Don't worry, jackass Granger will bring back a few planeloads of Cubans to patronize the Chinese businesses in Guyana. 

And jackass druggie doesn't understand that these Cubans spend money on hotels, transportation and food and also all manner of taxes.

Bannas, if you don't know nothing then shut yuh rass. Dem Cubans only staying at cheap hotel, $5US per night. They even sleep at the airport and tek dankey cart to GT. 

Demerara waves reporting that he had slurred speech and weight loss. Sounds bad, meanwhile Harmon sharpening he cutlass fuh Nagamootoo as he ready fuh tek ova. 

In recent weeks, Granger appeared to have lost a few pounds and at times his speech has slurred while delivering public addresses.

Can Nagamootoo take over?  I think there is something in the Cummingsburg Accord stipulating that the President has to come from the PNC.

Don't worry, jackass Granger will bring back a few planeloads of Cubans to patronize the Chinese businesses in Guyana. 

And jackass druggie doesn't understand that these Cubans spend money on hotels, transportation and food and also all manner of taxes.

Bannas, if you don't know nothing then shut yuh rass. Dem Cubans only staying at cheap hotel, $5US per night. They even sleep at the airport and tek dankey cart to GT. 

I agree, they are huksters and must minimize cost.  Dem ain't real tourists.  Cribby tink coolies stchupit!!

I saw them all the time when I was in Guyana last year. Many of them stay at a hotel near to my cousin on Hadfield Street. Regency Suites at US$50 a night and they probably keep that hotel fully occupied.