If Donald Trump WERE Guyanese?

Well, at least the person who wrote that spells like Donald Trump. 

Like you, I wasted 4.15 mins of my life. 

In that case, I am thankful I didn't even watch the video. I like Yuji but if he post something about Trump, it wouldn't be anything I would find interesting. 

I agree. The media on the left is making the same mistake that they made during the last election campaign. Trump knows how to take advantage of publicity, good and bad. 

I spent last weekend in the U.S and many folks are disgusted with the message that the left media is projecting. People care about their pocket books, jobs and security and so far, people are happy and that includes those who did not vote for Trump.

The democrat base is demoralized and may not turn out to vote in large numbers as they did in the past. The black vote can no longer be taken for granted by Democrats. The democrats are dead in the water.

Forget the drama, the Liberals are splashing each other with dutty!

- Overall Unemployment is at a 48 year low

- Afro/Hispanic Unemployment is at an historic low

- The Economy is firing on all cylinders

- The 70 year "brink of war" scenario is coming to an end in the Korean Peninsula

- ISIS has been crushed

- This has been done in 16 months!

Imagine the next 80 months!  Fasten your belts and (for whomsoever) your diaper!

Ow bai Base, you are rubbing salt in the wounds of the lefties at GNI.

Bai, me does get mi licks too!  Mi tek and mi gi, nothing personal!

True dat but you are no pushover. I have been at GNI for a few years now and the secret is not to take anything personal. The boys on the left need to stop drinking too much CNN cool aid.

At least Brother Kaz is smart, he loves the beautiful women on the right. Dem Gyals on the right need to give him one flash and he will vote conservative again.

For Brother Kaz:

images

• images

At least Brother Kaz is smart, he loves the beautiful women on the right. Dem Gyals on the right need to give him one flash and he will vote conservative again.

For Brother Kaz:

images

Bai, I don't think wid meh lolo. I used to be a registered Independent as I wanted to reserve my choice for who I thought was the better candidate regardless of party. I changed that after I see the ugliness of the Republican party to Obama just because he was black. I cannot in good conscience give my vote to a party that showed that much disdain for everyone not white nor Christian. Rush spares no pretense about wanting a white Christian America again. There is a guy from Canada name Mark Steyn who covers Rush from time to time. His rhetoric is even more racist than Rush. As long as the Republican party continue to demonstrate their current racist and bigoted ways, I will continue to protest them by giving my vote to the Democrats.

But I have no trouble with being with white women whether they are on the right of on the left because I will always be down the middle. 

Under Obama, unemployment stood at almost 20 percent at one point under his presidency.

Update:

African American unemployment is at the LOWEST level under any president in America's history. Kudos to President Trump.

Chalk one up for President Trump.

Unknown-1

You write sheer piss and you don't have a clue about American politics. Black unemployment never reached close to 20% in Obama's presidency. Out of control unemployment caused by Bush's Great Recession resulted in Black unemployment peaking at 16.8% in 2010. It had nothing to do with Obama's policies but was the residual effect of massive unemployment caused by the disaster left by the previous Republican Administration. Obama managed to cut it in half from 16.8% to 7.8% by the time he left office. It was dropping by more than 1 percentage point per year during Obama's administration and it continued that trend with Trump's first year falling from 7.8% to 6.8%. The same goes for Hispanic unemployment and the overall unemployment numbers. Obama actually created more jobs in his last year than Trump did in the subsequent first year of his presidency. There was an average of 171,000 new jobs created per month during 2017, Trump's first year. In 2016, it was 187,000 and in 2015, 226,000 jobs per month were created. So if you want to talk about who was creating more jobs, Obama was doing a lot better than Trump when he left office.

Read and educate yourself.

https://www.npr.org/2018/01/08...-americans-hispanics

Under Obama, unemployment stood at almost 20 percent at one point under his presidency.

Update:

African American unemployment is at the LOWEST level under any president in America's history. Kudos to President Trump.

Chalk one up for President Trump.

Unknown-1

You write sheer piss and you don't have a clue about American politics. Black unemployment never reached close to 20% in Obama's presidency.

https://www.npr.org/2018/01/08...-americans-hispanics

I wonder if he knows that fellow in the picture is a Five per-center cult member who is always seen as a nutjob fringe. They come out in the street of Philly every week end on 15th and Ben Franklyn ave across from City hall selling essential oil,incense and other knickknack and handing out pamphlets about the blacks as the original people and they are gods of the world.

- Overall Unemployment is at a 48 year low
[continuing the trend set by Obama]

- Afro/Hispanic Unemployment is at an historic low
[as Abu Jihad noted previously . . . continuing the trend set by Obama]

- The Economy is firing on all cylinders
[continuing the trend set by Obama]

- The 70 year "brink of war" scenario is coming to an end in the Korean Peninsula
[curb your foolish enthusiasm . . . this potential sanctions breakout is an 'achievement' for China . . . let's wait for the price]

- ISIS has been crushed
[putting cherry on a cake already in the oven when he came in - Mosul was about to fall when Obama left office]

pretty thin gruel when laid aside the truly horrible duttiness done and to come by this infamous 1-termer

no?