It's strange not seeing him around. If he did, I warned him about following friends like Skeldon_man and Yuji. These fellas have a bad influence on my Saintly brother Nehru. 

I realized that I have cussed you down and insulted you numerous times. I am so sorry I did. I have to cease insulting you. You are a Trump supporter, who like most of them are unable to read and comprehend. Make America Literate Again. Yes, when you are capable of reading and understanding, I will buy you a mala or ask my PPP coolie boys to give you one. 

It's strange not seeing him around. If he did, I warned him about following friends like Skeldon_man and Yuji. These fellas have a bad influence on my Saintly brother Nehru. 

You put up a stupid thread to ask a dotish question when u could pick up de phone and ask the man directly. Talk about a drama queen. Jeeez.

You put up a stupid thread to ask a dotish question when u could pick up de phone and ask the man directly.

Talk about a drama queen. Jeeez.

Princess dee Drama Queen ....

Related image

Ow bai Ayu miss Uncle Nehru nah?? I had 4 glorious day in Toronto, Kitchner, Brampto, Ajax. Branton Convention Center Backballing and wine and go down LOW. I was AT CASTLEMORE on Baydridge Dr betweer Catchfly and Penstock Sunday night in a backyard dancing like Rass. I collect so many digits my phone start to holler. The old lady asking why I need their #s I told her I getting my Real Estate License theu gun be my clients and we gun buy Big Big House and plenty cars.

Prince, yuh Padna deh yasuh he nah gone

Ow bai Ayu miss Uncle Nehru nah?? I had 4 glorious day in Toronto, Kitchner, Brampto, Ajax. Branton Convention Center Backballing and wine and go down LOW. I was AT CASTLEMORE on Baydridge Dr betweer Catchfly and Penstock Sunday night in a backyard dancing like Rass. I collect so many digits my phone start to holler. The old lady asking why I need their #s I told her I getting my Real Estate License theu gun be my clients and we gun buy Big Big House and plenty cars.

Took a break enjoying yourself, that's good !!! great you had a good time.

With the phone hollering, how you find time to post yasuh ?

You visited a free democratic country, a paradise.  I guess you had the best time of your life, only in Canada, EH.