you are indeed a vile creature

an opportunist of low nature who continues to believes he is sly

messaging and 'positioning' at this concerning time for malign purpose

we watching y'all carefully

leh we pray fuh our Prezzy!

your kind of "pray" is most certainly among the WORST on offer for the man at this time

no thanks

I will be in queens this weekend for a puja and the Diwali motorcade.  I will ask panditji to offer a short prayer for you!

You should come and share some Indian sweets and get those “happy” enzymes flowing through your synapses!

Gil, that is the civil thing to do but I do remember the AFC gutter rat gang saying the most vulgar things when President Jagdeo went for his surgery on a private visit to the U.S and personally paid for it. 

A medical checkup is just what it says. Everyone over 50 years old should make it routine. President Granger is in order to do his checkup and to choose whichever medical institution he wants for the procedure. According to the Stabroek News, he is going to Cuba on a PRIVATE visit. I respect his privacy and hope he gets a clean bill of health.

Granger is the President of Guyana, the people of Guyana have every right to know if his health is deteriorating and the visit to Cuba is for Medical purposes.

He is not a Private person, wish him luck and success in matters concerning his health.

DJ, no one has the right to know anything if the visit is private in nature. The nation has a right to know only if it is done at a state level. Leave the old man alone. 

He will make an announcement if he has a health related issue. Until now, the media is speculating and doing what they do best. 

you are indeed a vile creature

an opportunist of low nature who continues to believes he is sly

messaging and 'positioning' at this concerning time for malign purpose

we watching y'all carefully

leh we pray fuh our Prezzy!

your kind of "pray" is most certainly among the WORST on offer for the man at this time

no thanks

I will be in queens this weekend for a puja and the Diwali motorcade.  I will ask panditji to offer a short prayer for you!

You should come and share some Indian sweets and get those “happy” enzymes flowing through your synapses!

Will you be escorting the Diwali Queens parading down Liberty? I'll send Nehru, Prince, Billy Ram and Sheikh to lend a helping hand and take pics.

Best wishes to HE DAG for a speedy recovery. He has been looking unwell for quite some time.

Gil, that is the civil thing to do but I do remember the AFC gutter rat gang saying the most vulgar things when President Jagdeo went for his surgery on a private visit to the U.S and personally paid for it. 

What surgery ??    Provide proof he paid personally for the medical visit.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...to-florida-hospital/

Know better, do better.

Bai ress yourself this morning. 

No !!  with all respect due,can't let you disseminate false information on a public forum.

Especially when you calling people "gutter rat"

I wish to see this thread clean so I will not go down that road with you. The vulgarity and indecency showed by the AFC gutter rat gang when President Jagdeo went abroad for his medical visit is on record and well documented right here at GNI. 

Ress yourself. 

I wish to see this thread clean so I will not go down that road with you. The vulgarity and indecency showed by the AFC gutter rat gang when President Jagdeo went abroad for his medical visit is on record and well documented right here at GNI. 

Ress yourself. 

You can't, Django rarely in the vulgar circle.

Every one knows the vulgar crew on GNI,one of them when confronted called Django "boodha aadamee" little do they know old is gold and are wise people.When you trained your mind from a tender age to be respectful and don't look down on others,you enter in to the realm of the wise.

Ress yourself. 

You can't, Django rarely in the vulgar circle.

Every one knows the vulgar crew on GNI,one of them when confronted called Django "boodha aadamee"

He thinks he's clever in disseminating false info. Glad you're smashing that sly mongoose. 

So it was decent when the AFC called Jagdeo’s visit a butt plug visit ? The term was widely used here by Mutwah and the rest of the AFC gutter rat gang. I do not want to mess up this thread about President Granger. 

Unlike Moses who ran to the U.S to spend taxpayer’s money on his heart problem, Granger is watching his personal spending. Kudos to Presdient Granger.

So it was decent when the AFC called Jagdeo’s visit a butt plug visit ? The term was widely used here by Mutwah and the rest of the AFC gutter rat gang. I do not want to mess up this thread about President Granger.

You already did, with the two upper "shitposters" posts.

Who the hell are you to judge me ? Deal with the facts first that the AFC gutter rat gang called President Jagdeo's visit a butt plug visit.

That gang was headed up by Mutwah who disrespected an elected President when he went abroad for treatment.

Who the hell are you to judge me ? Deal with the facts first that the AFC gutter rat gang called President Jagdeo's visit a butt plug visit.

That gang was headed up by Mutwah who disrespected an elected President when he went abroad for treatment.

Why the erratic outburst, it describes behavioral patterns.

Django, since I blocked the skanks & skeezers, they have gone miasmic. Please wear your gloves and a mask when interacting with them.

GM Mitwah, I see that you are reading my posts. Thank you.

Why did you put your tail between you legs and ran away from the fearless ?

Django, since I blocked the skanks & skeezers, they have gone miasmic. Please wear your gloves and a mask when interacting with them.

I tried to avoid, can't let them disseminate false information, when confronted they tend to become "shitposters" one coined the term "sloppy" after after becoming a shittyposter .

@Django

True, President Granger is a public figure but even public figures have a right to privacy. Cheddi & Janet Jagan were renowned public figures. They travelled abroad on official party assignments but they undertook private visits too. Janet used to fly to the ole USA to see her mother, for example. After Dr Jagan died his daughter Nadira wrote about his persistence to overcome whatever problems he encountered. Example: one time he & Mrs Jagan were vacationing in Tobago. He rented a motor boat and took her for a spin in the sea. He was operating the motor. Far from land the propeller stopped suddenly. Not being a mechanic, with the boat floating aimlessly on choppy water in the hot sun, Cheddi tried & tried for a long time until he got the propeller up and running. Nadira wanted to show courage in the face of adversity. I got her point but was surprised to read that her parents took vacations together. They deserved their privacy.

Final example: Viola Burnham was Guyana's First Lady. From reliable sources I learned that she used to fly on the President's Beechcraft plane to Trinidad to do her shopping. She had a right to privacy.

@Django

True, President Granger is a public figure but even public figures have a right to privacy. Cheddi & Janet Jagan were renowned public figures. They travelled abroad on official party assignments but they undertook private visits too. Janet used to fly to the ole USA to see her mother, for example. After Dr Jagan died his daughter Nadira wrote about his persistence to overcome whatever problems he encountered. Example: one time he & Mrs Jagan were vacationing in Tobago. He rented a motor boat and took her for a spin in the sea. He was operating the motor. Far from land the propeller stopped suddenly. Not being a mechanic, with the boat floating aimlessly on choppy water in the hot sun, Cheddi tried & tried for a long time until he got the propeller up and running. Nadira wanted to show courage in the face of adversity. I got her point but was surprised to read that her parents took vacations together. They deserved their privacy.

Final example: Viola Burnham was Guyana's First Lady. From reliable sources I learned that she used to fly on the President's Beechcraft plane to Trinidad to do her shopping. She had a right to privacy.

True Gil. In a video interview, Janet shared how they secretly  took time for themselves in other countries, when  they sometimes found it overwhelming. But being with the children was very special for them. 

Cheddi never complained about food and would have sardine with onions and bread for supper, with some tea. Courage was also when his brother Oudit mentioned that Cheddi father warned him, about falling down from the guinep tree in their yard. He climbed, fell and immediately climbed again.   

One time my late brother took Janet  on the Mahaica or Mahaicony river and the propeller sheer pin  broke.  He was lost what to do and she suggested breaking a piece of barb wire from the farmer's fence and use it as the sheer pin. When I told her this story at the interview, surprisingly she remembered.    

Princess Diana was a public figure. Rightfully she wanted some privacy with her friends. Those paparazzi vultures didn't respect her right to privacy. They hounded Diana & Dodi all the way in Paris and caused the lady's untimely death. Dem two lil children William & Harry lost their mother. Luckily they got a good stepmother to grow up with.

All of a sudden people have right to privacy? How come Jagdeo never had right to privacy?   

The AFC gutter rat gang headed by Mitwah went wild when President Jagdeo was sick. 

Was BJ ill?  I agree to privacy to a point, but a head of state health condition is of interest to the nation.

Didn’t Django and his boys criticized communist countries, what are they gonna say now since Granger seek medical help from Cuba. 

I have no issue if Granger can get the medical help from Cuba, he’s the President of Guyana, I wish him well. 

Didn’t Django and his boys criticized communist countries, what are they gonna say now since Granger seek medical help from Cuba. 

I have no issue if Granger can get the medical help from Cuba, he’s the President of Guyana, I wish him well. 

Questioned why not the USA.

President David Granger and First Lady, Sandra Granger at the Cheddi Jagan International Airport this morning. (MotP photo)

October 30 2018

Amid growing questions, about the state of President David Granger’s health, the Ministry of the Presidency (MotP) today issued a release in which the President is reported as saying that he had been experiencing “symptoms” following a check-up in Trinidad in May and was proceeding to Cuba to have the relevant investigation done.

Yesterday, the ministry had issued a release  saying that the President and First Lady were travelling to Cuba today and would return on November 11, the day before local government elections. No other information was provided and this immediately led to questions being raised about the President’s health.

This morning MotP said that the President and the First Lady departed Guyana this morning for Cuba where the President will undergo a medical investigation.

Speaking at the Cheddi Jagan International Airport (CJIA) Timehri, this morning, MotP said that the Head of State said that recently he travelled twice to Trinidad and Tobago and had done his annual medical check-up in May where he had been given a clean bill of health. 

“If I take you back over the last six months, I went to Trinidad and Tobago to do my annual medical examination which is normally done in August.  I went in May because of the Congress of my party and the impending Local Government Elections,” he said in today’s release. 

However, on his return to work, the President said that he started to experience certain symptoms which were persistent, and took the decision to travel back to Trinidad to revisit the tests that were done in May. MotP had not reported that the President had travelled back to Trinidad to revisit the tests.

“At that time, they discovered some symptoms which needed further investigation so I just agreed with that diagnosis and made arrangements to go to Cuba for further investigations.  At this time, there is no clear indication of disorder or what the nature of the disorder is.  It is a question of investigation and I think I can get the best advice in Cuba,” he said, according to today’s release. 

While he does not suffer from a particular ailment, President Granger said that out of an abundance of caution, he took the decision to travel to Cuba to have the relevant medical investigation done.

“The Guyanese public should be assured that once those investigations are complete they would be kept abreast with the health of the President of the Republic,” he said in today’s release.

President David Granger and First Lady, Sandra Granger at the Cheddi Jagan International Airport this morning. (MotP photo)

October 30 2018

Prezi Granger and the first Lady in high spirits.

All the best to you Prezi Granger, wish you a successful recovery.

October 30 2018

Amid growing questions, about the state of President David Granger’s health, the Ministry of the Presidency (MotP) today issued a release in which the President is reported as saying that he had been experiencing “symptoms” following a check-up in Trinidad in May and was proceeding to Cuba to have the relevant investigation done.

Yesterday, the ministry had issued a release  saying that the President and First Lady were travelling to Cuba today and would return on November 11, the day before local government elections. No other information was provided and this immediately led to questions being raised about the President’s health.

This morning MotP said that the President and the First Lady departed Guyana this morning for Cuba where the President will undergo a medical investigation.

Speaking at the Cheddi Jagan International Airport (CJIA) Timehri, this morning, MotP said that the Head of State said that recently he travelled twice to Trinidad and Tobago and had done his annual medical check-up in May where he had been given a clean bill of health. 

“If I take you back over the last six months, I went to Trinidad and Tobago to do my annual medical examination which is normally done in August.  I went in May because of the Congress of my party and the impending Local Government Elections,” he said in today’s release. 

However, on his return to work, the President said that he started to experience certain symptoms which were persistent, and took the decision to travel back to Trinidad to revisit the tests that were done in May. MotP had not reported that the President had travelled back to Trinidad to revisit the tests.

“At that time, they discovered some symptoms which needed further investigation so I just agreed with that diagnosis and made arrangements to go to Cuba for further investigations.  At this time, there is no clear indication of disorder or what the nature of the disorder is.  It is a question of investigation and I think I can get the best advice in Cuba,” he said, according to today’s release. 

While he does not suffer from a particular ailment, President Granger said that out of an abundance of caution, he took the decision to travel to Cuba to have the relevant medical investigation done.

“The Guyanese public should be assured that once those investigations are complete they would be kept abreast with the health of the President of the Republic,” he said in today’s release.

All races need to put aside their political differences and pray for him. 

October 30 2018

I wish President Granger a speed recovery and pray that he returns safetly to Guyana in good health and that our democracy continues to grown despite our political differences. 

You sure that's not half hearten, there are jitters in some of the words.

Demerara waves reporting that he had slurred speech and weight loss. Sounds bad, meanwhile Harmon sharpening he cutlass fuh Nagamootoo as he ready fuh tek ova. 

In recent weeks, Granger appeared to have lost a few pounds and at times his speech has slurred while delivering public addresses.

Harmon has been soliciting funds from foreign based supporters for a good while now. Hopefully Granger recovers fully but if Granger was to resign, Harmon becomes the top dog. Moses will be kicked to the curb by Harmon in such a scenario. 

How you arrived a that ? wrong assumptions.There will be no coup, the constitution is the law of the land.