Did you know that Granger's Daughter and Son-in-Law are on the PNC list of candidates while Indo activist Gerhard was left out ?

It's all in the family for Granger. 

Know the facts, the PNC is a party of Kith and Kin.

30 Percent of the population cannot have 75 Percent representation. 

Vote PNC!

Originally Posted by alena06:

Did you know that Granger's Daughter and Son-in-Law are on the PNC list of candidates while Indo activist Gerhard was left out ?

Vote PNC!

Did you know Kwame is on the PPP List

But Gerhard could not make it.

Vote PNC!

Alena

You have dem PNC boys all messed up these days. Keep the fire on because the PNC campaign has now backfired.

Granger is now demanding answers from Moses about a lack of Indo support. No wonder he filled up the PNC list with 95 Percent Afros in order to hang on to his PNC base.

I stand by these numbers:

PNC = 40 Percent

AFC = 5 Percent

PPP = 53 Percent

If the PPP is so worried about Indo Activist Gerhard whoever he is maybe they should put him on the PPP list of candidates? 

????????????

You have to be the biggest idiot of all time because you are here howling that Gerhard get left off the list and the man is still cheering Moses and Granger on.

So clearly whatever propaganda you are peddling is hideous and dumb. But hey anil did seh de low breeds aint gat brains like him.

Clearly you could use a good education. Maybe the PNC can give you that.

Vote PNC!

Alena

You have dem PNC boys all messed up these days. Keep the fire on because the PNC campaign has now backfired.

Granger is now demanding answers from Moses about a lack of Indo support. No wonder he filled up the PNC list with 95 Percent Afros in order to hang on to his PNC base.

PNC = 40 Percent

AFC = 5 Percent

PPP = 53 Percent

AFC will not even get 5 percent.

Vote PNC!

Alena

PNC = 40 Percent

AFC = 5 Percent

PPP = 53 Percent

AFC will not even get 5 percent.

I was just giving the AFC losers hope. They failed to win over Indo support and are headed to the political trash bin.