Someone posted it on Facebook. 

I know Guyanese can be very vulgar here....just look at Skeleton Brain and KP on this site....

The comments to the picture show Indos referring to the lady by all kinds of names...

But as one observer noted....dem people who were protesting at arm’s length were guilty of calling the lady all kinds of names...provoking her....

I am not in any way excusing her behavior.

I know Guyanese can be very vulgar here....just look at Skeleton Brain and KP on this site....

The comments to the picture show Indos referring to the lady by all kinds of names...

But as one observer noted....dem people who were protesting at arm’s length were guilty of calling the lady all kinds of names...provoking her....

I believe she’s a Minister.

If she is indeed a Minister, so do you agree with her gesture if provoked.  

Your frigging behavior is worse than the people and articles you chose to post. You forget that PPP minister of Security, Clement Rohee gave his middle finger up to the media after election. But you chose to depict a black woman that is capable of showing vulgarity in public. You are another coolie racist, retarded bastard.  

Which Minister is this?

AND, why would a minister stoop to this level? If she is a minister and she let herself provoked to do this then either she does not respect the right of people to protest, and should be disciplined and admonished.

Do you want to make the woman's gesture a debatable topic? She should stick her finger up your kakahole. Another skvnt for a coolie.

Your frigging behavior is worse than the people and articles you chose to post. You forget that PPP minister of Security, Clement Rohee gave his middle finger up to the media after election. But you chose to depict a black woman that is capable of showing vulgarity in public. You are another coolie racist, retarded bastard.  

Not true Prince, he ain't as bad as others here, he converses, others repeat the same drivel every post.

Do you want to make the woman's gesture a debatable topic? She should stick her finger up your kakahole. Another skvnt for a coolie.

That woman hand would go freely up your arss hole with no pain. 

Little Princess...

...what’s with this ant!manish outburst of yours?

How does posting this picture from a public event (now we are told its a Minister) translate into being a β€œcoolie racist”? Its now a public interest photo. 

I have posted pix of Rohee (one you mention), Ramotar blackballing Jagdeo and Irfaan scratching themselves...

Now let me ask you......Is this person your MOTHER?  

Yes....and you another foul-mouthed Guyanese little princess looking for a 5 minutes of fame....stop being an ignoramus....

Not true Prince, he ain't as bad as others here, he converses, others repeat the same drivel every post.

Thanks for the compliment...”ain’t as bad as others here”...

But Princess would be the last person I would allow to judge me....

He brings nothing of value to any discussion.  ....just useless dribbles and one liners... 

Incidentally....your boyfriend Rohee was never β€œminister of Security”. 

She is not a Minister.  She works at the Guyana Consulate.

Ok .. they should dismiss she sk$unt .. a wonder if she did this at the consulate porch. 

This pic was taken at Richie Rich.  It was two of them who did the same.  When the lady in blue got to the top of the stairs she joined her.

540991C4-09C1-454C-B9EA-D4C9882E3BA3

• 540991C4-09C1-454C-B9EA-D4C9882E3BA3

She works at the Guyana Consulate.

that  is a deliberate falsehood

aside from you being a dutty racist

both you and Nigel Dharamlall are corrupt LIARS!

I am 110% sure she works at the Consulate.

SHE IS NO LADY!

I am 110% sure

what the fvck does that mean? you lying stink mouth idiot!

Hey hey.  Ease up and behave.  I need to go and uplift my Guyana passport and will ask for her!

Ease up ok!  Only I’m allowed certain privileges!

I am 110% sure

Stray DAAG behaviour, you smelling up the forum.

I am 110% sure

Is that how yo speak to your mother. Have some respect for female you mother fcker . 

I am 110% sure

Is that how yo speak to your mother. Have some respect for female you mother fcker . 

You boys need to behave and take a step back.

Its one thing to insult, but cussing gets people nowhere...must be a Guyanese thing...dis crassness....

I am 110% sure

You boys need to behave and take a step back.

Its one thing to insult, but cussing gets people nowhere...must be a Guyanese thing...dis crassness....

Izz a cane cutter thingy.  If you notice, Ronan is just like a cane cutter!  

I am 110% sure

Is that how yo speak to your mother.

Have some respect for female you mother fcker . 

Correct Dave.

One MUST always have respect for females.