WHEN THINGS START TO DISAPPEARS KNOW WHO'S AROUND
(1) A plane with the a dead disappeared after it crash landed loaded with drugs in Guyana forested area .
(2) The poll books disappeared after the 2020 General Elections including Oaths of Identity, Affidavits and other Gecom .
(3) Guns disappeared recently and the police claim it was found .
(4) Four Mazurini convicted prisoners dissapeared under heavy security provided by the state.
(5) A boat with dismembered bodies disappeared while towing into land .
(6) Certificate and degrees dissapeared along with the university of uitvlught.
(7) Many Charges against the PPP cronnies dissapeared in the DPP , SOCU and the magistrate courts although the high court rule they must face charges.
(8) The real suspects into the HENRY'S boys murder dissapeared in Bathsettlement while three homeless men being used as scapegoats.
(9) Close to 1,800 qualified Afro Guyanese dissapeared from the public sector to make way for cane cutters with a freedom house Bachelors degree .
(10) close to 500 Afro Guyanese dissapeared under the Presidency of Dr lies .
(11) A whole Submarine disappeared in Guyana waters surely lots of people forget that .
And we can go on and on , so please be very careful outhere Guyanese before you dissapeared without a trace .

@cain posted:

Couple days ago I heard about a boat found floating off shore with some deceased on board, this boat was supposedly being towed to shore. Today I read about it disappearing.

Guyana Triangle tarassss.

There is a picture with diseased in a boat , on the net taken from a movie.

Edgehill and crew saying ,

Boat with decomposed bodies possibly sank, likely drifted from Africa

https://demerarawaves.com/2021...drifted-from-africa/

(6) Certificate and degrees dissapeared along with the university of uitvlught.

hmmmmm.....dis sounds like it may be we bai @kp . No wonder he seh he gat "engineering degree". Kanta Professional

Iguana New Member as of December 1st 2020.  Who you think you fooling Shallyv.  You acting DOUBLE ROLE.

Doesn't matter what, you are the same G/T gay boy known for Choke and Rob. Your teacher Daddy must be very disappointed.

@kp you lie! I read a post on a thread here where you were warning seignet that a poster on the other site was a man and not a woman. So you are writing shit elsewhere cuz you get your ass kicked here and I make you cry.

I bet Django or one of the guys here know who you are over there. sounds like you post as a woman over there.

@seignet posted:

I was a reporter.

ok, so you know who KP is on the other site. And stop reporting shit here. I read that site once and was nauseated at the fake, phony "niceness" and the brutal anti black racism expressed with no restraint. The thugs that left here no longer have "shackles" on their racism.

@kp you lie! I read a post on a thread here where you were warning seignet that a poster on the other site was a man and not a woman. So you are writing shit elsewhere cuz you get your ass kicked here and I make you cry.

I bet Django or one of the guys here know who you are over there. sounds like you post as a woman over there.

I write what excites readers, if you believe everything here then you are gullible.  I own a University in Uitvlugt, do you want a degree?

ok, so you know who KP is on the other site. And stop reporting shit here. I read that site once and was nauseated at the fake, phony "niceness" and the brutal anti black racism expressed with no restraint. The thugs that left here no longer have "shackles" on their racism.

How ironic, the subject is Disappeared.

Sigy took land from the PPP administration and DISAPPEARED to Canada while many poor people are squatting in cane fields and cemetery. Either he stole the land or he benefited from the PPP.  SO SAYS THE REPORTER.

@kp posted:

SOP disappeared , gold chain disappeared,  $18 million oil bonus disappeared,  gold reserves  disappeared,  ,AFC disappeared.  All because of the PNC.

Nonsense.  The SOPS are in the custody of the Supreme Court, Patterson has the gold chain, the $18M bonus was always at the BoG, the gold reserves have been accounted for and the AFC is alive.  Now, you, KP, get lost, disappear!

I stopped reporting, fake news and stale news. Nothing to generate any interest.

I thought kp is Dave and still do.

@kp there you go with the nasty, explicit gay talk. Dude, you're a latent homosexual. You revert to that path waaaayyyyyyyyy too easily.

Latent?  That man has an imagination of a pervert.  He actually imagined I had a dog called Stormy and he actually had an interest in Stormy and Stormy is a male.  Go figure.

@Totaram posted:

LOL, now he is totally mad.  Your wild imagination is a sign of serious mental illness.  Gwan daside ded kak KP.   Now go imagine being under someone's bed with Stormy keeping you warm.   Laad dis KP is wan really chupid coolie.

I can post your FB photo of you and your wife, don't push me Baldie.

But you UGLIE no skont.