy at all, some black folks hate you just for being an Indian like Volda, some Indians have no discretions.

Things are not always black and white, sometimes gray is ceated. And that comes about by mixing. I choose to venture in your realm, suh my words are percieved to your makings.

There are consequences in life and the internet allows us all to view of opinions. I write one way and others have their own spin on it.

Good choice, seiggy! Why wait?

About a year, I started wondering how I am going to go, when I am going to go whether I will be bed for years. Fear crept in.

One morning, I wrote up and declared, "I am going live in my hundreds, some young woman will keep me warm at nights as King David had."

So wid dat, I had to come up wid a plan to live dat long, suh all that i do involves a healthy approach. God is in EVERYTHING.

@seignet posted:

You think some Black folks are good? Thank God, I was spared from some of their hedious behaviors other than the GPF who stops my car and hold it for hours with evasive tactics.

It is because of the goodness of Black folks that I still hope for Guyana. I could easily shake the dust off the place and settled in Tahiti. Guyana is not easy at all, some black folks hate you just for being an Indian like Volda, some Indians have no discretions.

Things are not always black and white, sometimes gray is ceated. And that comes about by mixing. I choose to venture in your realm, suh my words are percieved to your makings.

There are consequences in life and the internet allows us all to view of opinions. I write one way and others have their own spin on it.

I had started referring to her as the Vulgar woman because she said she wouldn't help any Indo!

@seignet posted:

Was in Tahiti a few years back. The black beaches and the Lagoons are beautiful. Brought back some pearls.

@seignet posted:

About a year, I started wondering how I am going to go, when I am going to go whether I will be bed for years. Fear crept in.

One morning, I wrote up and declared, "I am going live in my hundreds, some young woman will keep me warm at nights as King David had."

So wid dat, I had to come up wid a plan to live dat long, suh all that i do involves a healthy approach. God is in EVERYTHING.

I told you all about the exercise I do for the Covid19 BS, but you scoffed! I also told you that that exercise RECHARGES your body!

In 1967, my ankle was injured in a motorcycle accident and I couldn't walk for 3 months! I didn't exercise with weights for 3.months because I couldn't squat! The only exercise I did was leg raises and situps while lying down! When I could walk again, I first attempted to clean.a weight to my shoulders. It seemed too light to.me, so I loaded to my top weight ever, cleaned it to my shoulders, then jerked it overhead with ease! All done without touching any weight for 3 months! Now, go scoff again while I laugh at your wanting to.live beyond 100!

The late Keevil Daly was the most outstanding bodybuilder/weightlifter that BG ever produced! He paid great attention to his abdominal muscles! They ensure maximum digestion of the food you eat!

Daly won the British Empire gold in the lightheavyweight class for Canada in the 1954 games! He also won Mr. New York City, and was third.in the Mr. World competition! I admired him, until I came to regard him as a racist! Against white people because of his experiences in the South US! Yet he married a white girl!

@seignet posted:

I will be cuzzing you out soon enough, permit me. I can cuzz and pray for fogiveness on sunday.

You argue wid EVERYBODY, I know you, yuh tink I goan let you bother me.

Ingrate, I am not, I have recorded my views on the www.

Seiggy, you have a good heart. All the best to you.  

LB
@seignet posted:

Nothing as blue as the Pacific, but that ocean scares me. Like it can suck up its surroundings and just waiting to happen. I can keep going back.

Took a ride out on a glass bottom boat. Stopped at a sand reef and allowed us to swim in the ocean. Water was only about 4 feet deep. The Pacific seems to be a very smooth and peaceful compared to the Atlantic. Polynesians are very friendly.

@Mitwah posted:

Took a ride out on a glass bottom boat. Stopped at a sand reef and allowed us to swim in the ocean. Water was only about 4 feet deep. The Pacific seems to be a very smooth and peaceful compared to the Atlantic. Polynesians are very friendly.

Friendly how? Horizontally or vertically? I've read the women used to rape British sailors in the 18th or 19th centuries!