Originally posted by Riya:
Originally posted by TI:
This Dinozzo chap seem like a dog! Last episode Kaitlin woulda get a belly fuh he if she was alive! Big Grin

Big Grin

I really didn't care for last week's episode. Too much what ifs...plus Abby and McGee??

It was pathetic. They were begging for contentSmile
If it continues like this, I will have to go back to Animaniacs!Big Grin
TI
Originally posted by Riya:
So Dinozzo's twin, what did you think of last night's episode? Superheroes or a bunch of misfits? Big Grin

I didn't really care for it. Misfits, yes Big Grin
I think the days of this series are numbered. Either it's me or something seems wrong with the way it's heading.
On a personal note, if someone left me at the altar for such flimsy reasons, I would be happy not pining away!Big Grin
TI
Originally posted by TI:
I didn't really care for it. Misfits, yes Big Grin
I think the days of this series are numbered. Either it's me or something seems wrong with the way it's heading.
On a personal note, if someone left me at the altar for such flimsy reasons, I would be happy not pining away!Big Grin

I wanted to spare you the agony of watching it but I thought let you be the judge...seriously, I'm giving them one more shot and if they don't up their game, I'm done! Even my boys ditch me and said "you watch alone...call us when it's done" Big Grin

I agree..for Tony to be mooning over her was lame Big Grin