attending the UN General Assembly.

(Neil Marks photo)

Ryan Paul
No silver shoes

• Adaobi CeliBate Chiamaka
    Picture Perfect.....
    immaculately dressed.....
    love them to pieces.....
    Enjoy Mister president & madam first lady.....
    God bless!!!!

• Matthew Franklin Peters

Hope the rat looking on .
    This is how a big man does operate.
      Show off your wife to the world.
    Hats off to you Mr President.

• Onita Bynoe
    A lady with class enjoy folks

Originally Posted by Bibi Haniffa:

Jalil - nice Muslim name!!!  Nice to meet you my brother in Islam.  The couple looks good.  Nice and sharp.  But but but where are the Obamas in the pic???  Judging from the attire - my best bet would be - going to church.  Or is Pastor Granger going to a funeral????

I thought the same.

Jalil - nice Muslim name!!!  Nice to meet you my brother in Islam.  The couple looks good.  Nice and sharp.  But but but where are the Obamas in the pic???  Judging from the attire - my best bet would be - going to church.  Or is Pastor Granger going to a funeral????

Gal what about Kwame?

or De Coke & Poke trading?

Like Kwame does do Homewuk with yuh.....

Do You love, Protect, Promote, Practice,

Defend & Suck up to Kwameism....

like  Jagdeo & Ramotar Dutty Crab Louse.

I see yuh running away and hiding now from this thread

where you said your are an expert of the Rice Industry...

and according to your superior knowledge

The Minister of Agriculture appoints the Board Members of the RPA....

And Only the Minister of Agriculture (and his RPA)

can make decisions regarding marketing of rice.

and the Millers are the Pushers....

the control the Product (Coke & Poke)

and sell & Distribute the Product.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/gr...-marudo-in-his-place

Mitwah -

your lack of knowledge on the subjects you choose to negate baffles me. 

Let us see if this is another Coke-in-de-poke statement.

Only the Minister of Agriculture can make decisions regarding marketing of rice. 100% Wrong.

Who appoints the board members of the RPA??? - the Minister of Agriculture. ......The PPP

The farmers have no say in the product. 

Which product yuh talking about?  Coke-in-the-poke?

Once it's sold to the millers - end of story. 

What product yuh selling to de millers?

All policy making and regulation is in the hands of the Minister of Agriculture. 

Show us the connection between RPA and the current Minister of Agriculture...

Please do your homework before you spill nonsense on something you don't know.

Yuh bring some PPP Coke-in-de-poke lies here....and claiming you know...and yuh did yuh homewuk

Mits this is

another Coke-in-de-poke story.

The RPA is totally controlled by PPP.

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...dustry-rice-farmers/

They can have a thousand meetings and dinners with the President of the United states but that wouldn't enable them to have the wisdom of developing a plan to create jobs and give the people a better standard of living.  If granger is lucky he will come away with arms and ammunitions to build his army and plunge the country into more debts.

Originally Posted by Tola:
Originally Posted by Mars:

Where is our international affairs expert Demerara_Guy? He should have been posting pictures of Obama's dinner with world leaders, inclusive of food, drinks, etc.

D_G slipping up.

He's busy with his dream girl blow up doll.

Gee de man a break, he tired during de day.

What, u sayin, he should get an electric pump, blowin up that doll hard on he lungs?

Where is the Pic with President Obama ?

Going to Church Granger ?

Yuji ....

there was nothing

stopping them from showing up

with a Classic Bata Bush Clarks

Brigadier David Granger's photo.

It was not stated

on the Invitation

No Bush Clarkes Allowed...

Yuji...

Do you think Jagdeo Was Invited...

What About eee wife...

Ask Kwame ....

She will tell yuh

There were two separate events:

1. Heads of State event hosted by the Obamas.

2. Former Heads of State event hosted by Bill Clinton.

BTW, I just noticed something, that pic with Granger was not taken at the New York Palace.  The main stairway is winding with Brass railings and red carpet. I know that place inside/out from the days of before when the Sultan of Brunei owned it.  It was just sold again a few weeks ago to Lotte Group. Ashwariya Rai and Abishek Bachan stays there when they go to New York.

So let us get this right.....

Kwame the Princess of House of Israel...

is claiming that

Guyana President & First Lady

were denied Admission to Event

hosted by USA President & First Lady.

But

Kwame the Princess of House of Israel...

Spent the nite with Jagdeo

and attended

Former Heads of State event hosted by Bill Clinton.

Bhai Jagabat love

De Green Boots Princess