.......in all those years that Jagdeo serves as president did he call people nyggas and buckman?

Nope..he just had them killed.

Oh yeh, he only said black people does knock drum an dance an they gonna rape yo girl chiren dem.

Yes Jagdeo ran around the Indian and Amerindian areas wailing "if dem PNC win dey gun kill off all de straight hair people".  Well it seems to me as if Indians are busy accomplishing that goal between killing each other and committing suicide.

.......in all those years that Jagdeo serves as president did he call people nyggas and buckman?

Oh yeh, he only said black people does knock drum an dance an they gonna rape yo girl chiren dem.

Yes Jagdeo ran around the Indian and Amerindian areas wailing "if dem PNC win dey gun kill off all de straight hair people".  Well it seems to me as if Indians are busy accomplishing that goal between killing each other and committing suicide.

This strategy is back firing on them. The young East Indian voters are not committed to the PPP like the Yugli's.

Carib and Cain are certainly not people who want unity in our country.  They see salvation for African coming from usurping political power and disenfranchising other races. This is vintage Burnhamism.

I think you are wrong about Carid and Cain. But then you view things thru your racist myopic lenses.

Carib and Cain see you as one of them don't care Dam coolie who they can use to further their political agenda. Keep it up. You love to be abused. 

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin

Carib and Cain are certainly not people who want unity in our country.  

The  notion that you do is hilarious.  You were one who screamed "ahbe pan tap, black man time done!" when the PPP was in gov't.  If you wanted unity you would listen to charges that blacks made about discrimination against them during the PPP rule, and then urge that these claims be investigated.

You want black slaves. People who remain quiet and accept abuse.  You are just like the KKK.

1. Not that long ago I wrote a scathing condemnation of Burnham and the damage that he did to Guyana.

2. Since being on GNI I have said that BOTH major races have been guilty of racism and both have suffered as a result of it.

Clowns like Billy Ram goat bow down to Jagdeo is God and say nothing when he screams racist nonsense.

Carib and Cain are certainly not people who want unity in our country.  

The  notion that you do is hilarious.  You were one who screamed "ahbe pan tap, black man time done!" when the PPP was in gov't.  If you wanted unity you would listen to charges that blacks made about discrimination against them during the PPP rule, and then urge that these claims be investigated.

You want black slaves. People who remain quiet and accept abuse.  You are just like the KKK.

You are known to concoct charges of racism against Indos on this forum.  I have never screamed "ahbe pan tap, black man time done".  This is a perfect example of how you lie to further polarize our country.  Shame on you!  

1. Not that long ago I wrote a scathing condemnation of Burnham and the damage that he did to Guyana.

2. Since being on GNI I have said that BOTH major races have been guilty of racism and both have suffered as a result of it.

Clowns like Billy Ram goat bow down to Jagdeo is God and say nothing when he screams racist nonsense.

I have condemned Jagdeo's control of the party numerous times on this forum.  Where have you been when I was demanding that  members of the party should be allowed to elect the presidential candidate? Your condemnation of LFS is superficial.  For years you have saying you would not condemn the PNC for racism or rigging until the PPP admit to the same charges.  You have been playing the slick game for the longest time.  

Prashad who is Indian and African was once called a buckman outside of Metropole cinema by two Afro Guyanese limers who than  challenged Prashad to a fight. Which I welcomed because I saw it as a chance to legally physically put a stop to some Anti Amerindian racists. The two racists suddenly had a change of heart and moved on. President Jagdeo is absolutely not a racist.

And when yuh wake up wha happen?

Caribj and CAin: As long as an Indian NOT Ruling Guyana, everything Ire.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I suspect Cain to be a watered-down Portugese who act like those Ghetto brothers from Tiger Bay.

Nah. Cain sound like the real deal. Which reminds me,  I grew up among portuguese. They always had their guitar strumming and singing while they took their drinks. Miss those days.

You are so full of shit your eyes browning up. So because we repeat what your hero BJ said you figure we don't want unity, well, so does BJ want unity and are his words and actions vintage Burnhamism?

Prashad can back up his words with actions he never lost a fight in Guyana.

Mr.T posted:

Why does Jagdeo always walk so funny? Anyone notice how he spreads his cheeks when walking like a member of the LGBT community?

Before he became President, he wanted to marry a pretty girl who was his village neighbor but she refused because he had bow feet. She migrated with her family to the US and they both moved on with their lives. 

Mr.T posted:

Why does Jagdeo always walk so funny? Anyone notice how he spreads his cheeks when walking like a member of the LGBT community?

Before he became President, he wanted to marry a pretty girl who was his village neighbor but she refused because he had bow feet. She migrated with her family to the US and they both moved on with their lives. 

Look at that, the gyal picky.  Some homan live a life craving he wid he bow everything!  Sad!

Mr.T posted:

The man became President while the man she married is a nobody today.  So much for bow feet.

Mr.T posted:

The man became President while the man she married is a nobody today.  So much for bow feet.

Why would you say something like that?

Mr.T posted:

At least she never got a chance to be locked out of BJ's bedroom, while that "nobody" probably keeping on stokin the fire.

Mr.T posted:

Not true.  He dated village girls but none ever developed into him wanting marriage.  His career was always first.  

Mr.T posted:

Not true.  He dated village girls but none ever developed into him wanting marriage.  His career was always first.  

Still is!

Mr.T posted:

Do you know the people?

Mr.T posted:

Still is!

He puts people first. The man was offered a job with the world bank after his presidential term end, but choose to stay in Guyana and risk his life for the betterment of Guyanese. 

He has disappoint some people  and that’s OK, I am sure he has recognize his mistakes. 

Jagdeo should apologize as he used the B word.  How would Indians react if Granger or Harmon used the “coolie” term in reference to Indians?  

That word used in our house of assembly by Carl Greenidge, who said that cane-cutters are Indian problem. That was said to the PPP during a debate when the PNC was against it. That is a clear reference to a racist slur towards coolie. Today, Granger put 10,000 coolies on the breadline and replaced Indians with blacks in government ministries. The PNC doesn't' have to say it, they demonstrated coolie-bias over and over again. Isn't that enough? Coolie people blind and deaf when it comes to dealing with the PNC. 

Still is!

He puts people first. The man was offered a job with the world bank after his presidential term end, but choose to stay in Guyana and risk his life for the betterment of Guyanese. 

He has disappoint some people  and that’s OK, I am sure he has recognize his mistakes. 

Bull Shit!!!

Mr.T posted:

Do you know who give him the break ?

Still sleeping.....

Mr.T posted:

Why would you say something like that?

she probably married him.....

You are known to concoct charges of racism against Indos on this forum.  I have never screamed "ahbe pan tap, black man time done".  This is a perfect example of how you lie to further polarize our country.  Shame on you!  

I understand that you wish to deny this as such rants now seem ridiculous but you did make it and certainly didn't condemn others who also did.

Still is!

Bull Shit!!!

??? 

Mr.T posted:

Do you know who give him the break ?

Yes.  

Mr.T posted:

Still is!

This is correct Dave.  Not only the World Bank.  The IMF also.  

Mr.T posted:

My post was in reply to T about BJ's walk.

This happened during the late 80s. I know the girl's family personally and am still in touch with them. After that proposal was turned down, then he had the arranged marriage, bitter divorce, media circus, and talk of his alternative lifestyle. The girl is a CIA Agent and married to a CIA Director.

Mr.T posted:

My post was in reply to T about BJ's walk.

This happened during the late 80s. I know the girl's family personally and am still in touch with them. After that proposal was turned down, then he had the arranged marriage, bitter divorce, media circus, and talk of his alternative lifestyle. The girl is a CIA Agent and married to a CIA Director.

If the CIA agent told you that she turned down BJ’s proprosal because of his bow legs, then she is lying.  If the CIA agent didn’t tell you this, then you are lying.