Oh shit, Sally talking to one of de ghosts dat duz "stalk" he. Dis is some funny shyte!

Talk is cheap! They continue trying to inimidate me! I continue to ask them to kill me! As they killed my wife, 5 beloved dogs, had another seized by framing me up, etc.! Also Jack Layton who, as leader of the NDP, stood an excellent chance of forming the government of Canada after we got rid of Harper, who KNEW! They also killed Jim Flaherty, Harper's Finance Minister, who probably objected to what was going on through Harper's love affair with Zionist Israel! The judges are frightened of them! They probaby threaten to have them die of 'natural causes', cancer, heart attacks through the nerves' connection to the heart, etc! Because I told others that my murdered dogs warn me in my dreams whenever they try their shit on me, they try to prevent me from remembering my dreams! Ha! They believe, as the shrinks believe in FrAud, that dreams are just your imagination! So, why did Jesus visit me and squeeze my formerly broken left fibula? That was NO dream! See Shakespeare's Hamlet, act1, scene 5, line 166, before you scoff again!

The only protection from this radiation, which only the victims can feel, is either an impractical STEEL cage or sheets of polypropylene covering your head right down to your tail bone, in other words, the central nervous system and its connections! Now I'm told that the government is requiring face masks to be made of polypropylene! Too late to affect me as I bought several lengths of the stuff! They can't steal that but they can make it fall off my head so I have to pin it together with a STEEL pin! So much for 'white' superiority! Fk 'em and their BS! We ALL die, sooner or later! What's to be afraid of, MFker?

I'm glad of one thing! It supports my long-held opinion that the doctors are half scientists and half BS artists! They know NOTHING about this tech!

@Former Member Sally, Mars Rover "probe" will be landing in Jezero crater tonite. In case it guh off course and land in you crater, yuh might feel a lil "probe". Don't freak out. Juss put on yuh tin foil hat and stand by de radiator. Shake yuh leff foot and stick out yuh tongue at de same time.

Django or Iguana, whoever you really are, come eat.my sh*t! It's guaranteed to cure your disbeliefs!  I DON'T lie, fantasize or exaggerate! I also don't take drugs, whether medicinal or recreational because ALL drugs have undesired side effects!  Now stfu or go love yourself to death!

LMFAO! Suh now I'm Django. King of Personalities KP seh I am you! Therefore - you must be Django! Follow the Mars probe It's currently circling Uranus!

I think it was cain who said Iguana is Django! Is your ass really fat? I can help you reduce it! Leave it all to me! You won't have to do anything but.lie still while I work.on it!

@Django posted:

January 13 ,2021

A Dentist employed at the Fort Wellington Hospital was today hauled before the court for allegedly refusing to treat a patient because of the child’s ethnicity.

33-year-old Dr Surendrapaul Rampersaud of Cotton Three Village, West Coast Berbice (WCB), appeared before Magistrate Peter Hugh in the Fort Wellington Magistrate’s Court.

He pleaded not guilty to the charge, which stated that on September 18, 2020, while being employed as a Dental Surgeon attached at the Fort Wellington Hospital, he refused to perform a tooth extraction on a child because of the child’s ethnicity.

Rampersaud was released on his own recognizance, and the matter was adjourned to January 22, 2021. Attorneys-at-Law Horacio Edmondson and Joel Edmond are representing Rampersaud.

This fella looks like a dougla bacha.

I think it was cain who said Iguana is Django! Is your ass really fat? I can help you reduce it! Leave it all to me! You won't have to do anything but.lie still while I work.on it!

Banna, you do know any man who is willing (as you are) to engage in buggery and fellatio wid another man is an aunty man, right? You and KP are kindred spirits in this regard. Both alyuh are old fag.gots! Run along fag!

Wait! Gay boy , you actually went to bed all alone playing with your self thinking of me, well that is not a compliment, try finding someone else.

I don't play that game.  Old stinking big batty GT gay boy.

Dearie, a dirty rectum could never be as attractive for me as an educated pudendum with me supplying.the education! Which rectum can.be educated? Yours? I use.the term as an.insult to.manhood but you expose yourself by taking it seriously! Hahahahaha ....

I'm willing to bet you didn't know the correct description for you was auntie man and not anti.man, until.I corrected someone elsewhere!

Dearie, a dirty rectum could never be as attractive for me as an educated pudendum with me supplying.the education! Which rectum can.be educated? Yours? I use.the term as an.insult to.manhood but you expose yourself by taking it seriously! Hahahahaha ....

I'm willing to bet you didn't know the correct description for you was auntie man and not anti.man, until.I corrected someone elsewhere!

banna, you can try walking it back, but your MANY references to indulge in gay sex are a matter of record here. Only a homosexual would be comfortable making those remarks.