You are here trying to sell a narrative that the Justice is not competent no matter how you framed it. The Justice was referring to the two justices in the Guyana appeal court who ruled that 34 was needed for the motion to pass when he posed the question to Mendes. Nothing wrong with his question nor the response by Mendes.

but, you have a narrative you want to sell. I wonder why. Is this an indication what the government will be saying in the streets as they try to excite their supporters  to do things?

Z
Zed posted:

You are here trying to sell a narrative that the Justice is not competent no matter how you framed it.

The Justice was referring to the two justices in the Guyana appeal court who ruled that 34 was needed for the motion to pass when he posed the question to Mendes. Nothing wrong with his question nor the response by Mendes.

but, you have a narrative you want to sell. I wonder why. Is this an indication what the government will be saying in the streets as they try to excite their supporters  to do things?

This post was created to hear the thoughts of participants of this forum, regarding the honorable Justice remarks, that's it !!!

Me thinks you are making things up, regarding my question.

Zed posted:

DJ has problems. Give us the context. Tell us to whom was Mendes referring when he said”they”. Give us his full answer please.

Where are the problems ?? Please re-read my question.

My question isn't about what Mendes said .

Thank you !!!

Bai you starting to sound like the PNC lawyers!!

Did you watch today proceedings ??

Yall gaffa excuse dj, de bai nah guh far ah school but he know how fuh lay wan solder bead fuh connect wan circuit. Imagine dis banna with soldering certificate questioning the wisdom of a learned justice. 

For a user of the handle of the dead  and highly edumacated, dunce cap fit yuh head !!!

dat true bai, me wan dunce but meh accept this. You on the other hand knows not and knows not that you know not.  Go look it up bai. 

Yall gaffa excuse dj, de bai nah guh far ah school but he know how fuh lay wan solder bead fuh connect wan circuit. Imagine dis banna with soldering certificate questioning the wisdom of a learned justice. 

For a user of the handle of the dead  and highly edumacated, dunce cap fit yuh head !!!

dat true bai, me wan dunce but meh accept this. You on the other hand knows not and knows not that you know not.  Go look it up bai. 

Who you borrowed from red lips ?  ayuh two in the same boat.

Heheheheheh! dem up slop creek widout a paddle.

You and django can mek wan good tag team in the wwf. You can call yuh self "de slop can bais". 

The judges telling the fool he wasting his time on his majority nonsense 

I only watched a little bit of it yesterday. Does anyone know when there might be a decision? It seems there might be a 2:1 decision. The black young judge might decide for the PNC. But then again at times, he seems to get confused.

Decision will be announced in approximately two weeks.

I only watched a little bit of it yesterday. Does anyone know when there might be a decision? It seems there might be a 2:1 decision. The black young judge might decide for the PNC. But then again at times, he seems to get confused.

Williams warns of catastrophe if the vote is upheld.  In other word, we will only respect the law if in our favor!

Prepare for big trouble!

There were a total of 5 judges bai. 

I think the biggest challenge to the PPP's case is 156. I think the judges have already decided that those two appellate court fools are useless when it comes to arithmetic. I do find it curious that while both the High Court as well as the Appellate Court did not object to Charrandas via 156, it was still discussed at the CCJ.

Williams warns of catastrophe if the vote is upheld.  In other word, we will only respect the law if in our favor!

Prepare for big trouble!

Williams is a fool. Maybe he didn't hear Courtenay telling the judge that he wish to leave politics out of the CCJ when the judge mentioned party paramountcy alluding to the PNC wickedness. I don't think these judges like the PNC too much. Especially the two white ones.